eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Grand Margherita Hotel

Jalan Tunku Abdul Rahman, P.O.Box 2362, Kuching centrum, Kuching, Malaysia 93100 (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

Grand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Executive Lounge Grand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Lobby Grand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Hotellet från utsidan Grand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Mat och dryck Grand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Executive Lounge Grand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Hotellet från utsidan Grand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Mötesrum Grand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Restaurang Grand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Faciliteter Grand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Pool Grand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Festvåning Grand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Gym Grand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Hotellet från utsidan
Område: Kuching centrum Antal rum: 288
Gratis Wifi

agoda kundrecensioner

Välj typ av resenär

 

Mycket bra

7,9

från 1166 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
7,7
Läge
8,8
Personal
7,8
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
7,8
Bekvämligheter på rummet
8,0
Mat/Middag
7,5
Alla recensioner (1166)
Sortera efter:
Asa L. Familj med äldre barn Sweden, den 17 juni 2013
Bra läge,stor frukostbuffe.

Stor frukostbuffe,sköna sängar,bra internet.
8
Snabb incheckning,klagade på fläckiga lakan som snabbt blev åtgärdade,sköna sängar,vilket tomårssonen uppskattade,bra internet,lite väl hög ljudvolym från sång nerifrån gatan. Ett stort plus för turarrangören nere i lobbyn,som ordnade en heldagstur med nattvandring i Bako nationalpark,med en toppenguide.
Mats F. Gruppresenär Sweden, den 26 november 2010
Bra svit, trevlig och hjälpsam personal, bra läge.

läget intill Sarawakfloden
9,3
En trevlig vistelse, hotellet var en bra utgångspunkt.
Restaurangtips: Delizze en mycket bra restaurang.
Masrida M. Familj med äldre barn Malaysia, den 27 september 2014
Nice hotel ambience with friendly staff

food..location...room
10
Superb
Nor E. Familj med småbarn Malaysia, den 27 september 2014
Staying with an infant

Located near the waterfront and friendly staff
5,7
The room was bad - carpet soiled and bedspread had oil stains. The toilets could do with a rub down of the tiles. The insides of the dustbin was sticky. The carpet outside the room was equally bad. The room totally looks so run down. The management should upgrade the amenities or they might lose their regular customers. I chose this hotel not knowing its present condition cos I'm so use to staying here but it was a total disappointment. the only plus point is that the staff are really friendly and ready to help.
Sabariah H. Reste med partner Singapore, den 20 september 2014
overall was fine. but pillows were too soft.

location, easy to find food and location
7,3
It was my 1st time in Kuching.. I think overall was good. Good location. We stayed at the new renovated hotel.
Chee Y. Reste med partner Malaysia, den 20 september 2014
2 nites stay in Magherita_old room

strategic location
5,7
The deluxe room old wing that we allocated was old at 4th floor. Carpet and bathroom were dirty and was not in good condition. It was below our expectation for such a high end hotel and with this pricing. Therefore we have to pay extra for an upgrade to superior room at the new wing which was far better than our initial allocated room. My recommendation is for the management of the hotel to do renovation on those rooms at the old wing. The hotel is located in strategic location with great food within walking distance.
Ravindra N. Reste med partner India, den 20 september 2014
Excellent location value for money

Helpful staff , good location, prompt room service
8,3
We enjoyed our stay. Would stay at Margherita on our next stay. Should provide more vegetarian options.
Zu C. Gruppresenär Malaysia, den 19 september 2014
She waiting you to discovery

cozy, clean, convenient and have beautiful, peace scenes...
8
Poh S. Affärsresenär Malaysia, den 18 september 2014
Good Location nice river view

Breafast, Location and value for money
7,7
Laila S. Gruppresenär Malaysia, den 18 september 2014
grand margherita's standard

big space, variety choices of food, near shopping mall
8
other than the late extra bed i requested, overall satisfying.

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Grand Margherita Hotel KuchingGrand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Executive LoungeGrand Margherita Hotel Kuching - LobbyGrand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Hotellet från utsidanGrand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Mat och dryckGrand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Executive LoungeGrand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Hotellet från utsidanGrand Margherita Hotel Kuching - MötesrumGrand Margherita Hotel Kuching - RestaurangGrand Margherita Hotel Kuching - FaciliteterGrand Margherita Hotel Kuching - PoolGrand Margherita Hotel Kuching - FestvåningGrand Margherita Hotel Kuching - GymGrand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Hotellet från utsidan


AS-AGWEB-3C03