eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Grand Park Orchard

270 Orchard Road, Orchard, Singapore 238857 (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Hotellet från utsidan Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Hotellet från insidan Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Lobby Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Lobby Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Café Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Pub/lounge Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Pub/lounge Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Pool Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Executive Lounge Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Executive Lounge Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Business Center Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Hotellet från insidan Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Spa Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Svit Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Svit Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Svit
Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Gästrum Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Gästrum Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Gästrum Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Svit Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Svit Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Svit Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Svit Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Svit
Område: Orchard Antal rum: 308
Gratis Wifi

agoda kundrecensioner

Välj typ av resenär

 

Utmärkt

8,2

från 4964 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
7,4
Läge
9,4
Personal
8,1
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
8,4
Bekvämligheter på rummet
8,2
Mat/Middag
7,3
Alla recensioner (4964)
Sortera efter:
Eva F. Reste med partner Sweden, den 19 oktober 2012
Bra läge

Läget
8
Ett helt ok hotell, inte riktigt värt pengarna dock. Fint rum, badrummet var super. Dock blev vi störda av musiken från deras utomhusbar som spelade till ca 01. Vi fick byta rum andra natten. Bra läge, mitt på Orchard road. Nära till shopping. Frukostbuffén var ok, men jag hade förväntat mig mer..
Martinus S. Affärsresenär Netherlands, den 24 juli 2014
great value for money

free international phone calls, free smartphone and great central location
8
Just great, nice room good bathroom facilities and fast free internet
Reste med partner den 23 juli 2014
Value for Money on Orchard Road

New, comfortable, clean rooms. value good breakfast and smoking outdoor bar
7,7
Amelie Y. Affärsresenär France, den 23 juli 2014
Good hotel

Very professional and caring staff, very well located, handy phone available in each room with free local and international calls + 3G
7,7
My stay was very OK but I was less enthusiastic than the reviews I read. Room was nice, bathroom also with nice amenities but quite small and very little light coming in. Breakfast by room service was really NOT good but quite expensive. Room very clean but I did not like the room service trays staying next to the room doors all afternoon. I really love this handy phone available with free local and international calls + internet access AWESOME! staff is very well trained and very professional. color schemes are black, brown and dark, so if, like me, you prefer whites and light color, with nice light coming inside your room, etc this is not the best place for you.
Nguyen K. Familj med äldre barn Vietnam, den 21 juli 2014
Good

Friendly. clean, near shopping
8
Nice holidays.
Ashley T. Familj med småbarn Singapore, den 20 juli 2014
Comfortable Stay, Excellent Location

Comfortable Stay, Excellent Location, Quick Check in
9
The stay is excellent. I had a free upgrade to Crystal Club Deluxe room which was a good surprise. In room there is a free smartphone which allows me to make free calls internationally. I would definitely be coming back.
Lian A. Ensamresenär Malaysia, den 20 juli 2014
Stayed for 2 nights in mid July in a Deluxe Room

Central location close to subway and city centre. Round the corner from major shopping street Orchard Road
4,3
The hotel is not maintained well. I had to change rooms twice. The first room on the 8F was not cleaned properly. There were fresh urine stains all over the toilet seat. This is unacceptable for a 4 or 5 star hotel. I requested to change rooms and they re-allocated me to a room on the 7F. Again, the toilet was not cleaned properly with urine stains on the toilet seat. It was disgusting. I then requested for a full refund of money but front office staff said it would not be possible. To counter the embarrassment from the dirty toilets they upgraded me for free to a room on the Club Floor on 10F. the room was slightly bigger than the deluxe rooms but conditions isn't any better. They were streaks of hair on the pillows and upon check in, the pillows looked like they had been slept on. I was too tired to request for a change of room so just put up with it.This hotel only deserves a 2 star rating. Never will I stay here again due to the unsanitary, unhygienic rooms
Pannette P. Gruppresenär Cambodia, den 20 juli 2014
Luxury , modern but small room

Food , style , location
9,3
I really enjoy my stay , love the breakfast and the bar
Fiona K. Gruppresenär Australia, den 20 juli 2014
Beautiful central hotel for shopping and relaxing

Prime shopping Location, extremely comfortable beds, friendly staff, crystal club rooms with great benefits fast check in and out. Outside bar and pool area. Great for families with teenagers
9,7
I really enjoyed my stay, 2nd time staying will be back the staff and the comfort of the hotel are to a high level. Big smiles all round from myself and my teenage daughter
Charlotte V. Familj med småbarn Indonesia, den 20 juli 2014
This hotel is awesome

the room, the friendliness of the staff and the service provided
10
Whenever I go to Singapore, I always stay at Grandpark hotel. It has always been my 1st preference. During my recent trip to Singapore with my 12 year old daughter and my mother, a "new" extra facility was provided to me for the duration of my stay. It is a mobile phone with local sim card that I could use for free to call local as well as overseas phone numbers. I have never before experienced receiving such service from any hotels. Bravo Grandpark!!

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Grand Park Orchard SingaporeGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Hotellet från utsidanGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Hotellet från insidanGrand Park Orchard Singapore - LobbyGrand Park Orchard Singapore - LobbyGrand Park Orchard Singapore - CaféGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Pub/loungeGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Pub/loungeGrand Park Orchard Singapore - PoolGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Executive LoungeGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Executive LoungeGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Business CenterGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Hotellet från insidanGrand Park Orchard Singapore - SpaGrand Park Orchard Singapore - SvitGrand Park Orchard Singapore - SvitGrand Park Orchard Singapore - SvitGrand Park Orchard Singapore - GästrumGrand Park Orchard Singapore - GästrumGrand Park Orchard Singapore - GästrumGrand Park Orchard Singapore - SvitGrand Park Orchard Singapore - SvitGrand Park Orchard Singapore - SvitGrand Park Orchard Singapore - SvitGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Svit

Kundrecensioner - Grand Park Orchard, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A02