Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Grand Park Orchard

270 Orchard Road, Orchard, Singapore 238857

Senaste kundomdömen

Välj typ av resenär

 

Utmärkt

8,1

baserat på 6267 omdömen

2 omdömen på svenska

Valuta för pengarna
7,4
Läge
9,4
Personal
8,1
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
8,4
Bekvämligheter på rummet
8,2
Mat/Middag
7,3
Alla omdömen (6267)
Sortera efter:
Eva F. Reste med partner Sweden, den 19 oktober 2012
Bra läge

Läget
8
Ett helt ok hotell, inte riktigt värt pengarna dock. Fint rum, badrummet var super. Dock blev vi störda av musiken från deras utomhusbar som spelade till ca 01. Vi fick byta rum andra natten. Bra läge, mitt på Orchard road. Nära till shopping. Frukostbuffén var ok, men jag hade förväntat mig mer..
Anmäl det här omdömet
Eliseba S. Affärsresenär Indonesia, den 4 februari 2016
My favorite hotel

Location, good service and comfort
9
my stay in this hotel is always satisfied
Anmäl det här omdömet
Cheong K. Gruppresenär Malaysia, den 2 februari 2016
Great hotel

The location is superb
7,7
Very good.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Irene I. Ensamresenär Indonesia, den 1 februari 2016
nice place to stay :)

clean, staff is nice, comfortable
7,3
Everything excellent
Anmäl det här omdömet
Richard T. Reste med partner Australia, den 1 februari 2016
We will be back again.

Location, Good Vibe and free handphone + wifi.
9,3
Great !
Anmäl det här omdömet
Kim S. Familj med småbarn Singapore, den 1 februari 2016
Value for money

Location. Clean nice room
9
Vety comfortable
Anmäl det här omdömet
Brian O. Affärsresenär Malaysia, den 30 januari 2016
Overrated
3
It was expensive and overrated. The breakfast was definitely disappointing and the music was like being in a club while you are eating. My room was supposed to be for my entire family but I was put into a very small room the would not fit any of us. The bed was extremely uncomfortable a felt like a cheap mattress. I was extremely disappointed and will not chose this location again
Anmäl det här omdömet
Walter Z. Reste med partner Australia, den 27 januari 2016
Uncomfoirtable

Position, cost and until now service
6,7
Our stay was terrible, the room was not as advertised, very much smaller and the bathroom was less than half the size of our normal one The room was not clean, the ac did not work properly, the blanket was so thin compared to before When we complained to the girl at the desk she suggested we upgrade for S4$ When we showed our Voucher again for a Deluxe room with extra benefits, she said, that is Agoda We pointed out that we wre regulars, but that did not interest her All and all it was a big disappointment after all the times we vcisited the hotel before !
Anmäl det här omdömet
Brett S. Familj med småbarn Australia, den 26 januari 2016
Great location, average breakfast, dirty room

Location, location, location (if shopping)
6,3
Anmäl det här omdömet
Ms I. Affärsresenär Indonesia, den 25 januari 2016
Good place for shopping and get your free call

Close to shopping area, Free Call with handy smartphone
8,7
Grand Park Hotel is located cross to Paragon and Takashimaya Shopping Mall. Every room has a handy smartphone that can be used for free call in and outside the hotel. Even the breakfast is standard, but the location and the free call provided by the hotel win it all. Outstanding
Anmäl det här omdömet
1 - 2 av 2 omdömen
Grand Park Orchard SingaporeGrand Park Orchard Singapore - UtsiktGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Hotellet från insidanGrand Park Orchard Singapore - LobbyGrand Park Orchard Singapore - LobbyGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Pub/loungeGrand Park Orchard Singapore - PoolGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Executive LoungeGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Executive LoungeGrand Park Orchard Singapore - SvitGrand Park Orchard Singapore - SvitGrand Park Orchard Singapore - SvitGrand Park Orchard Singapore - GästrumGrand Park Orchard Singapore - GästrumGrand Park Orchard Singapore - GästrumGrand Park Orchard Singapore - SvitGrand Park Orchard Singapore - SvitGrand Park Orchard Singapore - SvitGrand Park Orchard Singapore - RestaurangGrand Park Orchard Singapore - RestaurangGrand Park Orchard Singapore - FaciliteterGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Hotellet från insidanGrand Park Orchard Singapore - GästrumGrand Park Orchard Singapore - GästrumGrand Park Orchard Singapore - PoolGrand Park Orchard Singapore - PoolGrand Park Orchard Singapore - GästrumGrand Park Orchard Singapore - GästrumGrand Park Orchard Singapore - BadrumGrand Park Orchard Singapore - BadrumGrand Park Orchard Singapore - GästrumGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Executive LoungeGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Executive LoungeGrand Park Orchard Singapore - BadrumGrand Park Orchard Singapore - BadrumGrand Park Orchard Singapore - GästrumGrand Park Orchard Singapore - BadrumGrand Park Orchard Singapore - BadrumGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Executive LoungeGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Executive LoungeGrand Park Orchard Singapore - BadrumGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Executive LoungeGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Executive Lounge


Agoda.com är en del av The Priceline Group, världsledande inom resor och relaterade tjänster online.

AS-AGWEB-3B05