eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Grand Men Seng Hotel

Magallanes-Anda Streets, Davao centrum, Davao, Filippinerna 8000 (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

Grand Men Seng Hotel Davao - Gästrum Grand Men Seng Hotel Davao - Gästrum Grand Men Seng Hotel Davao - Gästrum Grand Men Seng Hotel Davao - Gästrum Grand Men Seng Hotel Davao - Gästrum Grand Men Seng Hotel Davao - Gästrum Grand Men Seng Hotel Davao - Gästrum Grand Men Seng Hotel Davao - Restaurang Grand Men Seng Hotel Davao - Restaurang Grand Men Seng Hotel Davao - Restaurang Grand Men Seng Hotel Davao - Restaurang Grand Men Seng Hotel Davao - Pool Grand Men Seng Hotel Davao - Pool Grand Men Seng Hotel Davao - Pool Grand Men Seng Hotel Davao - Pool Grand Men Seng Hotel Davao - Pool
Grand Men Seng Hotel Davao - Lobby Grand Men Seng Hotel Davao - Hotellet från insidan Grand Men Seng Hotel Davao - Hotellet från insidan Grand Men Seng Hotel Davao - Mötesrum Grand Men Seng Hotel Davao - Hotellet från insidan
Område: Davao centrum Antal rum: 70

agoda kundrecensioner

Välj typ av resenär

 

Bra

7,2

från 79 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
6,9
Läge
7,6
Personal
7,5
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
7,0
Bekvämligheter på rummet
7,8
Mat/Middag
6,6
Alla recensioner (79)
Sortera efter:
Christine F. Reste med partner Philippines, den 16 augusti 2014
Great Hotel :)

Food here are indeed very tasty. Staffs were really accommodating especially when I need to access the net via LAN in our room. Location is near public transport, convenience store, etc.
8,7
We had a pleasant stay! Food was great and all the staffs were very mindful of our needs and courteous as well. We just hope that internet connection in the room will be fixed by next year. We will be back in July 2015 :)
Emily B. Familj med småbarn United States of America, den 12 augusti 2014
Not so good stay experience.

Grill rest in the pool area.Free shuttle from hotel to airport.Apo ni Lola - durian products in the lobby
3,3
The parking lot is terrible.The lobby is so crowded and not enough waiting area.the elevator is not good.Avery old hotel,needs a renovation-big time.The carpet is so old and very dirty,smells like moldy.We had allergies n w cough and itchy throat started on our first stay.I have to ask for a air fresher or that sort w/c they provided.local calls not free from our room.no wifi in the room.the A/C doesn't work as it should.We do not intend to come back to this hotel
Herman H. Reste med partner United States of America, den 1 augusti 2014
1st Davao Trip

Location, food, staff
8,3
They stay was great!
Pieter S. Familj med äldre barn Netherlands, den 27 juli 2014
10 nights GRAND Meng Seng Hotel

friendly and helpfull staff in the hotel and a good location top walk aroiund , close the peoples park for nice stroling around
6,7
our stay was ok ! the room was clean and of a good size with view over the swimming pool , beds slept very well, food in the dining room downstairs was good, as well at the swimming pool area, the only problem we encountered that in the rooms is no wifi internet and also the internet via the cable which cable is provided by the staff is more NOT working then working , according staff maybe next year the internet is upgraded , the (free) wifi in the restaurant was working perfect
Eric R. Ensamresenär United States of America, den 28 juni 2014
Friendly staff but hotel needs renovation

close to shopping
6
The hotel staff was friendly and helpful. However, the wifi in the lobby and the wired LAN connection in the room only worked the first few hours I was there.
Mary J. Reste med partner United States of America, den 6 juni 2014
Wonderful stay. Very friendly staff. Food is great

Food , staff, cleanliness.
8,3
Perfect stay. Stayed 2 weeks in the hotel. We loved the hotel.
Manfred S. Affärsresenär Germany, den 11 maj 2014
the hotel was grand a long time ago may be

location
4,3
the hotel looks very old. all the room need renovation. be care full at the breakfast to order tee you have to pay it even if the breakfast is inculded. for the reception this is normal. wifi is not working at all. but it should be inculded also. the swimming pool has many local kids. they sell this seperate. so dont go there!
Robert G. Reste med partner United States of America, den 5 april 2014
Great staff. Good breakfast buffet included.

Great staff. Good buffett breakfast included with room price. Located in city center.
10
Great stay at the hotel.
James D. Reste med partner Australia, den 2 april 2014
OK Hotel

Good location, that's about it.
6,3
Not all bad. I'm sure this hotel was once Grand, however, it has now seen better days and needs some serious modernisation. No Wi-Fi in the rooms, the bath room needed a serious makeover. It was however a large room. The pool is small and old, and they have kids swimming lessons there between 4 and 6pm, so when it is ideal to swim the pool is full of screaming kids with mums using up all the seating. The buffet dinner is overpriced, with the selection barely adequate. Same goes for breakfast. I'm sure you could pick a better hotel than this for the money. l would not stay here again. Keep looking.
George E. Affärsresenär Philippines, den 9 januari 2014
Convenient stay near city center

Good location, nice staff and very good buffet breakfast
8
Had another good night stay in this hotel. Everything is ok except controls on bathroom shower - hot, hot, hot. Room internet connection is alright but not too fast as most would want for video streaming.

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Grand Men Seng Hotel DavaoGrand Men Seng Hotel Davao - GästrumGrand Men Seng Hotel Davao - GästrumGrand Men Seng Hotel Davao - GästrumGrand Men Seng Hotel Davao - GästrumGrand Men Seng Hotel Davao - GästrumGrand Men Seng Hotel Davao - GästrumGrand Men Seng Hotel Davao - GästrumGrand Men Seng Hotel Davao - RestaurangGrand Men Seng Hotel Davao - RestaurangGrand Men Seng Hotel Davao - RestaurangGrand Men Seng Hotel Davao - RestaurangGrand Men Seng Hotel Davao - PoolGrand Men Seng Hotel Davao - PoolGrand Men Seng Hotel Davao - PoolGrand Men Seng Hotel Davao - PoolGrand Men Seng Hotel Davao - PoolGrand Men Seng Hotel Davao - LobbyGrand Men Seng Hotel Davao - Hotellet från insidanGrand Men Seng Hotel Davao - Hotellet från insidanGrand Men Seng Hotel Davao - MötesrumGrand Men Seng Hotel Davao - Hotellet från insidan


AS-AGWEB-3A02