Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Grand Men Seng Hotel

Magallanes-Anda Streets, Davao centrum, Davao, Filippinerna 8000 (Visa på karta)

Boka nu!

Grand Men Seng Hotel Davao - Gästrum Grand Men Seng Hotel Davao - Gästrum Grand Men Seng Hotel Davao - Gästrum Grand Men Seng Hotel Davao - Gästrum Grand Men Seng Hotel Davao - Gästrum Grand Men Seng Hotel Davao - Gästrum Grand Men Seng Hotel Davao - Gästrum Grand Men Seng Hotel Davao - Restaurang Grand Men Seng Hotel Davao - Restaurang Grand Men Seng Hotel Davao - Restaurang Grand Men Seng Hotel Davao - Restaurang Grand Men Seng Hotel Davao - Pool Grand Men Seng Hotel Davao - Pool Grand Men Seng Hotel Davao - Pool Grand Men Seng Hotel Davao - Pool Grand Men Seng Hotel Davao - Pool
Grand Men Seng Hotel Davao - Lobby Grand Men Seng Hotel Davao - Hotellet från insidan Grand Men Seng Hotel Davao - Hotellet från insidan Grand Men Seng Hotel Davao - Mötesrum Grand Men Seng Hotel Davao - Hotellet från insidan Grand Men Seng Hotel Davao - Restaurang Grand Men Seng Hotel Davao - Reception Grand Men Seng Hotel Davao - Hotellet från insidan Grand Men Seng Hotel Davao - Lobby Grand Men Seng Hotel Davao - Hotellet från utsidan Grand Men Seng Hotel Davao - Faciliteter Grand Men Seng Hotel Davao - Reception
Område: Davao centrum Antal rum: 70

Senaste kundomdömen

Välj typ av resenär

 

Bra

7,3

baserat på 88
omdömen

Valuta för pengarna
6,9
Läge
7,6
Personal
7,5
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
7,0
Bekvämligheter på rummet
7,8
Mat/Middag
6,7
Alla omdömen (88)
Sortera efter:
May J. Familj med småbarn Philippines, den 22 juni 2015
Good

Staffs, location and cleanliness
8,3
It was good;)
Princess M. Familj med äldre barn Philippines, den 23 april 2015
Old hotel

Grand Men Seng Hotel
4
the room is smelly. Need to renovate and change carpet
Anna C. Familj med äldre barn Philippines, den 4 april 2015
We enjoyed our stay at this hotel.

Spacious and Clean Room, Great Food, Helpful Staff
9
We enjoyed our stay at this hotel. The room is big and clean. The bathroom is okay. The pool is okay but can be renovated or needs re-design to attract more travellers. Even the front and side view of the Hotel exterior needs renovation and re-design. The buffet breakfast is great. And the hotel staff even the guards are all helpful and polite. Although I think we paid a little higher than the average prices of the hotels in Davao, I think it's worth it and I will recommend this to my friends, and even go back to this hotel in the future :)
Rene J. Reste med partner United States of America, den 24 mars 2015
Falling apart...nice people but no upkeep

Nice staff...ok location...good food for a reasonable price
5,3
Very friendly staff, good restaurant for reasonable price but the management is not taking care of the place....this last time I went there, this is the last time I will be there...no hot water / cold shower, the elevator did not work, the wifi did not work (never worked well in the past, even in the restaurant), and coffee latte was off the menu because the milk steamer did not work. Everything in poor condition! Go some where else before the roof falls down on someone!
Brian H. Reste med partner United States of America, den 17 mars 2015
This is a quiet reasonably priced hotel

pool restaurant room
8,7
I had a nice stay at the hotel
Antonio O. Affärsresenär Philippines, den 1 mars 2015
Ok-ish Hotel, for the price

Cheap
5,7
Its an ok hotel. Room Feedback: 1. Clean. 2. Air conditioning is working properly -- which is a good thing as this is the Philippines, where its 34C everyday. 3. Hot water working fine. 3. Very weak Wi-Fi. Food Review: is quite so-so. But thats what i have noticed in that area of Davao anyway. Facilities are quite old but it still works. We went there for an event and the airconditioning couldn't hold up, but it is a large event with nerly 400 people. Price: Very cheap. Overall, i still think this is a good hotel. The main facilities (A/C, good bed, good shower, clean) are all in working condition and the staff is very nice. Sure there are some bits where it falls short like food and wifi but with the price, really can't complain.
Vergie M. Familj med småbarn Philippines, den 21 januari 2015
excelent hotel

foods, accomodation, facilities and transfort.
9,7
Excellent
Baudouin D. Ensamresenär Belgium, den 11 december 2014
Centrally located nice hotel

Centrally located, swimming pool, friendly service
9,3
I have been staying around 6 time in Grand Men Seng hotel. I will most likely stay there again at my next visit. It is entrally located, there is a swimming pool and the service is friendly.
Christine F. Reste med partner Philippines, den 16 augusti 2014
Great Hotel :)

Food here are indeed very tasty. Staffs were really accommodating especially when I need to access the net via LAN in our room. Location is near public transport, convenience store, etc.
8,7
We had a pleasant stay! Food was great and all the staffs were very mindful of our needs and courteous as well. We just hope that internet connection in the room will be fixed by next year. We will be back in July 2015 :)
Emily B. Familj med småbarn United States of America, den 12 augusti 2014
Not so good stay experience.

Grill rest in the pool area.Free shuttle from hotel to airport.Apo ni Lola - durian products in the lobby
3,3
The parking lot is terrible.The lobby is so crowded and not enough waiting area.the elevator is not good.Avery old hotel,needs a renovation-big time.The carpet is so old and very dirty,smells like moldy.We had allergies n w cough and itchy throat started on our first stay.I have to ask for a air fresher or that sort w/c they provided.local calls not free from our room.no wifi in the room.the A/C doesn't work as it should.We do not intend to come back to this hotel

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Grand Men Seng Hotel DavaoGrand Men Seng Hotel Davao - GästrumGrand Men Seng Hotel Davao - GästrumGrand Men Seng Hotel Davao - GästrumGrand Men Seng Hotel Davao - GästrumGrand Men Seng Hotel Davao - GästrumGrand Men Seng Hotel Davao - GästrumGrand Men Seng Hotel Davao - GästrumGrand Men Seng Hotel Davao - RestaurangGrand Men Seng Hotel Davao - RestaurangGrand Men Seng Hotel Davao - RestaurangGrand Men Seng Hotel Davao - RestaurangGrand Men Seng Hotel Davao - PoolGrand Men Seng Hotel Davao - PoolGrand Men Seng Hotel Davao - PoolGrand Men Seng Hotel Davao - PoolGrand Men Seng Hotel Davao - PoolGrand Men Seng Hotel Davao - LobbyGrand Men Seng Hotel Davao - Hotellet från insidanGrand Men Seng Hotel Davao - Hotellet från insidanGrand Men Seng Hotel Davao - MötesrumGrand Men Seng Hotel Davao - Hotellet från insidanGrand Men Seng Hotel Davao - RestaurangGrand Men Seng Hotel Davao - ReceptionGrand Men Seng Hotel Davao - Hotellet från insidanGrand Men Seng Hotel Davao - LobbyGrand Men Seng Hotel Davao - Hotellet från utsidanGrand Men Seng Hotel Davao - FaciliteterGrand Men Seng Hotel Davao - ReceptionGrand Men Seng Hotel Davao - ReceptionGrand Men Seng Hotel Davao - GästrumGrand Men Seng Hotel Davao - BadrumGrand Men Seng Hotel Davao - GästrumGrand Men Seng Hotel Davao - BadrumGrand Men Seng Hotel Davao - GästrumGrand Men Seng Hotel Davao - BadrumGrand Men Seng Hotel Davao - GästrumGrand Men Seng Hotel Davao - BadrumGrand Men Seng Hotel Davao - GästrumGrand Men Seng Hotel Davao - GästrumGrand Men Seng Hotel Davao - GästrumGrand Men Seng Hotel Davao - GästrumGrand Men Seng Hotel Davao - GästrumGrand Men Seng Hotel Davao - GästrumGrand Men Seng Hotel Davao - GästrumGrand Men Seng Hotel Davao - GästrumGrand Men Seng Hotel Davao - GästrumGrand Men Seng Hotel Davao - GästrumGrand Men Seng Hotel Davao - GästrumGrand Men Seng Hotel Davao - GästrumGrand Men Seng Hotel Davao - GästrumGrand Men Seng Hotel Davao - Badrum


Agoda.com är en del av The Priceline Group, världsledande inom resor och relaterade tjänster online.

AS-AGWEB-3C02