eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Grand Lapa Macau Hotel

956-1110 Avenida da Amizade, Macau City, Macao (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

Grand Lapa Macau Hotel Macao - Fritidsfaciliteter Grand Lapa Macau Hotel Macao - Trädgård Grand Lapa Macau Hotel Macao - Lobby Grand Lapa Macau Hotel Macao - Spa Grand Lapa Macau Hotel Macao - Spa Grand Lapa Macau Hotel Macao - Restaurang Grand Lapa Macau Hotel Macao - Restaurang Grand Lapa Macau Hotel Macao - Spa Grand Lapa Macau Hotel Macao - Restaurang Grand Lapa Macau Hotel Macao - Spa Grand Lapa Macau Hotel Macao - Hotellet från insidan Grand Lapa Macau Hotel Macao - Pool Grand Lapa Macau Hotel Macao - Trädgård Grand Lapa Macau Hotel Macao - Hotellet från utsidan Grand Lapa Macau Hotel Macao - Restaurang Grand Lapa Macau Hotel Macao - Restaurang
Grand Lapa Macau Hotel Macao - Svit Grand Lapa Macau Hotel Macao - Svit Grand Lapa Macau Hotel Macao - Pool Grand Lapa Macau Hotel Macao - Hotellet från utsidan Grand Lapa Macau Hotel Macao - Hotellet från utsidan Grand Lapa Macau Hotel Macao - Barnklubb Grand Lapa Macau Hotel Macao - Mötesrum Grand Lapa Macau Hotel Macao - Sport och fritidsaktiviteter Grand Lapa Macau Hotel Macao - Gym Grand Lapa Macau Hotel Macao - Hotellet från insidan Grand Lapa Macau Hotel Macao - Gästrum Grand Lapa Macau Hotel Macao - Hotellet från utsidan
Område: Macau City Antal rum: 416

agoda kundrecensioner

Välj typ av resenär

 

Mycket bra

7,9

från 744 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
7,6
Läge
8,1
Personal
8,0
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
8,0
Bekvämligheter på rummet
8,4
Mat/Middag
7,5
Alla recensioner (744)
Sortera efter:
Man N. Affärsresenär Macau, den 15 augusti 2014
good and reasonable price

price, cleanliness, location
8
Wai C. Reste med partner Hong Kong, den 11 augusti 2014
old hotel with below standard service

near to pier
4
no taxi station, no shuttle bus. I stayed 2 days with little enjoyment in this hotel. Bed is too soft and towel not clean enough. One thing good is the small fruit dish with knife and fork. No tissue in the bed room and useless mirrors and table with torn lighting. Don't miss the casino that is empty and dead luck for you.
Eugene L. Reste med partner Singapore, den 27 juli 2014
Don't be fooled by its old and aged facade!

Room comfort, value for money and hotel condition
9
I chose grand lapa for my macau trip because it's listed as a 5 star hotel and the price was pretty good.. so decided to give it a go. Upon getting off the cab, i had a shock and had doubts about my booking because the facade was simply too outdated and dirty (they really really could use a makeover). well nothing i could do anyway since i have already paid for it.. when i went in... my perception changed 180 degrees! it does feel grand and luxurious inside.. like how a 5 stars hotel should be. drank at their lounge, had breakfast, and ordered room service. overall i'm happy with my dining experience. price is very reasonable too. location wise, it's a 5 mins ride to all major casinos / ferry terminals room is definitely comfortable for me. spacious, clean and i hav a good view of the airport where the sea is. reasonable priced as well. one BAD point however, the facilities area is strangely 1 building away, you would hav to walk through the public path way (1 minute walk) to get there. which means if you wanna hav a swim, make sure you are nicely covered with shower robe or towel when you walk there... to avoid public eyes staring at you. lastly.. totally enjoyed my experience there.
Anurag G. Reste med partner India, den 25 juli 2014
Good Location, Nice hotel, No WiFi !!

Good location, clean rooms, friendly staff
7
Its good hotel, located close to Sands Casino and other major attractions. Only disappointment was there was no free WiFi - even in the public lobby area, c'mon this is 21st century !!
Morgan B. Ensamresenär France, den 19 juli 2014
Well located hotel

Staff, location and food F&B
7,3
Ok the hotel is a bit old but staff make up for it. The Thai restaurant is nice and a nice option if you want to stay away the typical casino hotel while being in the center of the action. Special mention to the concierge who goes all its way to please guests.
Kyle K. Affärsresenär United States of America, den 27 juni 2014
Very pleasant and low-key, nice atmosphere

Location, breakfast area, sense of place
8,3
Very nice
Wai T. Ensamresenär Hong Kong, den 21 juni 2014
How come no free wifi there?

Near ferry price is cheap easy to find the hotel
5,7
Free wifi please ..terrible that is no free wifi in a hotel
Paul A. Affärsresenär United Kingdom, den 16 juni 2014
slowly becoming a shadow of it's former years

pool, staff, chicken tika wraps
6,3
From the days when this place used to be the Mandarin, it has been in slow decline. The rooms are looking really dated now - I didn't know cathode tube TVs still existed in 5 star hotels - they do! The staff are great, the lobby is great, the pool is still good- if a little overshadowed (literally) by the towering Sands casino next door. Food seems a bit hit and miss, generally asian options are good and western options are 'fair'. The chicken tika wraps from room service were excellent, as was the Vietnamese restaurant next to the pool, but the in-room breakfast looked and tasted like it was prepared the day before - which was very disappointing, considering it cost about HK$200. If you go expecting a 4-star chinese-style hotel, you'll be pleasantly surprised.
Soo T. Reste med partner United States of America, den 8 juni 2014
ok

location
8
For the price that the hotel was charging (Total CNY 1500++), Wifi should be included without additional charge! It about providing a convenience to customer without having to think about hourly or daily Wifi charge.
Geraldine G. Familj med småbarn France, den 2 juni 2014
Amazing

Nice pool, convenient location, welcoming kids club
8
Very nice with excellent weather!! Bad point is the wifi chargeable

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Grand Lapa Macau Hotel MacaoGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Macao - FritidsfaciliteterGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Macao - TrädgårdGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Macao - LobbyGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Macao - SpaGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Macao - SpaGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Macao - RestaurangGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Macao - RestaurangGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Macao - SpaGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Macao - RestaurangGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Macao - SpaGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Macao - Hotellet från insidanGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Macao - PoolGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Macao - TrädgårdGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Macao - Hotellet från utsidanGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Macao - RestaurangGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Macao - RestaurangGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Macao - SvitGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Macao - SvitGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Macao - PoolGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Macao - Hotellet från utsidanGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Macao - Hotellet från utsidanGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Macao - BarnklubbGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Macao - MötesrumGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Macao - Sport och fritidsaktiviteterGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Macao - GymGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Macao - Hotellet från insidanGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Macao - GästrumGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Macao - Hotellet från utsidanGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Macao - PoolGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Macao - FestvåningGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Macao - LekplatsGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Macao - FestvåningGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Macao - GästrumGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Macao - GästrumGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Macao - Gästrum


AS-AGWEB-3C03