Tillbaka till hotellinfo

2015
Mycket bra 7,8
baserat på 3219 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Mycket bra



baserat på 3219 omdömen
  • Hotellets Skick/Renlighet 7,8
  • Faciliteter 6,8
  • Läge 8,6
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 7,8
  • Personal 7,9
  • Valuta för pengarna 7,4
  • Mat/Middag 7,2
Sortera efter

Rodney R. från Australien
Reste med partner
Bodde i 2 nätter i juli 2016
Good
Served its purpose for a couple of days to see the sights. Staff were friendly, breakfast was good, room are in need of a refurbishment but still clean. Perhaps not 5 star as stated on the website
Recenserad 16 augusti 2016

Neow G. från Singapore
Ensamresenär
Bodde en natt i augusti 2016
Central location
The hotel is centrally located in the town and very convenient. The hotel is currently under renovation therefore is a bit messy and noisy but the room is very clean. Looking forward to the new new hotel after the renovation
Recenserad 14 augusti 2016

Noorashikin L. från Singapore
Reste med partner
Bodde en natt i augusti 2016
Great hotel with good customer service
Big room.. Great location n friendly staff. Great value for money
Recenserad 13 augusti 2016

Malinee T. från Thailand
Affärsresenär
Bodde i 4 nätter i april 2016
good service
location good
Recenserad 13 augusti 2016

Elaine T. från Singapore
Affärsresenär
Bodde en natt i juni 2016
Great Hotel
will stay there again as is very close to shopping area and subway.
Recenserad 12 augusti 2016

Thao N. från Vietnam
Familj med småbarn
Bodde i 3 nätter i augusti 2016
not good
not good
Recenserad 11 augusti 2016

Christine O. från Malaysia
Familj med äldre barn
Bodde i 2 nätter i augusti 2016
Disappointed
We were disturbed by the male chambermaid several times as he keeps knocking and disturbing us even forcefully open the door. But luckily the door isblocked from the inside of the room. Towels are not clean (strands of hair found). Powerpoints were faulty. This was the worst stay for the last few months.
Recenserad 08 augusti 2016

Michael S. från Storbritannien
Ensamresenär
Bodde i 4 nätter i april 2016
Room fine but service average
This hotel is in a good location and the rooms are clean. The TV didn't work for most of my stay. Reception was awful and most channels not available. I reported a couple of times but it never got fixed.
Recenserad 05 augusti 2016

Abdul M. från Singapore
Reste med partner
Bodde en natt i januari 2016
Nice and friendly staff
Satisfied !
Recenserad 05 augusti 2016

Zeng W. från Singapore
Gruppresenär
Bodde en natt i juni 2016
Clean , Satisfactory , Happy
Went for a staycation with the close friends, room is clean, bed is comfy... hotel buffet is yummy.. Near to funan IT Mall, A nice hotel in town area... Worth the money however a little sad cause the pool is under renovations...
Recenserad 04 augusti 2016