eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Grand Margherita Hotel

Jalan Tunku Abdul Rahman, P.O.Box 2362, Kuching centrum, Kuching, Malaysia 93100 (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

Grand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Executive Lounge Grand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Lobby Grand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Hotellet från utsidan Grand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Mat och dryck Grand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Executive Lounge Grand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Hotellet från utsidan Grand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Mötesrum Grand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Restaurang Grand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Faciliteter Grand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Pool Grand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Festvåning Grand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Gym Grand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Hotellet från utsidan
Område: Kuching centrum Antal rum: 288
Gratis Wifi

agoda kundrecensioner

Välj typ av resenär

 

Mycket bra

7,9

från 1123 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
7,7
Läge
8,8
Personal
7,9
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
7,8
Bekvämligheter på rummet
8,0
Mat/Middag
7,5
Alla recensioner (1123)
Sortera efter:
Asa L. Familj med äldre barn Sweden, den 17 juni 2013
Bra läge,stor frukostbuffe.

Stor frukostbuffe,sköna sängar,bra internet.
8
Snabb incheckning,klagade på fläckiga lakan som snabbt blev åtgärdade,sköna sängar,vilket tomårssonen uppskattade,bra internet,lite väl hög ljudvolym från sång nerifrån gatan. Ett stort plus för turarrangören nere i lobbyn,som ordnade en heldagstur med nattvandring i Bako nationalpark,med en toppenguide.
Mats F. Gruppresenär Sweden, den 26 november 2010
Bra svit, trevlig och hjälpsam personal, bra läge.

läget intill Sarawakfloden
9,3
En trevlig vistelse, hotellet var en bra utgångspunkt.
Restaurangtips: Delizze en mycket bra restaurang.
Rudy S. Affärsresenär Indonesia, den 28 augusti 2014
Excellent Hotel

Price, cleanliness and looks
8,7
Cheap price, great breakfast, has small mall next to the hotel, beautiful hotel, free wifi.
Ting H. Reste med partner Malaysia, den 24 augusti 2014
nice hotel

clean,comfortable,good location
8
i stay at this hotel 2 night. good location for shopping. many taxi around the hotel.
Judith T. Ensamresenär Australia, den 18 augusti 2014
Not up to expectations

toaster worked 1st time, mug (not tiny cup) for room tea/coffee, stewed prunes
5,3
I think my opinion of this hotel was formed in the first half-hour. Had booked airport pickup which did not arrive. I see this happened to another Agoda customer. At reception was asked if I preferred 1 king or 2 queen beds. Asked for 1 king; arrived at room: 2 beds?? Room not ready at 2pm. Picked up TV remote; battery cover fell off. I left both pieces on cabinet but nothing done. Mould on grout behind bath taps; base of basin tap not cleaned. On maximum, water was only just warm. Pool suitable for children to play but not resort standard as expected. I had a pleasant meal in hotel. Breakfast had good choice with excellent prunes stewed with orange and star anice and toaster which toasted first time through (very rare). Received newspaper first 2 days but not the second 2. Hotel needs a good head of housekeeping and a smile coach. Would not stay there again. Tourists I met were very happy with their hotel which is close by.
Anizan A. Familj med småbarn Malaysia, den 17 augusti 2014
Value for money

Resonable price and valu for money, very stategic location
8
Overall it was good
Juan H. Affärsresenär Malaysia, den 15 augusti 2014
The hotel is overating

Nothing good except location
5
The hotel is old. It is run down and not well maintain. The room looks very old and need refurbish. The socket in our room spoiled and almost. It is came out from wall. It is overrated after all. Definitely wont go back for next stay.
Nusoi L. Reste med partner Malaysia, den 15 augusti 2014
Super Comfortable Bed

Location , Room & nice river view
7
Very enjoyable stay
Ooi X. Ensamresenär Malaysia, den 15 augusti 2014
Clean, value for money

Location, clean, breakfast
7
Jonathan T. Ensamresenär Malaysia, den 10 augusti 2014
transit in Kuching

central City area, close to major attraction, good food around
7
the hotel is a bit old and some smell, pool was disappointed river view is excellent breakfast Buffet has a wide spread

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Grand Margherita Hotel KuchingGrand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Executive LoungeGrand Margherita Hotel Kuching - LobbyGrand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Hotellet från utsidanGrand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Mat och dryckGrand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Executive LoungeGrand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Hotellet från utsidanGrand Margherita Hotel Kuching - MötesrumGrand Margherita Hotel Kuching - RestaurangGrand Margherita Hotel Kuching - FaciliteterGrand Margherita Hotel Kuching - PoolGrand Margherita Hotel Kuching - FestvåningGrand Margherita Hotel Kuching - GymGrand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Hotellet från utsidan


AM-AGWEB-4B06