eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Grand Lapa Macau Hotel

956-1110 Avenida da Amizade, Macau City, Macao (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

Grand Lapa Macau Hotel Macao - Fritidsfaciliteter Grand Lapa Macau Hotel Macao - Trädgård Grand Lapa Macau Hotel Macao - Lobby Grand Lapa Macau Hotel Macao - Spa Grand Lapa Macau Hotel Macao - Spa Grand Lapa Macau Hotel Macao - Restaurang Grand Lapa Macau Hotel Macao - Restaurang Grand Lapa Macau Hotel Macao - Spa Grand Lapa Macau Hotel Macao - Restaurang Grand Lapa Macau Hotel Macao - Spa Grand Lapa Macau Hotel Macao - Hotellet från insidan Grand Lapa Macau Hotel Macao - Pool Grand Lapa Macau Hotel Macao - Trädgård Grand Lapa Macau Hotel Macao - Hotellet från utsidan Grand Lapa Macau Hotel Macao - Restaurang Grand Lapa Macau Hotel Macao - Restaurang
Grand Lapa Macau Hotel Macao - Svit Grand Lapa Macau Hotel Macao - Svit Grand Lapa Macau Hotel Macao - Pool Grand Lapa Macau Hotel Macao - Hotellet från utsidan Grand Lapa Macau Hotel Macao - Hotellet från utsidan Grand Lapa Macau Hotel Macao - Barnklubb Grand Lapa Macau Hotel Macao - Mötesrum Grand Lapa Macau Hotel Macao - Sport och fritidsaktiviteter Grand Lapa Macau Hotel Macao - Gym Grand Lapa Macau Hotel Macao - Hotellet från insidan Grand Lapa Macau Hotel Macao - Gästrum Grand Lapa Macau Hotel Macao - Hotellet från utsidan
Område: Macau City Antal rum: 416

agoda kundrecensioner

Välj typ av resenär

 

Mycket bra

7,9

från 751 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
7,6
Läge
8,1
Personal
8,0
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
8,0
Bekvämligheter på rummet
8,4
Mat/Middag
7,5
Alla recensioner (751)
Sortera efter:
Robert O. Ensamresenär United States of America, den 12 september 2014
Great hotel. always has been, still is.

comfort, food, nice rooms.
8,3
Great macau hotel.
Wing P. Ensamresenär China, den 30 augusti 2014
Quiet

Good View
9,3
Craig M. Familj med småbarn United Kingdom, den 24 augusti 2014
Grand Lapa Macau Hotel

pool, staff, lobby
5
Poor room and overpriced
Man N. Affärsresenär Macau, den 15 augusti 2014
good and reasonable price

price, cleanliness, location
8
Wai C. Reste med partner Hong Kong, den 11 augusti 2014
old hotel with below standard service

near to pier
4
no taxi station, no shuttle bus. I stayed 2 days with little enjoyment in this hotel. Bed is too soft and towel not clean enough. One thing good is the small fruit dish with knife and fork. No tissue in the bed room and useless mirrors and table with torn lighting. Don't miss the casino that is empty and dead luck for you.
Eugene L. Reste med partner Singapore, den 27 juli 2014
Don't be fooled by its old and aged facade!

Room comfort, value for money and hotel condition
9
I chose grand lapa for my macau trip because it's listed as a 5 star hotel and the price was pretty good.. so decided to give it a go. Upon getting off the cab, i had a shock and had doubts about my booking because the facade was simply too outdated and dirty (they really really could use a makeover). well nothing i could do anyway since i have already paid for it.. when i went in... my perception changed 180 degrees! it does feel grand and luxurious inside.. like how a 5 stars hotel should be. drank at their lounge, had breakfast, and ordered room service. overall i'm happy with my dining experience. price is very reasonable too. location wise, it's a 5 mins ride to all major casinos / ferry terminals room is definitely comfortable for me. spacious, clean and i hav a good view of the airport where the sea is. reasonable priced as well. one BAD point however, the facilities area is strangely 1 building away, you would hav to walk through the public path way (1 minute walk) to get there. which means if you wanna hav a swim, make sure you are nicely covered with shower robe or towel when you walk there... to avoid public eyes staring at you. lastly.. totally enjoyed my experience there.
Anurag G. Reste med partner India, den 25 juli 2014
Good Location, Nice hotel, No WiFi !!

Good location, clean rooms, friendly staff
7
Its good hotel, located close to Sands Casino and other major attractions. Only disappointment was there was no free WiFi - even in the public lobby area, c'mon this is 21st century !!
Morgan B. Ensamresenär France, den 19 juli 2014
Well located hotel

Staff, location and food F&B
7,3
Ok the hotel is a bit old but staff make up for it. The Thai restaurant is nice and a nice option if you want to stay away the typical casino hotel while being in the center of the action. Special mention to the concierge who goes all its way to please guests.
Paul A. Familj med äldre barn Netherlands, den 7 juli 2014
Great hotel for families, kids love the pool and c

Hotel pool, good location, Thai restaurant
7,3
We had a great stay. We go to Macau regularly and always stay at the Grand Lapa. Our kids love the kids club and the slide at the pool.
Kyle K. Affärsresenär United States of America, den 27 juni 2014
Very pleasant and low-key, nice atmosphere

Location, breakfast area, sense of place
8,3
Very nice

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Grand Lapa Macau Hotel MacaoGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Macao - FritidsfaciliteterGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Macao - TrädgårdGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Macao - LobbyGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Macao - SpaGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Macao - SpaGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Macao - RestaurangGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Macao - RestaurangGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Macao - SpaGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Macao - RestaurangGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Macao - SpaGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Macao - Hotellet från insidanGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Macao - PoolGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Macao - TrädgårdGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Macao - Hotellet från utsidanGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Macao - RestaurangGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Macao - RestaurangGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Macao - SvitGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Macao - SvitGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Macao - PoolGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Macao - Hotellet från utsidanGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Macao - Hotellet från utsidanGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Macao - BarnklubbGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Macao - MötesrumGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Macao - Sport och fritidsaktiviteterGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Macao - GymGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Macao - Hotellet från insidanGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Macao - GästrumGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Macao - Hotellet från utsidanGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Macao - PoolGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Macao - FestvåningGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Macao - Festvåning


AS-AGWEB-3B01