eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Grand Park Orchard

270 Orchard Road, Orchard, Singapore 238857 (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Utsikt Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Hotellet från insidan Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Lobby Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Lobby Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Pub/lounge Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Pool Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Executive Lounge Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Executive Lounge Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Svit Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Svit Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Svit Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Gästrum Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Gästrum Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Gästrum Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Svit Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Svit
Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Svit
Område: Orchard Antal rum: 308
Gratis Wifi

agoda kundrecensioner

Välj typ av resenär

 

Utmärkt

8,2

från 5471 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
7,4
Läge
9,4
Personal
8,1
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
8,4
Bekvämligheter på rummet
8,2
Mat/Middag
7,3
Alla recensioner (5471)
Sortera efter:
Eva F. Reste med partner Sweden, den 19 oktober 2012
Bra läge

Läget
8
Ett helt ok hotell, inte riktigt värt pengarna dock. Fint rum, badrummet var super. Dock blev vi störda av musiken från deras utomhusbar som spelade till ca 01. Vi fick byta rum andra natten. Bra läge, mitt på Orchard road. Nära till shopping. Frukostbuffén var ok, men jag hade förväntat mig mer..
Yang J. Reste med partner Singapore, den 16 december 2014
nil

nil
10
Good
Aiyshwarya L. Familj med småbarn Malaysia, den 14 december 2014
Awesome stay

The location was good,the room was clean and we was given a phone to use to call which was awesome...
9,7
We will come again
Teck H. Reste med partner Singapore, den 14 december 2014
superb

shopping
10
All staff are great superb
Poh C. Familj med småbarn Malaysia, den 13 december 2014
3rd Stay

Location in Orchard, Friendly Staff and Spacious Room
7,7
I was there for business and brought my family along. My family had a great time enjoying shopping and the food orchard has to offer. A bit touristy but good for 1st time visitors not familiar with Singapore.
Luis M. Reste med partner Chile, den 13 december 2014
best location

location, cleanness, value for money
10
Francis W. Familj med småbarn Indonesia, den 12 december 2014
perfect location with good value of money

location, cleanliness, good staff
9,7
Great.
Rita M. Reste med partner Indonesia, den 12 december 2014
awesome hotel

location, service, and facility
8
Lidya A. Familj med småbarn Indonesia, den 11 december 2014
the breakfast not nice

best location, friendly staff, breakfast not nice
7,3
Suneethi M. Familj med äldre barn Sri Lanka, den 11 december 2014
Pleasant stay at Grand Park Orchard

Excellent location , clean comfortable room , friendly staff
8
I enjoyed my stay at Grand Park Orchard. The location was so convenient- we did not even have to use the underpass to reach the shopping malls nearby because there were pedestrian crossings just outside the hotel. The room was very clean and comfortable. The best thing about the hotel was the friendly staff - from the concierge to the housekeeping staff- who ensured that we had a pleasant stay.

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Grand Park Orchard SingaporeGrand Park Orchard Singapore - UtsiktGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Hotellet från insidanGrand Park Orchard Singapore - LobbyGrand Park Orchard Singapore - LobbyGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Pub/loungeGrand Park Orchard Singapore - PoolGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Executive LoungeGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Executive LoungeGrand Park Orchard Singapore - SvitGrand Park Orchard Singapore - SvitGrand Park Orchard Singapore - SvitGrand Park Orchard Singapore - GästrumGrand Park Orchard Singapore - GästrumGrand Park Orchard Singapore - GästrumGrand Park Orchard Singapore - SvitGrand Park Orchard Singapore - SvitGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Svit

Kundrecensioner - Grand Park Orchard, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C04