arrow-up-icon Tjäna poäng till ditt lojalitetsprogram!
Tillbaka till hotellinfo

2015
Mycket bra 7,9
baserat på 1929 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Mycket bra



baserat på 1929 omdömen
  • Hotellets Skick/Renlighet 7,7
  • Faciliteter 7,8
  • Läge 8,8
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 7,9
  • Personal 7,8
  • Valuta för pengarna 7,7
  • Mat/Middag 7,5

8,8 Daryl W.
Malaysia
23 juni 2016
Noisy Guest Next Door
The suite that was given was comfortable and clean and the staff were attentive and helpful to cater to my needs. However, the guest staying next door with family was too noisy and the noise level at 3am is unbearable and is affecting the sleep quality. Rooms should be refurbished with better sound proof features or the staff should do more rounds patrolling to ensure noise level are being kept low.

7,6 Azmin I.
Malaysia
22 juni 2016
Good
Everything is ok

7,6 Azmin I.
Malaysia
22 juni 2016
Good
All is good

8,4 HAZROOL R.
Malaysia
21 juni 2016
Awesome
The best hotel in kuching

8,8 Roger L.
Malaysia
21 juni 2016
Old hotel but very nicely refurbished with modern utilities.
Very conveniently located & within walking distance from river waterfront, eateries & popular tourist sites. Good & friendly service from hotel Staff.

8,4 KOK T.
Malaysia
20 juni 2016
Value for money
We booked 2 nights hotel, it comes with newspaper which is very good location and convenient, 1 thing is hotel car park seem not enough

5,6 Chang W.
Malaysia
20 juni 2016
Terrible experience
I requested for a non-smoking room and was told that the room is non-smoking. Sadly, the room has terrible cigaratte smell. When I requested to change the room, the reception lied that the hotel was fully booked and refused to change. Upon complaining to the manager, I only managed to change to another room.

5,2 Goei H.
Singapore
19 juni 2016
slightly disappointed
cleanliness and breakfast standard had drop but staff are friendly.

4,4 Ling K.
Malaysia
18 juni 2016
Very smelly in the hotel .
The air in the room and corridor have the smell of cigarette . Even when you step into the main door , you can feel the air is not fresh already . This time l stay here for 3 night . The second night air quality is the worst . I am sure , this will my last time to stay here again . Bye.

10 Eun P.
Sydkorea
18 juni 2016
good
good good