eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Grand Park Orchard

270 Orchard Road, Orchard, Singapore 238857 (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Utsikt Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Hotellet från insidan Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Lobby Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Lobby Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Pub/lounge Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Pool Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Executive Lounge Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Executive Lounge Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Svit Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Svit Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Svit Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Gästrum Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Gästrum Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Gästrum Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Svit Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Svit
Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Svit
Område: Orchard Antal rum: 308
Gratis Wifi

agoda kundrecensioner

Välj typ av resenär

 

Utmärkt

8,2

från 5344 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
7,4
Läge
9,4
Personal
8,1
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
8,4
Bekvämligheter på rummet
8,2
Mat/Middag
7,3
Alla recensioner (5344)
Sortera efter:
Eva F. Reste med partner Sweden, den 19 oktober 2012
Bra läge

Läget
8
Ett helt ok hotell, inte riktigt värt pengarna dock. Fint rum, badrummet var super. Dock blev vi störda av musiken från deras utomhusbar som spelade till ca 01. Vi fick byta rum andra natten. Bra läge, mitt på Orchard road. Nära till shopping. Frukostbuffén var ok, men jag hade förväntat mig mer..
Roger D. Reste med partner Canada, den 30 oktober 2014
Great stay

Location, staff in Premier lounge and bed
10
Very good
Tuyet N. Reste med partner Vietnam, den 27 oktober 2014
Great

Location, new and clean
9,7
I did enjoy. I'll definitely stay here again next time
Khiet T. Reste med partner Vietnam, den 26 oktober 2014
Overall review

Friendly staffs, Good location, Comfortable bad
8
I have a pleasant stay at hotel. they have comfortable beds and the bathroom is well kept. most importantly, the staffs are friendly and approachable.
Khiet T. Reste med partner Vietnam, den 26 oktober 2014
Overall review

Friendly staffs, Good location, Comfortable bad
8
I have a pleasant stay at hotel. they have comfortable beds and the bathroom is well kept. most importantly, the staffs are friendly and approachable.
Michael W. Ensamresenär United Kingdom, den 26 oktober 2014
Great stay

Location, service, room
9,3
Very helpful staff. Lovely weekend. Many thanks
Ferryco T. Reste med partner Indonesia, den 26 oktober 2014
Fabulous

Location, Value, Food
8,7
Just like before, it was great and just a little problem. They are renovating their restaurant so we can't order our favorite food: Nasi Goreng :(
Lilantha W. Affärsresenär Sri Lanka, den 26 oktober 2014
good location

the friendly and acomodating staff
7
the room was smaller and gloomy. it faced the other wing hence no sunlight to wake you up in the morning.
Olivia R. Familj med småbarn Indonesia, den 26 oktober 2014
Nice place to stay,comfy n good staff

Good location near crowd place, shopping center n mrt station
7,7
We enjoy stayed at the hotel
Tryharto S. Familj med småbarn Indonesia, den 25 oktober 2014
Best Placed Hotel in SIngapore

Place, Phone Free Facility, Price
6,7
Nice and clean. .

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Grand Park Orchard SingaporeGrand Park Orchard Singapore - UtsiktGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Hotellet från insidanGrand Park Orchard Singapore - LobbyGrand Park Orchard Singapore - LobbyGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Pub/loungeGrand Park Orchard Singapore - PoolGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Executive LoungeGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Executive LoungeGrand Park Orchard Singapore - SvitGrand Park Orchard Singapore - SvitGrand Park Orchard Singapore - SvitGrand Park Orchard Singapore - GästrumGrand Park Orchard Singapore - GästrumGrand Park Orchard Singapore - GästrumGrand Park Orchard Singapore - SvitGrand Park Orchard Singapore - SvitGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Svit

Kundrecensioner - Grand Park Orchard, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C03