eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Grand Park Orchard

270 Orchard Road, Orchard, Singapore 238857 (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Utsikt Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Hotellet från insidan Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Lobby Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Lobby Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Café Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Pub/lounge Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Pub/lounge Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Pool Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Executive Lounge Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Executive Lounge Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Svit Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Svit Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Svit Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Gästrum Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Gästrum Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Gästrum
Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Svit Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Svit Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Svit
Område: Orchard Antal rum: 308
Gratis Wifi

agoda kundrecensioner

Välj typ av resenär

 

Utmärkt

8,2

från 4990 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
7,4
Läge
9,4
Personal
8,1
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
8,4
Bekvämligheter på rummet
8,2
Mat/Middag
7,3
Alla recensioner (4990)
Sortera efter:
Eva F. Reste med partner Sweden, den 19 oktober 2012
Bra läge

Läget
8
Ett helt ok hotell, inte riktigt värt pengarna dock. Fint rum, badrummet var super. Dock blev vi störda av musiken från deras utomhusbar som spelade till ca 01. Vi fick byta rum andra natten. Bra läge, mitt på Orchard road. Nära till shopping. Frukostbuffén var ok, men jag hade förväntat mig mer..
Fifi A. Familj med småbarn Indonesia, den 31 juli 2014
Excellent but a little disappointed this time

Location room cleanliness comfort
9
My family and I has always enjoyed our stay in Grand Park, but we were a bit disappointed this time. Only during this trip I learned that I had to book 2 premier rooms (not applicable for deluxe rooms) in order to be entitled an interconnecting room. I never had to do this in the past. We had stayed there not only once, but at least 3 times. (Is this a new policy?) So upon checking-in, we were told not only there were no interconnecting rooms available on that day, but we had to pay additional $40 (SGD) a night per room to upgrade to Premier room before we can be granted interconnecting rooms when they become available the next day. As a result, my brother's kids have to be separated and we had to go from room to room every time we need to share items. Hence not so enjoyable this time. Otherwise, the location, cleanliness and comfort of the hotel are as excellent as usual!
Daniel G. Familj med småbarn Indonesia, den 30 juli 2014
Good location

Location, free cellphone, free wifi
5,7
Average
Sim S. Ensamresenär Malaysia, den 24 juli 2014
Bad service
2
The service boy are open our room without permission during we are sleeping! How can do like that and we are only two girl in the room! It's bad experience that I never had before!
Martinus S. Affärsresenär Netherlands, den 24 juli 2014
great value for money

free international phone calls, free smartphone and great central location
8
Just great, nice room good bathroom facilities and fast free internet
Reste med partner den 23 juli 2014
Value for Money on Orchard Road

New, comfortable, clean rooms. value good breakfast and smoking outdoor bar
7,7
Amelie Y. Affärsresenär France, den 23 juli 2014
Good hotel

Very professional and caring staff, very well located, handy phone available in each room with free local and international calls + 3G
7,7
My stay was very OK but I was less enthusiastic than the reviews I read. Room was nice, bathroom also with nice amenities but quite small and very little light coming in. Breakfast by room service was really NOT good but quite expensive. Room very clean but I did not like the room service trays staying next to the room doors all afternoon. I really love this handy phone available with free local and international calls + internet access AWESOME! staff is very well trained and very professional. color schemes are black, brown and dark, so if, like me, you prefer whites and light color, with nice light coming inside your room, etc this is not the best place for you.
Hadi W. Familj med småbarn Indonesia, den 23 juli 2014
Excellent location and comfy room

Convenient location, comfortable room, nice food
8,3
Nguyen K. Familj med äldre barn Vietnam, den 21 juli 2014
Good

Friendly. clean, near shopping
8
Nice holidays.
Charlotte V. Familj med småbarn Indonesia, den 20 juli 2014
This hotel is awesome

the room, the friendliness of the staff and the service provided
10
Whenever I go to Singapore, I always stay at Grandpark hotel. It has always been my 1st preference. During my recent trip to Singapore with my 12 year old daughter and my mother, a "new" extra facility was provided to me for the duration of my stay. It is a mobile phone with local sim card that I could use for free to call local as well as overseas phone numbers. I have never before experienced receiving such service from any hotels. Bravo Grandpark!!

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Grand Park Orchard SingaporeGrand Park Orchard Singapore - UtsiktGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Hotellet från insidanGrand Park Orchard Singapore - LobbyGrand Park Orchard Singapore - LobbyGrand Park Orchard Singapore - CaféGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Pub/loungeGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Pub/loungeGrand Park Orchard Singapore - PoolGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Executive LoungeGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Executive LoungeGrand Park Orchard Singapore - SvitGrand Park Orchard Singapore - SvitGrand Park Orchard Singapore - SvitGrand Park Orchard Singapore - GästrumGrand Park Orchard Singapore - GästrumGrand Park Orchard Singapore - GästrumGrand Park Orchard Singapore - SvitGrand Park Orchard Singapore - SvitGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Svit

Kundrecensioner - Grand Park Orchard, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A05