Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Grand Lisboa Hotel

Avenida de Lisboa, Macao City, Macao

Senaste kundomdömen

Välj typ av resenär

 

Utmärkt

8,7

baserat på 764 omdömen

0 omdömen på svenska

Valuta för pengarna
8,2
Läge
9,3
Personal
8,8
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
9,1
Bekvämligheter på rummet
8,7
Mat/Middag
8,4
Alla omdömen (764)
Sortera efter:
Chee K. Reste med partner Singapore, den 17 maj 2016
So so
4,7
Normal
Chong Y. Reste med partner Singapore, den 15 maj 2016
Macao holidays
6
Lisboa Grand hotel, my 5th trip but 2nd time staying at this hotel. The last time was October 2015. I specially requested Lisboa Grand, accomodation 14 & 15 May 2016. Really a fantastic place and location especially for couples. I had my room upgraded to superior king with good view. Although i just got back to Singapore, Lisboa Grand still edge in my memory.
Kuantao H. Affärsresenär Taiwan, den 10 maj 2016
Good
6,7
Good
Yiming D. Familj med äldre barn China, den 4 maj 2016
Nice hotel with nice service
6,7
I traveled with my mom and we booked a room with requirement of non-smoking. When we arrived at there, we were told there was no available non-smoking room and, however, we could get a free upgrade. So we got one with nice view of the north, including the most beautiful urban part and sea. When we left the hotel, we called for a shuttle bus to the pier. We originally expected a normal shuttle bus with a lot of people in, but we got a small van with only a driver. The hotel employee put a platform before the van gate to let us get in easily. I have to say that was awesome.
Zhong X. Reste med partner Singapore, den 30 april 2016
Location and casino
6,3
U2 Chinese restaurant open 24 hours. Services fast and food fresh. Like design of the room.
Weng S. Ensamresenär Australia, den 22 april 2016
Great hotel great location
6,7
Just perfect, everything about this hotel is great, spacious room, bathroom is amazing with stream spa, best location and friendly staff. I love it!
Marylene C. Familj med småbarn Philippines, den 17 april 2016
I love Grand Lisboa!!
6,3
The room was big enough for the family. We have a room with jacuzzi bath, sauna and steam room. The view was breath taking for you not to check. Bed was comfortable and free drinks. We will go back to Grand Lisboa Hotel.
Ying K. Familj med äldre barn Hong Kong, den 17 april 2016
Good
6,7
Ok
Lim Y. Reste med partner Malaysia, den 17 april 2016
Good
6
I love it
Mee S. Affärsresenär Malaysia, den 9 april 2016
good
5,7
value for this money, good services. The room make me comfortable and the toilet has big space. I feel amaze for their breakfast,the tasty so good especial their bread.
1 av 1 omdöme
Grand Lisboa Hotel MacaoGrand Lisboa Hotel Macao - EntréGrand Lisboa Hotel Macao - Hotellet från utsidanGrand Lisboa Hotel Macao - LobbyGrand Lisboa Hotel Macao - LobbyGrand Lisboa Hotel Macao - LobbyGrand Lisboa Hotel Macao - Hotellet från insidanGrand Lisboa Hotel Macao - PoolGrand Lisboa Hotel Macao - PoolGrand Lisboa Hotel Macao - PoolGrand Lisboa Hotel Macao - GästrumGrand Lisboa Hotel Macao - GästrumGrand Lisboa Hotel Macao - GästrumGrand Lisboa Hotel Macao - BadrumGrand Lisboa Hotel Macao - BadrumGrand Lisboa Hotel Macao - GästrumGrand Lisboa Hotel Macao - GästrumGrand Lisboa Hotel Macao - GästrumGrand Lisboa Hotel Macao - GästrumGrand Lisboa Hotel Macao - GästrumGrand Lisboa Hotel Macao - GästrumGrand Lisboa Hotel Macao - GästrumGrand Lisboa Hotel Macao - GästrumGrand Lisboa Hotel Macao - GästrumGrand Lisboa Hotel Macao - GästrumGrand Lisboa Hotel Macao - GästrumGrand Lisboa Hotel Macao - GästrumGrand Lisboa Hotel Macao - GästrumGrand Lisboa Hotel Macao - GästrumGrand Lisboa Hotel Macao - GästrumGrand Lisboa Hotel Macao - GästrumGrand Lisboa Hotel Macao - GästrumGrand Lisboa Hotel Macao - GästrumGrand Lisboa Hotel Macao - GästrumGrand Lisboa Hotel Macao - GästrumGrand Lisboa Hotel Macao - GästrumGrand Lisboa Hotel Macao - GästrumGrand Lisboa Hotel Macao - GästrumGrand Lisboa Hotel Macao - GästrumGrand Lisboa Hotel Macao - GästrumGrand Lisboa Hotel Macao - GästrumGrand Lisboa Hotel Macao - GästrumGrand Lisboa Hotel Macao - GästrumGrand Lisboa Hotel Macao - GästrumGrand Lisboa Hotel Macao - GästrumGrand Lisboa Hotel Macao - GästrumGrand Lisboa Hotel Macao - GästrumGrand Lisboa Hotel Macao - GästrumGrand Lisboa Hotel Macao - GästrumGrand Lisboa Hotel Macao - SvitGrand Lisboa Hotel Macao - BadrumGrand Lisboa Hotel Macao - SvitGrand Lisboa Hotel Macao - SvitGrand Lisboa Hotel Macao - SvitGrand Lisboa Hotel Macao - Pub/loungeGrand Lisboa Hotel Macao - Restaurang


Agoda är en del av The Priceline Group, världsledande inom resor och relaterade tjänster online.

AS-AGWEB-3C01