Mitt konto (logga in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Grand Lapa Macau Hotel

956-1110 Avenida da Amizade, Macau City, Macao (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

Grand Lapa Macau Hotel Macao - Fritidsfaciliteter Grand Lapa Macau Hotel Macao - Barnklubb Grand Lapa Macau Hotel Macao - Trädgård Grand Lapa Macau Hotel Macao - Lobby Grand Lapa Macau Hotel Macao - Spa Grand Lapa Macau Hotel Macao - Spa Grand Lapa Macau Hotel Macao - Restaurang Grand Lapa Macau Hotel Macao - Restaurang Grand Lapa Macau Hotel Macao - Spa Grand Lapa Macau Hotel Macao - Restaurang Grand Lapa Macau Hotel Macao - Spa Grand Lapa Macau Hotel Macao - Hotellet från insidan Grand Lapa Macau Hotel Macao - Pool Grand Lapa Macau Hotel Macao - Trädgård Grand Lapa Macau Hotel Macao - Hotellet från utsidan Grand Lapa Macau Hotel Macao - Restaurang
Grand Lapa Macau Hotel Macao - Restaurang Grand Lapa Macau Hotel Macao - Svit Grand Lapa Macau Hotel Macao - Svit Grand Lapa Macau Hotel Macao - Pool Grand Lapa Macau Hotel Macao - Hotellet från utsidan Grand Lapa Macau Hotel Macao - Hotellet från utsidan Grand Lapa Macau Hotel Macao - Hotellet från insidan Grand Lapa Macau Hotel Macao - Gästrum Grand Lapa Macau Hotel Macao - Hotellet från utsidan Grand Lapa Macau Hotel Macao - Pool Grand Lapa Macau Hotel Macao - Festvåning Grand Lapa Macau Hotel Macao - Lekplats
Läge: Macau City Antal rum: 416

agoda kundrecensioner

Välj typ av resenär

 

Mycket bra

8,0

från 709 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
7,6
Läge
8,1
Personal
8,0
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
8,1
Bekvämligheter på rummet
8,4
Mat/Middag
7,5
Alla recensioner (709)
Yulia B. Reste med partner Russia, den 8 april 2014
Lovely!

Location, decor, staff
9
We had 2 nights booked and we loved it. The style of the hotel, amazingly helpful and friendly staff, great breakfast. We even tried out the Spa (if your a guest you can use the swimming pool, heated jaccuzi and sauna and after a long day of sightseeing thats exactly what you will need. But the hotel does not provide free WIFI (yes, yes, yes you have to pay) in the room or anywhere on the hotel property, which is a disadvantage. Another issue was with the smell in the corridor on our floor (11th), we had a non-smoking room, but the whole floor smelled a bit like an ashtray. All in all I would reccomend it.
Alfredo R. Affärsresenär Portugal, den 23 mars 2014
Amazing breakfast

Breakfast, location, relaxing scenario
9,7
Yau K. Reste med partner Hong Kong, den 16 mars 2014
Historical hotel, breakfast view wonderful

nice resturant for breakfast, Close to macau harbour, nice service
9,3
Lena G. Reste med partner Australia, den 27 februari 2014
Comfy bed

The bed, breakfast and size of the bath towels
7,7
Our stay was great. The bed was comfy, which was a concern due to most beds in Asia being quite hard. The breakfast was a good selection and the amenities were clean and has been well maintained for a hotel that is on the older side. The shower is also worth a mention, having good pressure.
Michael S. Reste med partner Philippines, den 16 februari 2014
Clean, Great rooms and Quiet Hotel

Next to sands hotel who has a shuttle service, great rooms, friendly and attentive staff
8,3
We enjoyed our stay in the Hotel, Good thing hotel is right next to Sands Hotel who have available shuttle service to macau ferry, galaxy and venetian. The room was clean and very comfortable because of its size. Overall the hotel was Good.
Chan K. Reste med partner Hong Kong, den 16 februari 2014
Hotel was convenient and stylish

Stylish, Convenient, Old SChool
8
Hotel was located in a convenient place, however the old school building style was not my cup of tea. But still it was a nice place to go with your families
Henry W. Reste med partner China, den 19 januari 2014
No free wifi, reception staff unhelpful.

Breakfast is good. Convenient location.
4,3
Fair. Below our expectation. Condition of rooms is old. The only good experience I had from this hotel was the good manner, friendly and helpful attitude of the bell boy at the front desk.
Yuichiro O. Affärsresenär Japan, den 15 januari 2014
Average

Close to Sands casino.
7
Clean and polite staff. Location is not central of Macau, however, close to Sands and Fisherman's Wolff.
Carolyn C. Reste med partner United States of America, den 13 januari 2014
good value

good price and close to ferry
7,3
nice welcome on arrival. rooms were very nice and spacious. easy access to ferry terminal.
Hayk B. Affärsresenär China, den 11 januari 2014
good place near city center and more casino

good place for casino and players
8
if you like play casino this hotel for you you can get more coint in thear

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Grand Lapa Macau Hotel MacaoGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Macao - FritidsfaciliteterGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Macao - BarnklubbGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Macao - TrädgårdGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Macao - LobbyGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Macao - SpaGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Macao - SpaGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Macao - RestaurangGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Macao - RestaurangGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Macao - SpaGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Macao - RestaurangGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Macao - SpaGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Macao - Hotellet från insidanGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Macao - PoolGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Macao - TrädgårdGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Macao - Hotellet från utsidanGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Macao - RestaurangGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Macao - RestaurangGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Macao - SvitGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Macao - SvitGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Macao - PoolGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Macao - Hotellet från utsidanGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Macao - Hotellet från utsidanGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Macao - Hotellet från insidanGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Macao - GästrumGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Macao - Hotellet från utsidanGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Macao - PoolGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Macao - FestvåningGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Macao - LekplatsGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Macao - FestvåningGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Macao - GästrumGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Macao - GästrumGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Macao - Gästrum


AS-AGWEB-3C02