eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Grand Park Orchard

270 Orchard Road, Orchard, Singapore 238857 (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Utsikt Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Hotellet från insidan Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Lobby Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Lobby Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Café Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Pub/lounge Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Pub/lounge Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Pool Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Executive Lounge Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Executive Lounge Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Svit Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Svit Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Svit Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Gästrum Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Gästrum Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Gästrum
Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Svit Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Svit Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Svit
Område: Orchard Antal rum: 308
Gratis Wifi

agoda kundrecensioner

Välj typ av resenär

 

Utmärkt

8,2

från 5081 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
7,4
Läge
9,4
Personal
8,1
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
8,4
Bekvämligheter på rummet
8,2
Mat/Middag
7,3
Alla recensioner (5081)
Sortera efter:
Eva F. Reste med partner Sweden, den 19 oktober 2012
Bra läge

Läget
8
Ett helt ok hotell, inte riktigt värt pengarna dock. Fint rum, badrummet var super. Dock blev vi störda av musiken från deras utomhusbar som spelade till ca 01. Vi fick byta rum andra natten. Bra läge, mitt på Orchard road. Nära till shopping. Frukostbuffén var ok, men jag hade förväntat mig mer..
Charles S. Reste med partner Indonesia, den 21 augusti 2014
great stay

central, close and reasonable price
8
the place is close by and cosy
Yung K. Familj med småbarn China, den 17 augusti 2014
Free smartphone for all connection

Free smartphone for all connection
7,7
Free smartphone for all connection
Rizal D. Affärsresenär Indonesia, den 15 augusti 2014
It was very adorable hotel

Clean, nice room, n good location
10
It was good experience n i will be back to that hotel
Kenny L. Affärsresenär Malaysia, den 15 augusti 2014
Great Stay! Comfort & Convenient!

Comfort, Convenient & Useful Handy Phone!
9,3
Was worried about the room conditions after read through lots of comments about the rooms are old and not in good conditions. My 5 days stay was perfect! Room is not huge but clean and comfort! Easy to get around since it is in Orchard! I have to mention that the Handy phone in the room is everything for me.. I can call back to Malaysia and call Singapore local number for FREE.. Very useful for business traveller like me!
Wa C. Familj med småbarn Hong Kong, den 13 augusti 2014
the hotel is nice, but the bed is to small!

very clean
7,7
Robert L. Ensamresenär Australia, den 12 augusti 2014
One night

Room , location , amenities
8,3
Nice hotel , great room , check out was not provided on floor 11 like promised
Ratatwit C. Affärsresenär Thailand, den 11 augusti 2014
nice place

shopping niceplace clean
8
Lim T. Gruppresenär Singapore, den 10 augusti 2014
Great Location

Great location, good service and nice hotal.
8,3
Ayreza A. Familj med småbarn Indonesia, den 8 augusti 2014
Great location, near popular dept.store & MRT

Location, staff & room
9,3

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Grand Park Orchard SingaporeGrand Park Orchard Singapore - UtsiktGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Hotellet från insidanGrand Park Orchard Singapore - LobbyGrand Park Orchard Singapore - LobbyGrand Park Orchard Singapore - CaféGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Pub/loungeGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Pub/loungeGrand Park Orchard Singapore - PoolGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Executive LoungeGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Executive LoungeGrand Park Orchard Singapore - SvitGrand Park Orchard Singapore - SvitGrand Park Orchard Singapore - SvitGrand Park Orchard Singapore - GästrumGrand Park Orchard Singapore - GästrumGrand Park Orchard Singapore - GästrumGrand Park Orchard Singapore - SvitGrand Park Orchard Singapore - SvitGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Svit

Kundrecensioner - Grand Park Orchard, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A06