eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Grand Park Orchard

270 Orchard Road, Orchard, Singapore 238857 (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Utsikt Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Hotellet från insidan Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Lobby Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Lobby Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Café Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Pub/lounge Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Pub/lounge Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Pool Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Executive Lounge Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Executive Lounge Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Svit Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Svit Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Svit Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Gästrum Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Gästrum Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Gästrum
Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Svit Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Svit Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Svit
Område: Orchard Antal rum: 308
Gratis Wifi

agoda kundrecensioner

Välj typ av resenär

 

Utmärkt

8,2

från 5122 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
7,4
Läge
9,4
Personal
8,1
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
8,4
Bekvämligheter på rummet
8,2
Mat/Middag
7,3
Alla recensioner (5122)
Sortera efter:
Eva F. Reste med partner Sweden, den 19 oktober 2012
Bra läge

Läget
8
Ett helt ok hotell, inte riktigt värt pengarna dock. Fint rum, badrummet var super. Dock blev vi störda av musiken från deras utomhusbar som spelade till ca 01. Vi fick byta rum andra natten. Bra läge, mitt på Orchard road. Nära till shopping. Frukostbuffén var ok, men jag hade förväntat mig mer..
Duc C. Reste med partner Vietnam, den 31 augusti 2014
Good experience

Location, handy smartphone and staffs
8
Good
Kanchan S. Reste med partner Thailand, den 31 augusti 2014
Awesome

location, comfortableness, food
8
pretty good, i have never written a review before but i would like to given a review on this one !love the hotel but could improve service and understanding between customer and staffs
Dean V. Ensamresenär Australia, den 29 augusti 2014
Comfortable

Friendly staff, nice bar, free local mobile phone to use
8,3
Not much of a view and bathroom a little pokey but overall comfortable. Well located.
Yunita H. Reste med partner Indonesia, den 27 augusti 2014
Nice place to stay,, near from mount e hospital

Location,, price,, hospitality
9,7
Nice
Lesley A. Reste med partner Philippines, den 25 augusti 2014
Good location, very central

Good location, Free wifi, Free mobile phone usage for international calls
8,3
Good location, Free wifi, Free mobile phone usage for international calls, we are very satisfied with the hotel
Sutandi P. Familj med småbarn Indonesia, den 24 augusti 2014
handy facility nothing comparre to other hotels.

handy, location, price
9,7
Satisfactory...
Kum L. Reste med partner Malaysia, den 24 augusti 2014
Grand Park Orchard - Heart of The City

Clean / Great staff / Creative (provide a local / Malaysia calls free mobile phone)
9,3
My stay at the hotel was a wonderful experience. I am totally impressed by the orange color mobile phone that allows u to make local and Malaysia calls at no cost. And it is located in the heart of the city.
Voss L. Affärsresenär United States of America, den 23 augusti 2014
great location, aging hotel

location, free cell phone, location
6,7
The free 3G cell phone was very nice. But the room was showing its age. I expected a better room for the top dollar I spent to stay at this hotel. The shower alternated between hot and cold. Bed was hard as a rock.
Erik T. Reste med partner Indonesia, den 23 augusti 2014
Grand Park Orchard

ok
8
ok

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Grand Park Orchard SingaporeGrand Park Orchard Singapore - UtsiktGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Hotellet från insidanGrand Park Orchard Singapore - LobbyGrand Park Orchard Singapore - LobbyGrand Park Orchard Singapore - CaféGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Pub/loungeGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Pub/loungeGrand Park Orchard Singapore - PoolGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Executive LoungeGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Executive LoungeGrand Park Orchard Singapore - SvitGrand Park Orchard Singapore - SvitGrand Park Orchard Singapore - SvitGrand Park Orchard Singapore - GästrumGrand Park Orchard Singapore - GästrumGrand Park Orchard Singapore - GästrumGrand Park Orchard Singapore - SvitGrand Park Orchard Singapore - SvitGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Svit

Kundrecensioner - Grand Park Orchard, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B04