eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Grand Park Orchard

270 Orchard Road, Orchard, Singapore 238857 (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Utsikt Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Hotellet från insidan Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Lobby Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Lobby Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Pub/lounge Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Pool Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Executive Lounge Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Executive Lounge Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Svit Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Svit Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Svit Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Gästrum Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Gästrum Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Gästrum Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Svit Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Svit
Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Svit
Område: Orchard Antal rum: 308
Gratis Wifi

agoda kundrecensioner

Välj typ av resenär

 

Utmärkt

8,2

från 5501 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
7,4
Läge
9,4
Personal
8,1
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
8,4
Bekvämligheter på rummet
8,2
Mat/Middag
7,3
Alla recensioner (5501)
Sortera efter:
Eva F. Reste med partner Sweden, den 19 oktober 2012
Bra läge

Läget
8
Ett helt ok hotell, inte riktigt värt pengarna dock. Fint rum, badrummet var super. Dock blev vi störda av musiken från deras utomhusbar som spelade till ca 01. Vi fick byta rum andra natten. Bra läge, mitt på Orchard road. Nära till shopping. Frukostbuffén var ok, men jag hade förväntat mig mer..
Jimmy C. Familj med småbarn Malaysia, den 27 december 2014
great location but mattress need to replace

good location,enjoyable food dining in hotel resturant but mattress to soft,difficult to sleep and need to replace
6,3
Good location and almost easy access to all major shopping malls,cleanest and hotel service not up to standard. we stay at level 6 and the spring mattress very soft can't even support our body when sleeping and need to replace immediately
Tai P. Gruppresenär Vietnam, den 26 december 2014
My experiences

I like the theme of the hotel, the location, and the staff
7,7
Overall I enjoyed it very much. the value was worth it and I will stay here again
Benjamin T. Familj med småbarn Singapore, den 24 december 2014
Security Risk

location
5
We could put up with the stained towels, malfunctioning extremely cold air-conditioner (Still freezing at 30 degrees), slow response from the house keeping, but cannot accept the fact that house keeping would leave our room door ajar. We left the room at 6.50pm and got back at 9.05pm. God knows what could have happened. When guest services was called, only a "so sorry about that" could be given. I mean, at least if we were told that they would let the person who did that know it would have seemed better? The purpose of posting a review is to help the hotel improve. If staff needs to be educated, it would be good that it is done. But the last thing anyone wants after posting a review is to know someone got fired because of it. So do the right thing by educating the staff. Not firing. That would be a very iressponsible thing to do for any hotel.
Agung S. Familj med småbarn Indonesia, den 23 december 2014
clean, good location, fast service

clean, good location, fast service
8,3
Rosenajehah R. Familj med småbarn Malaysia, den 22 december 2014
The best choice of hotel if you choose to shop

Close to shopping malls
10
Great
Pamela L. Gruppresenär Singapore, den 21 december 2014
Average not worth the price

Location is gd
6
Location is gd but the room is small. Not worth the money that we spent.
Tan S. Ensamresenär Malaysia, den 21 december 2014
surveys

locations, locations, locations
7,3
Satisfactory
Deborah W. Reste med partner Singapore, den 21 december 2014
Good location

Location, cleanliness, staff
8
Zyong Y. Familj med småbarn Malaysia, den 20 december 2014
Nice stay!

Good location, clean and comfortable
7

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Grand Park Orchard SingaporeGrand Park Orchard Singapore - UtsiktGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Hotellet från insidanGrand Park Orchard Singapore - LobbyGrand Park Orchard Singapore - LobbyGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Pub/loungeGrand Park Orchard Singapore - PoolGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Executive LoungeGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Executive LoungeGrand Park Orchard Singapore - SvitGrand Park Orchard Singapore - SvitGrand Park Orchard Singapore - SvitGrand Park Orchard Singapore - GästrumGrand Park Orchard Singapore - GästrumGrand Park Orchard Singapore - GästrumGrand Park Orchard Singapore - SvitGrand Park Orchard Singapore - SvitGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Svit

Kundrecensioner - Grand Park Orchard, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C08