eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Grand Octagon Resort

Airport Ave., Brgy.50, Butong, Laoag, Laoag, Filippinerna (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

Grand Octagon Resort Laoag - Trädgård Grand Octagon Resort Laoag - Hotellet från insidan Grand Octagon Resort Laoag - Balkong/terrass Grand Octagon Resort Laoag - Balkong/terrass Grand Octagon Resort Laoag - Gästrum Grand Octagon Resort Laoag - Gästrum Grand Octagon Resort Laoag - Gästrum Grand Octagon Resort Laoag - Gästrum Grand Octagon Resort Laoag - Badrum Grand Octagon Resort Laoag - Gästrum Grand Octagon Resort Laoag - Gästrum Grand Octagon Resort Laoag - Hotellet från utsidan Grand Octagon Resort Laoag - Trädgård Grand Octagon Resort Laoag - Trädgård Grand Octagon Resort Laoag - Trädgård Grand Octagon Resort Laoag - Trädgård
Grand Octagon Resort Laoag - Hotellet från utsidan Grand Octagon Resort Laoag - Festvåning Grand Octagon Resort Laoag - Festvåning Grand Octagon Resort Laoag - Hotellet från utsidan Grand Octagon Resort Laoag - Gästrum Grand Octagon Resort Laoag - Hotellet från utsidan Grand Octagon Resort Laoag - Trädgård Grand Octagon Resort Laoag - Trädgård Grand Octagon Resort Laoag - Hotellet från utsidan Grand Octagon Resort Laoag - Festvåning Grand Octagon Resort Laoag - Festvåning Grand Octagon Resort Laoag - Hotellet från insidan
Läge: Laoag Antal rum: 19
Gratis Wifi

agoda kundrecensioner

Välj typ av resenär

 

Över medel

5,9

från 8 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
5,2
Läge
6,0
Personal
6,0
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
6,2
Bekvämligheter på rummet
7,5
Mat/Middag
4,5
Alla recensioner (8)
Doris G. Reste med partner Canada, den 19 januari 2014
this hotel is way overpriced for what it offers

near airport
2
i had booked the standard room for a night. the room they showed us (the worst one they have so that we would want to upgrade?) had no windows, was small and crowded with furniture, had no fresh air, was on the first floor after walking through a corridor filled with extra mattresses. it felt like going through the storage area. we upgraded to a night room that was okay but not particularly nice. the hotel needs a deep cleaning and fresh paint. the internet doesn't work in the rooms. breakfast was served in what looked to be an almost-abandoned rustic "restaurant". nothing to write home about: one fried egg, a cup of cold rice and some deli meat. the worse thing about this hotel is that the high prices make you expect a lot more than you will get.
Ralf-Werner T. Reste med partner Germany, den 19 december 2012
Friendly hotel-employees, simple& clean Hotel

.
7
Max 2,5 stars, ok for this price, breakfast only with rice
Allen E. Ensamresenär Finland, den 4 november 2012
Good hotel in Laoag

Quiet, close to airport and city, swimming pool, and spacious room with wifi
6,3
Laoag is a small city with limited facilities downtown. Grad Octagon is also not exacly in the center but rather on the airport side of the bridge. On this side of the city there are few small restuarants, a big and modern shopping mall ... and in fact right in front of the resort the most modern hospital around. For nightlife and entertainment one needs to cross the bridge, as well as to see most of the sights. But as a hotel, this family owned property is well managed, clean and service minded. The weakness is really the restaurant ... not mucb to hurray for ... but otherwise this is a goo hotel.
Tips: Rent a car with a driver for a one day tour - and see the sights. Unfortunately could not organize for a scooter or motorcycle ... until the driver of the tour company said that they did have scooters for rent. But most botels did not know about it.
Tristan B. Ensamresenär Philippines, den 22 oktober 2012
Simple but clean

Attendants are very accomodating
7
Pretty standard hotel. The only thing I liked about this hotel is that the attendants are very accommodating. They always say yes to everything you ask them. Most negative thing about this hotel is the food. Though food service is good, the food itself is not. There are few menu items to choose from and some of the aren't even available. Location-wise, it's relatively near the airport, but it's not in the city proper. You'd have to take a tricycle to get to the city (about 5-minute ride) and they charge you like 40 pesos one way. But overall, I'd recommend this hotel.
Kevin E. Reste med partner New Zealand, den 4 augusti 2012
dirty small rooms

nice grounds
3,3
Overall I would rate this a very poor place to stay . The room was very shabby and needed to be updated. The staff spoke very litle English so our requests for service were often ignored and the reception area was often unattended. The rooms arent serviced and for the 3 days we were there I had to go and ask for things like toilet paper . There was no fridge in the room and the beds were very hard.They even tried to charge for breakfast even though it was included in the room price .
Antonio C. Familj med äldre barn Philippines, den 16 april 2012
Excellent Staff/Service

Clean Rooms, Good Breakfast
9
overall experience exceeded expectation. an unexpected event required the purchase an item not available in the hotel late at night, and the staff gladly volunteered to do it for us. the room and bathroom were clean. the only thing i did not like was the vigan tile flooring of the room (more appropriate for lanai/loggia/courtyard, and probably other common areas). breakfast was good too!
Alojz F. Familj med småbarn Slovakia, den 3 april 2012
Hotel for families with young children

Swimming pool
6
this hotel we used just for one night as we were heading to pagudpud. our room was poorly spartan, just to stay one night. the best of this hotel was swimming pool which our children enjoyed a lot.
Kevin R. Reste med partner Australia, den 10 september 2011
"Nice hotel but terrible free breakfast"

Very comfortable bed and friendly staff
6,7
i found the hotel to be good.. rooms were a little small but clean and the most comfortable bed ive slept on in years.. the garden settings and swimming pool are lovely and the staff are extremely friendly and helpful... the biggest disappointment of the hotel is the free breakfast they offer, its prepared early in the morning and just sits there covered in glad wrap and is cold when its served to you.. also there is no water pressure when having a shower.. saying that tho i wasnt disappointed with the hotel and it was actually an enjoyable stay there.
 

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Grand Octagon Resort Laoag - Hotellet från utsidanGrand Octagon Resort Laoag - TrädgårdGrand Octagon Resort Laoag - Hotellet från insidanGrand Octagon Resort Laoag - Balkong/terrassGrand Octagon Resort Laoag - Balkong/terrassGrand Octagon Resort Laoag - GästrumGrand Octagon Resort Laoag - GästrumGrand Octagon Resort Laoag - GästrumGrand Octagon Resort Laoag - GästrumGrand Octagon Resort Laoag - BadrumGrand Octagon Resort Laoag - GästrumGrand Octagon Resort Laoag - GästrumGrand Octagon Resort Laoag - Hotellet från utsidanGrand Octagon Resort Laoag - TrädgårdGrand Octagon Resort Laoag - TrädgårdGrand Octagon Resort Laoag - TrädgårdGrand Octagon Resort Laoag - TrädgårdGrand Octagon Resort Laoag - Hotellet från utsidanGrand Octagon Resort Laoag - FestvåningGrand Octagon Resort Laoag - FestvåningGrand Octagon Resort Laoag - Hotellet från utsidanGrand Octagon Resort Laoag - GästrumGrand Octagon Resort Laoag - Hotellet från utsidanGrand Octagon Resort Laoag - TrädgårdGrand Octagon Resort Laoag - TrädgårdGrand Octagon Resort Laoag - Hotellet från utsidanGrand Octagon Resort Laoag - FestvåningGrand Octagon Resort Laoag - FestvåningGrand Octagon Resort Laoag - Hotellet från insidanGrand Octagon Resort Laoag - GästrumGrand Octagon Resort Laoag - GästrumGrand Octagon Resort Laoag - GästrumGrand Octagon Resort Laoag - BadrumGrand Octagon Resort Laoag - GästrumGrand Octagon Resort Laoag - GästrumGrand Octagon Resort Laoag - Hotellet från insidanGrand Octagon Resort Laoag - Hotellet från insidanGrand Octagon Resort Laoag - RestaurangGrand Octagon Resort Laoag - Hotellet från insidanGrand Octagon Resort Laoag - Hotellet från insidanGrand Octagon Resort Laoag - Reception


AS-AGWEB-3C06