arrow-up-icon Tjäna poäng till ditt lojalitetsprogram!
Tillbaka till hotellinfo

Mycket bra 7,7
baserat på 3364 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Mycket bra



baserat på 3364 omdömen
  • Hotellets Skick/Renlighet 7,8
  • Faciliteter 6,7
  • Läge 7,0
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 7,8
  • Personal 8,0
  • Valuta för pengarna 8,0
  • Mat/Middag 7,5

6,8 Mario G.
Tyskland
31 maj 2016
Room stink like a toilet
First impression at night time when we were check in was fine. Until the next day we came back from work and in to the room, we can smell bad air in the room. Smell from the toilet.

7,2 Mario G.
Tyskland
31 maj 2016
Staff Need More Training
Nice hotel, nice breakfast, Good location. Staff in restaurant need more training.

8 rena R.
Malaysia
21 maj 2016
⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
Excellent!

7,2 trevor T.
Australien
17 maj 2016
pool and bar very good rooms a bit like porno movi
Value for money as pretty cheap

6,4 zameil N.
Malaysia
16 maj 2016
Dropped of quality
Room is filled with sand. Food choice is minimal. Staff isnt very accomodating. Unprofessional stares from a group of staffs in the lobby. Please revive the great quality of this hotel as what it used to be. The most recent stay there was very unpleasant.

8,4 Daniel L.
Australien
10 maj 2016
Excellent value for money hotel
This hotel was great for the price we payed per night The rooms were clean and i got a free upgrade to a family deluxe room on arrival The only bad thing is the hot water in my room wouldnt work besides that everything was excellent and staff are very freindly I would probably stay in a hotel closer to kuta beach next time as you have to catch a taxi to get there and takes 40 minutes to an hour in bad traffic

8 Syahiran A.
Malaysia
08 maj 2016
Nice hotel and location wise
They served a very good and fast service. Their staff are polite. The bathroom a bit old and need to be repaired. The rest are awesome

7,2 PANIRCELVAN K.
Singapore
06 maj 2016
Near To Airport
Close to airport and shopping.

8,8 soening M.
Indonesien
03 maj 2016
Good
Good stay

6 Endang W.
Singapore
01 maj 2016
Noisy
Unlikely to be coming back to this hotel, as a little too noisy for my liking. From the room, I can hear noise, chatter, and foot steps along the corridor.