Tillbaka till hotellinfo

Mycket bra 7,7
baserat på 3396 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Mycket bra



baserat på 3396 omdömen
  • Hotellets Skick/Renlighet 7,8
  • Faciliteter 7,0
  • Läge 7,0
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 7,8
  • Personal 8,0
  • Valuta för pengarna 8,0
  • Mat/Middag 7,5

Shirley N.
Malaysia
21 juli 2016
Nothing special
A bit fat from the city

Jeremiah L.
Kanada
20 juli 2016
50-50 Helpful Staffs
The staffs are moody. So sometimes they're friendly and helpful, and sometimes they don't care about their customers. Another thing is that this hotel has local taxi in its parking lot, which means that we CANNOT use UBER.

Jeremiah L.
Kanada
20 juli 2016
OK Location
The staffs are moody. So sometimes they're friendly and helpful, and sometimes they don't care about their customers. Another thing is that this hotel has local taxi in its parking lot, which means that we CANNOT use UBER.

Madison G.
Australien
19 juli 2016
Lovely :)
Lovely hotel :) great value for money ! Rooms were nice and the pool bar was a favourite!

Eun K.
Sydkorea
18 juli 2016
Staff are pretty kind. room is good & comfortable
Location is very good. Hypermarket located opposite site is available to buy everything I want to get. Staff is very kind. But, noise is little bit loud at night because there is large road in front.

Leah D.
Australien
15 juli 2016
Good
It was good, little walk into the city, enjoyed our stay.

benny K.
Indonesien
10 juli 2016
Property need maintenance
Closet dirty, glass wall broke and balcony not saved

Amanda B.
Australien
09 juli 2016
Not bad for $50-
Clean and food was great but crap beds. Location is a great reason to avoid this one as itll take you 15 mins to walk across the ngurah rah bypass... not that the hotel can help the recent roadworks that have impacted this big time. Would stay again only overnight though because if the beds.

julinar T.
Indonesien
07 juli 2016
Great
Need more menu on breakfast... Good hospitality sfaff. Clean room, near to seminyak / kuta

Amanda B.
Australien
07 juli 2016
Grand Mega Great Value
Excellent bargain hotel close to airport great pool and unfortunately hard beds but you cant have it all and the almond crispy skin chicken is siiick! So good i had it twice!