Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Grand Park Orchard

270 Orchard Road, Orchard, Singapore 238857 (Visa på karta)

Boka nu!

Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Utsikt Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Hotellet från insidan Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Lobby Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Lobby Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Pub/lounge Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Pool Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Executive Lounge Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Executive Lounge Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Svit Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Svit Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Svit Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Gästrum Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Gästrum Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Gästrum Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Svit Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Svit
Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Svit Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Restaurang Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Restaurang Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Faciliteter Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Hotellet från insidan Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Gästrum Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Gästrum Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Pool Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Pool Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Gästrum Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Gästrum Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Badrum
Område: Orchard Antal rum: 308

Senaste kundomdömen

Välj typ av resenär

 

Utmärkt

8,1

baserat på 6001
omdömen

Valuta för pengarna
7,4
Läge
9,4
Personal
8,1
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
8,4
Bekvämligheter på rummet
8,2
Mat/Middag
7,3
Alla omdömen (6001)
Sortera efter:
Eva F. Reste med partner Sweden, den 19 oktober 2012
Bra läge

Läget
8
Ett helt ok hotell, inte riktigt värt pengarna dock. Fint rum, badrummet var super. Dock blev vi störda av musiken från deras utomhusbar som spelade till ca 01. Vi fick byta rum andra natten. Bra läge, mitt på Orchard road. Nära till shopping. Frukostbuffén var ok, men jag hade förväntat mig mer..
Anmäl det här omdömet
Koko H. Reste med partner Indonesia, den 1 september 2015
Nice hotel

Location , facilities , staff
9,7
Anmäl det här omdömet
Setyo W. Reste med partner Indonesia, den 30 augusti 2015
Nice hotel to stay

Breakfast, location, and location
8,3
Great
Anmäl det här omdömet
Mark A. Ensamresenär Philippines, den 30 augusti 2015
Love the complimentary phone during my stay!

location, service, complimentary smart phone
9,7
My stay was good. Had a great time.i love the idea of a complimentary phone during my stay.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Achyat T. Affärsresenär Indonesia, den 25 augusti 2015
5th times

Location, comfortable. Hotel also provide gadget that we can bring along to support our communication.
7,7
It was fine.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Gitary V. Affärsresenär Indonesia, den 25 augusti 2015
Disappointed

good location, comfortable room anid good wifi
8,3
I am very unsatisfied. When I made a booking, I was asked whether I wantto upgrade from Standard room to Deluxe with special benefit which I click ok. However when I checked in, I do not see any different between the standard room that I used to stay with the price of USD 230-250 include breakfast with this deluxe special benefit which I paid more than USD 250 but no breakfast. The hotel said the different is the view, but I dont need view. Amd the hotel said they do not know and have to ask Agoda on the upgrade. So I pay extra cost for nothing!
Anmäl det här omdömet
Achmad H. Familj med småbarn Indonesia, den 24 augusti 2015
Nice Hotel

Strategic Location, Comfortable, Easy to travel anywhere
8,3
My stay in Grand Park Orchard was superb, I really recommend the hotel as it is close to Orchard Road, good for business or vacation.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Weldar L. Familj med småbarn Hong Kong, den 24 augusti 2015
Convenient.

1) Location; 2) Staff Attitude;
7,7
Overall is so far so good. But the room is very cold, even I set the room temp to 30C. Freezing. The breakfast is fair - I stayed 4 days, all the same food. Only the location and staff service is good.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Josephine S. Affärsresenär Malaysia, den 24 augusti 2015
Nice and comfort hotel to stay

Good location to shop or walk around
8
Anmäl det här omdömet
Muda I. Familj med småbarn Indonesia, den 24 augusti 2015
Small room, great location but no halal breakfast.

Location, Location, Location
7,7
pleasant.. lucky there are many halal food around
Anmäl det här omdömet

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Grand Park Orchard SingaporeGrand Park Orchard Singapore - UtsiktGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Hotellet från insidanGrand Park Orchard Singapore - LobbyGrand Park Orchard Singapore - LobbyGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Pub/loungeGrand Park Orchard Singapore - PoolGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Executive LoungeGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Executive LoungeGrand Park Orchard Singapore - SvitGrand Park Orchard Singapore - SvitGrand Park Orchard Singapore - SvitGrand Park Orchard Singapore - GästrumGrand Park Orchard Singapore - GästrumGrand Park Orchard Singapore - GästrumGrand Park Orchard Singapore - SvitGrand Park Orchard Singapore - SvitGrand Park Orchard Singapore - SvitGrand Park Orchard Singapore - RestaurangGrand Park Orchard Singapore - RestaurangGrand Park Orchard Singapore - FaciliteterGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Hotellet från insidanGrand Park Orchard Singapore - GästrumGrand Park Orchard Singapore - GästrumGrand Park Orchard Singapore - PoolGrand Park Orchard Singapore - PoolGrand Park Orchard Singapore - GästrumGrand Park Orchard Singapore - GästrumGrand Park Orchard Singapore - BadrumGrand Park Orchard Singapore - BadrumGrand Park Orchard Singapore - GästrumGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Executive LoungeGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Executive LoungeGrand Park Orchard Singapore - BadrumGrand Park Orchard Singapore - BadrumGrand Park Orchard Singapore - GästrumGrand Park Orchard Singapore - BadrumGrand Park Orchard Singapore - BadrumGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Executive LoungeGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Executive LoungeGrand Park Orchard Singapore - BadrumGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Executive LoungeGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Executive Lounge

Kundrecensioner - Grand Park Orchard, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A01