Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Grand Park Orchard

270 Orchard Road, Orchard, Singapore 238857

Senaste kundomdömen

Välj typ av resenär

 

Utmärkt

8,1

baserat på 6454 omdömen

2 omdömen på svenska

Valuta för pengarna
7,5
Läge
9,4
Personal
8,1
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
8,4
Bekvämligheter på rummet
8,2
Mat/Middag
7,3
Alla omdömen (6454)
Sortera efter:
Eva F. Reste med partner Sweden, den 19 oktober 2012
Bra läge

Läget
8
Ett helt ok hotell, inte riktigt värt pengarna dock. Fint rum, badrummet var super. Dock blev vi störda av musiken från deras utomhusbar som spelade till ca 01. Vi fick byta rum andra natten. Bra läge, mitt på Orchard road. Nära till shopping. Frukostbuffén var ok, men jag hade förväntat mig mer..
Anmäl det här omdömet
Tsogt S. Affärsresenär Mongolia, den 28 april 2016
Disappointing. Very
3,7
1. The key didnt work. Had to change is three times. 2. Room not cleaned on time. Had to call for cleaning for entire 7 days. 3. Breakfast at club was only with few selections. Not fresh at all. 4th floor brfst was good. Perfect. 4. Laundry was not taken serioulsy. Had to call to make the laundry. Altho was included in the price. 5. Difficult to cash a taxi. And the arranging guys for taxi were not reliable at all. Better to call a taxi and move. 6. Location is the best. Right next to Paragon. Conclusion: next time i would not stay there. I would go for mandarin rochard.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Jacqueline C. Reste med partner Brunei Darussalam, den 28 april 2016
aircon was not working
5,3
we had to switch rooms after waiting for the techincian to fix our aircon- as he was testing it out.. wasted a whole hour of sitting in the heat
Anmäl det här omdömet
Faiby J. Familj med småbarn Indonesia, den 26 april 2016
Good
4
Good
Anmäl det här omdömet
Tat F. Reste med partner Singapore, den 26 april 2016
Friendly staff
5,3
the room is cleaned but the tap in the toilet is loosed and the water spilled out from bath tub flooded the floor due to the water not able to flow to the drainage. This is due to the flooring was badly done.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Ta C. Affärsresenär Indonesia, den 26 april 2016
Great Location and Comfortable Room With Extra Ben
6
Grand Park Orchard has a great location situated in the middle of Orchard room. They also provide hand phone with free local and international calling as well as Wi-Fi Hotspot which is great for business traveler like me. Will definitely stay here again when visiting Singapore.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Lan T. Affärsresenär Vietnam, den 25 april 2016
Great experience!
6,7
This hotel always bring me convenience and satisfaction
Anmäl det här omdömet
Christopher K. Familj med småbarn Indonesia, den 25 april 2016
Location Only
4
Location is undoubtedly great with great price (i got a weekend deal). But thats about it for this hotel. The rest are just mediocre to poor. Receptionist are slow dealing with check ins, i even got cut from my quees while the 'manager' seems not paying attention to the quee. Room service just came in the afternoon after I called the front desk, and the front desk rudely transferred my call directly without handling my complaint first. Overall ambience is dark and have some awful smell sometimes. Breakfast was okay but again service is so bad, seems like everyone is trying to get their duty asap.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Haryadi N. Familj med småbarn Indonesia, den 24 april 2016
Family holiday
4
Cleanliness dissapointing
Anmäl det här omdömet
Jayesh P. Reste med partner Canada, den 24 april 2016
Orchard hotel with construction
5,7
Hotel was nice, location is very convenient for shopping/food. Bar/pool area is a little isolated
Anmäl det här omdömet
1 - 2 av 2 omdömen
Grand Park Orchard SingaporeGrand Park Orchard Singapore - UtsiktGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Hotellet från insidanGrand Park Orchard Singapore - LobbyGrand Park Orchard Singapore - LobbyGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Pub/loungeGrand Park Orchard Singapore - PoolGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Executive LoungeGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Executive LoungeGrand Park Orchard Singapore - SvitGrand Park Orchard Singapore - SvitGrand Park Orchard Singapore - SvitGrand Park Orchard Singapore - GästrumGrand Park Orchard Singapore - GästrumGrand Park Orchard Singapore - GästrumGrand Park Orchard Singapore - SvitGrand Park Orchard Singapore - SvitGrand Park Orchard Singapore - SvitGrand Park Orchard Singapore - RestaurangGrand Park Orchard Singapore - RestaurangGrand Park Orchard Singapore - FaciliteterGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Hotellet från insidanGrand Park Orchard Singapore - GästrumGrand Park Orchard Singapore - GästrumGrand Park Orchard Singapore - PoolGrand Park Orchard Singapore - PoolGrand Park Orchard Singapore - GästrumGrand Park Orchard Singapore - GästrumGrand Park Orchard Singapore - BadrumGrand Park Orchard Singapore - BadrumGrand Park Orchard Singapore - GästrumGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Executive LoungeGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Executive LoungeGrand Park Orchard Singapore - BadrumGrand Park Orchard Singapore - BadrumGrand Park Orchard Singapore - GästrumGrand Park Orchard Singapore - BadrumGrand Park Orchard Singapore - BadrumGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Executive LoungeGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Executive LoungeGrand Park Orchard Singapore - BadrumGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Executive LoungeGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Executive Lounge


Agoda är en del av The Priceline Group, världsledande inom resor och relaterade tjänster online.

AS-AGWEB-3B06