Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Grand Lisboa Hotel

Avenida de Lisboa, Macao City, Macao (Visa på karta)

Boka nu!

Grand Lisboa Hotel Macao - Gästrum Grand Lisboa Hotel Macao - Gästrum Grand Lisboa Hotel Macao - Gästrum Grand Lisboa Hotel Macao - Gästrum Grand Lisboa Hotel Macao - Badrum Grand Lisboa Hotel Macao - Badrum Grand Lisboa Hotel Macao - Entré Grand Lisboa Hotel Macao - Lobby Grand Lisboa Hotel Macao - Lobby Grand Lisboa Hotel Macao - Restaurang Grand Lisboa Hotel Macao - Pub/lounge Grand Lisboa Hotel Macao - Restaurang Grand Lisboa Hotel Macao - Pool Grand Lisboa Hotel Macao - Restaurang Grand Lisboa Hotel Macao - Café Grand Lisboa Hotel Macao - Restaurang
Grand Lisboa Hotel Macao - Restaurang Grand Lisboa Hotel Macao - Restaurang Grand Lisboa Hotel Macao - Café Grand Lisboa Hotel Macao - Restaurang Grand Lisboa Hotel Macao - Hotellet från utsidan Grand Lisboa Hotel Macao - Hotellet från insidan Grand Lisboa Hotel Macao - Pool Grand Lisboa Hotel Macao - Pool Grand Lisboa Hotel Macao - Lobby Grand Lisboa Hotel Macao - Gästrum Grand Lisboa Hotel Macao - Gästrum Grand Lisboa Hotel Macao - Gästrum
Område: Macao City Antal rum: 430
Gratis Wifi

Senaste kundomdömen

Välj typ av resenär

 

Utmärkt

8,7

baserat på 616
omdömen

Valuta för pengarna
8,2
Läge
9,3
Personal
8,9
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
9,1
Bekvämligheter på rummet
8,6
Mat/Middag
8,5
Alla omdömen (616)
Sortera efter:
David C. Reste med partner Australia, den 26 juli 2015
worth staying

location, comfortable room, good food
9,7
Anmäl det här omdömet
Teera S. Ensamresenär Thailand, den 21 juni 2015
Amazing experience

Restaurant , room , location
10
This is the greatest hotel in Macau island . We got upgrade to high floor which can see Macau view all. Restaurant is amazing with unforgettable experience
Anmäl det här omdömet
Cheng S. Ensamresenär Singapore, den 24 maj 2015
Recommended

Good hotel location, nice room facilities and room service staff
8,7
Anmäl det här omdömet
Chin L. Affärsresenär Malaysia, den 20 maj 2015
Great

Location. Food. Room comfort
9,3
Excellent
Anmäl det här omdömet
Cheng C. Affärsresenär Hong Kong, den 1 maj 2015
good

bed
8
Anmäl det här omdömet
Lee H. Reste med partner Singapore, den 30 april 2015
Luxury hotel that i highly recommend to everyone!

Clean, fantastic room facilities n luxury room!
9
We love Grand Lisboa Macau! I and my husband enjoyed to the max with the luxury facilities in our Deluxe Corner room - Steam bath room + Sauna + Jacuzzi + Outdoor garden + twice room service daily (morning - Day bed setting & evening - night bed setting) + Hermes toiletries and etc.... Highly recommend to everyone and definately worth for what we paid! P.S: Thanks so much for the complimentary birthday cake to me even we are not stay in this hotel on my actual birthday, but is 2 days after!
Anmäl det här omdömet
Hieng C. Gruppresenär Malaysia, den 16 mars 2015
Great hotel

Location, casino and great dining
8,7
No issue with the hotel
Anmäl det här omdömet
Yishi H. Familj med småbarn Taiwan, den 17 februari 2015
Luxury hotel with very good service

great view, very good facility and excellent restaurants.
10
Our family enjoyed a very wonder trip in Grand Lisboa Hotel. Staff gave us a free promotion of deluxe lake view room at the 27th floor. The room is very clean and comfy with sauna and massage tub. All beverages are free to drink. Its location is perfect, nearby the most famous spots in Macau, just 10-20 minutes walk. There are several very good restaurants in hotel so you don't have to worry where you should dine.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Tun H. Reste med partner Hong Kong, den 18 januari 2015
Very good

Good音響
9,3
Good
Anmäl det här omdömet
Peter B. Reste med partner Macau, den 10 januari 2015
Outstanding F£B offering

The Meal we had at Don Alfonso restaurant
7,3
Overall a pleasant stay but what stood out was our outstanding meal at the Don Alfonso restaurant!
Anmäl det här omdömet

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Grand Lisboa Hotel MacaoGrand Lisboa Hotel Macao - GästrumGrand Lisboa Hotel Macao - GästrumGrand Lisboa Hotel Macao - GästrumGrand Lisboa Hotel Macao - GästrumGrand Lisboa Hotel Macao - BadrumGrand Lisboa Hotel Macao - BadrumGrand Lisboa Hotel Macao - EntréGrand Lisboa Hotel Macao - LobbyGrand Lisboa Hotel Macao - LobbyGrand Lisboa Hotel Macao - RestaurangGrand Lisboa Hotel Macao - Pub/loungeGrand Lisboa Hotel Macao - RestaurangGrand Lisboa Hotel Macao - PoolGrand Lisboa Hotel Macao - RestaurangGrand Lisboa Hotel Macao - CaféGrand Lisboa Hotel Macao - RestaurangGrand Lisboa Hotel Macao - RestaurangGrand Lisboa Hotel Macao - RestaurangGrand Lisboa Hotel Macao - CaféGrand Lisboa Hotel Macao - RestaurangGrand Lisboa Hotel Macao - Hotellet från utsidanGrand Lisboa Hotel Macao - Hotellet från insidanGrand Lisboa Hotel Macao - PoolGrand Lisboa Hotel Macao - PoolGrand Lisboa Hotel Macao - LobbyGrand Lisboa Hotel Macao - GästrumGrand Lisboa Hotel Macao - GästrumGrand Lisboa Hotel Macao - GästrumGrand Lisboa Hotel Macao - GästrumGrand Lisboa Hotel Macao - GästrumGrand Lisboa Hotel Macao - GästrumGrand Lisboa Hotel Macao - GästrumGrand Lisboa Hotel Macao - GästrumGrand Lisboa Hotel Macao - GästrumGrand Lisboa Hotel Macao - GästrumGrand Lisboa Hotel Macao - GästrumGrand Lisboa Hotel Macao - GästrumGrand Lisboa Hotel Macao - GästrumGrand Lisboa Hotel Macao - BadrumGrand Lisboa Hotel Macao - GästrumGrand Lisboa Hotel Macao - GästrumGrand Lisboa Hotel Macao - GästrumGrand Lisboa Hotel Macao - GästrumGrand Lisboa Hotel Macao - GästrumGrand Lisboa Hotel Macao - GästrumGrand Lisboa Hotel Macao - GästrumGrand Lisboa Hotel Macao - GästrumGrand Lisboa Hotel Macao - GästrumGrand Lisboa Hotel Macao - GästrumGrand Lisboa Hotel Macao - GästrumGrand Lisboa Hotel Macao - GästrumGrand Lisboa Hotel Macao - GästrumGrand Lisboa Hotel Macao - GästrumGrand Lisboa Hotel Macao - GästrumGrand Lisboa Hotel Macao - GästrumGrand Lisboa Hotel Macao - GästrumGrand Lisboa Hotel Macao - GästrumGrand Lisboa Hotel Macao - GästrumGrand Lisboa Hotel Macao - GästrumGrand Lisboa Hotel Macao - Gästrum


Agoda.com är en del av The Priceline Group, världsledande inom resor och relaterade tjänster online.

AS-AGWEB-3A07