arrow-up-icon Tjäna poäng till ditt lojalitetsprogram!
Tillbaka till hotellinfo

2015
Mycket bra 7,8
baserat på 3196 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Mycket bra



baserat på 3196 omdömen
  • Hotellets Skick/Renlighet 7,8
  • Faciliteter 6,8
  • Läge 8,6
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 7,8
  • Personal 7,9
  • Valuta för pengarna 7,4
  • Mat/Middag 7,2

Wang Y.
Singapore
26 juli 2016
Disappointed
Overrated.i can't believe it is rated as 5 star hotel. I can feel the springs of the mattress; bathrobe caused allergy...anw, avoid this hotel before the renovation is completed.

Yen S.
Singapore
26 juli 2016
Generally Disappointed
2nd stay in this hotel. Did not know the hotel is undergoing renovation. Very nice of the staff to upgrade us to a suite room but the condition of the room was not up to a 5 stars standards. Pretty rundown, bed is very hard and can see through the blanket which means the cotton have been worn out. Generally not good experience. Will not visit again.

Shirin F.
Singapore
22 juli 2016
Old as 5 star hotel
Rooms are old. Toilet and carpets are old. Clean simple room. Staff is pleasant.

John W.
Australien
20 juli 2016
Why did you put me in a smokers room?
As a non-smoker I would have thought I would only be put in a smokers room if it was specified but that was not the case. My bigger issue is with Agoda I had to make 2 separate bookings for myself down and my colleague who was staying a day longer. After booking his room I clicked "book another room", thinking I would get the same deal. He was billed in A$, I was in S$, We were charged different room rates, He had breakfast included I did not. This has made it very complicated when recharging our client, and we have had to concede some of our legitimate costs.

Nhung N.
Vietnam
20 juli 2016
Everything ok
Under revonation, no swimming pool, too old in bathroom. The remain ok, comfortable and quite.

Mongkolaya R.
Thailand
19 juli 2016
good location, old room, loud noise coz of renovation
near city hall MRT

PENG Y.
Kina
18 juli 2016
Good location and friendly staff
very good location just beside cityhall mrt station. very friendly staff.

EDUARDO E.
Filippinerna
16 juli 2016
Comfortable and enjoyable experience
Stayed for a short vacation with the family. Thanks to all who have made our stay comfortable and enjoyable, helping us out whenever they can. Will come back if given the opportunity to.

Nigel H.
Storbritannien
16 juli 2016
Feel Cheated
Having used Agoda's lucky dip offer and being allocated this hotel, I was very disappointed to find that it was under renovation - and that my room was old, dirty, unpleasant and dark. Definitely not a 5 star experience - this hotel should be recategorised until it is fully renovated.

Hazel E.
Filippinerna
14 juli 2016
Great Location
If your thinking orchard road is the best location on holiday trip, think twice. Grand Park Hotel is more convenient, its near MBS, near a subway station and easy to access anywhere!