eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Grand Margherita Hotel

Jalan Tunku Abdul Rahman, P.O.Box 2362, Kuching centrum, Kuching, Malaysia 93100 (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

Grand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Executive Lounge Grand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Lobby Grand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Hotellet från utsidan Grand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Mat och dryck Grand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Executive Lounge Grand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Hotellet från utsidan Grand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Mötesrum Grand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Restaurang Grand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Faciliteter Grand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Pool Grand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Festvåning Grand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Gym Grand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Hotellet från utsidan
Område: Kuching centrum Antal rum: 288
Gratis Wifi

agoda kundrecensioner

Välj typ av resenär

 

Mycket bra

7,9

från 1314 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
7,7
Läge
8,8
Personal
7,8
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
7,7
Bekvämligheter på rummet
7,9
Mat/Middag
7,5
Alla recensioner (1314)
Sortera efter:
Asa L. Familj med äldre barn Sweden, den 17 juni 2013
Bra läge,stor frukostbuffe.

Stor frukostbuffe,sköna sängar,bra internet.
8
Snabb incheckning,klagade på fläckiga lakan som snabbt blev åtgärdade,sköna sängar,vilket tomårssonen uppskattade,bra internet,lite väl hög ljudvolym från sång nerifrån gatan. Ett stort plus för turarrangören nere i lobbyn,som ordnade en heldagstur med nattvandring i Bako nationalpark,med en toppenguide.
Mats F. Gruppresenär Sweden, den 26 november 2010
Bra svit, trevlig och hjälpsam personal, bra läge.

läget intill Sarawakfloden
9,3
En trevlig vistelse, hotellet var en bra utgångspunkt.
Restaurangtips: Delizze en mycket bra restaurang.
P I. Familj med äldre barn Brunei Darussalam, den 18 december 2014
not enough parking tv programe not adequate

Location food and easy access to shopping and recreation
6
Jumat Z. Reste med partner Brunei Darussalam, den 17 december 2014
Satisfactory

Its located at the city centre
7,7
It would have been a pleasant stay if the condition of the rooms are as it used to be in the old days when the hotel was Holidays Inn. But now the rooms were smell of cigarrette eventhough I asked for a no smoking room. The room was a bit hot as the aircond was not cold enough. The lobby was also smell of cigarrette.
Cecilia S. Familj med äldre barn Singapore, den 17 december 2014
I got the room view the opp dirty car park .

Service from the room cleaner . Reception is helpful, food in the red is good
9,3
My daughter is in press the hotel is quite to the service we request. The room from 746 to get wifi is easly n clear but layer I change to room 733 to get a good view n can draw open the curtains we enjoy the view . But the wifi was not able to dual up n have to spend time to wait not Like the other room 743 , so I do regrets for changing my room . But hope future they will have good service to the room . I try to on internet to go to air Asia for up load my weigh cos we brought many things but to no hope . That was a frustrating experience. the counter reception said can help us to dail up in the service side but due to our personal credit card we don't trust to use other internet. So I went to the airport in Kuching to up load my weight . Anyway in all we like the ambiance of the G M hotel. I give a 👍 up n will recommend my friends . There is one matters arise is that the hotels must be in consistent with the toiletry , like soap n tooth brush towels once a guest check in the room should have all this in place . be side this I should said all is good n the staff is well polite . 👍👍👍👍👏
Wai S. Familj med småbarn Malaysia, den 15 december 2014
Good for holiday in Kuching.

Breakfast, just beside walkway of Sarawak River, Center Location
8
Generally it is good. Variety of breakfast food, staff is friendly, and the room is clean. I was upgraded to executive room from standard room without any charge. That's bonus. Location is central of Kuching city. You can walk to nearby shopping mall, food stall easily. It is also just beside the Sarawak River walkway, convenient to walk. However 1 thing I don't like is insufficient parking lot. When car park is full (some of the parking lots are empty but reserved for VIP), they will tell you to park at Sarawak Plaza which is just beside the hotel. It is okay and the hotel will endorse your parking ticket. However you still need to pay RM3 parking fee when exit Sarawak Plaze. That means everytime you park in Sarawak Plaza and exit you need to pay RM3 even though you are stay in Grand Margherita Hotel. The hotel should just work with Sarawak Plaze to absorb this RM3 parking fee as the hotel can't provide sufficient parking lot to the guests. This only apply to guest that drive in though.
Alan C. Affärsresenär Malaysia, den 15 december 2014
Great Hotel in center of town

Location, Riverside view & Value for $
8
All was good about this hotel...except that the rooms & the decor of this hotel is looking out dated & old. Seriously would do great with a makeover. But overall it's clean, its comfortable & for the price I paid on Agoda, it's a good value for your money! The location cannot be any better for this city...right in the middle of the city by the river, excellent!!
Ahmad S. Affärsresenär Malaysia, den 12 december 2014
Nice

Nice safe good
8
Ku M. Familj med småbarn Malaysia, den 10 december 2014
it is value for money

1.very strategic location, 2.near many shopping complex, 3.beautiful scenery
10
It is very nice place to relax and enjoy with family
Hazel C. Affärsresenär Malaysia, den 10 december 2014
City hotel

Location, comfortable room and good stay
6,7
Good

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Grand Margherita Hotel KuchingGrand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Executive LoungeGrand Margherita Hotel Kuching - LobbyGrand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Hotellet från utsidanGrand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Mat och dryckGrand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Executive LoungeGrand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Hotellet från utsidanGrand Margherita Hotel Kuching - MötesrumGrand Margherita Hotel Kuching - RestaurangGrand Margherita Hotel Kuching - FaciliteterGrand Margherita Hotel Kuching - PoolGrand Margherita Hotel Kuching - FestvåningGrand Margherita Hotel Kuching - GymGrand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Hotellet från utsidan


AS-AGWEB-3C07