Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Grand Plaza Hotel

1024 Pale San Vitores Road, Tumon Bay, Guam 96913 (Visa på karta)

Boka nu!

Grand Plaza Hotel Guam - Hotellet från utsidan Grand Plaza Hotel Guam - Hotellet från utsidan Grand Plaza Hotel Guam - Gästrum Grand Plaza Hotel Guam - Badrum Grand Plaza Hotel Guam - Gästrum Grand Plaza Hotel Guam - Gästrum Grand Plaza Hotel Guam - Hotellet från utsidan Grand Plaza Hotel Guam - Hotellet från utsidan Grand Plaza Hotel Guam - Café Grand Plaza Hotel Guam - Café Grand Plaza Hotel Guam - Reception Grand Plaza Hotel Guam - Badrum Grand Plaza Hotel Guam - Restaurang Grand Plaza Hotel Guam - Gästrum Grand Plaza Hotel Guam - Gästrum Grand Plaza Hotel Guam - Gästrum
Grand Plaza Hotel Guam - Gästrum
Område: Tumon Bay Antal rum: 120
Gratis Wifi

Senaste kundomdömen

Välj typ av resenär

 

Trevligt

6,5

baserat på 191
omdömen

Valuta för pengarna
7,0
Läge
8,0
Personal
6,4
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
5,9
Bekvämligheter på rummet
6,6
Mat/Middag
5,4
Alla omdömen (191)
Sortera efter:
Maribeth A. Ensamresenär United States of America, den 14 maj 2015
nice hotel for the value of the money

location, staff, price
8,3
It was great..customer service was excellent. Great location
Lucille M. Familj med äldre barn Philippines, den 10 maj 2015
good location but very poor staff performance

Location
3,3
The only good thing about this hotel is its location. Other than that, I do not suggest staying here. The pillows were so THIN (like a board), the air-conditioning was bad and the housekeeping staff was not helpful at all. I also notice that the housekeeping staff do not clean the bathrooms (especially the drainage) during my entire week of stay, nor do they wash the glasses that were used for drinking water. At some point, when i complained about the air-conditioning in our room, they transferred me to a new room--but not with a better aircon. While I was transferring our staff, the housekeeping personnel did not offer to help at all (or to just even hold the door open for us).
Ma C. Familj med småbarn Philippines, den 2 april 2015
Guam plaza hotel

Helpful staff, spacious room, abc store beside it
8,7
We had the family room. The set up was great and there were two bathrooms. It was very convinient
Marlyn W. Affärsresenär United States of America, den 21 mars 2015
The room smell like mold.

Location
3,7
Ok
Cierra D. Ensamresenär United States of America, den 1 november 2014
Stay for cheap.

Price, location, price!
6
Was very run down. Nice staff but the doors don't always close all the way after cleaning. Thin walls which is a downside with all of the clubs nearby. Bathroom had a cheap tub placed in where a built-in shower and tub once was. Very humid and floors were sticky when I arrived because of that. Other than that, good for the price we paid.
Leung T. Affärsresenär Hong Kong, den 30 augusti 2014
Very good

staff is good, hotel is good and all is good.
10
Katie A. Ensamresenär United Kingdom, den 24 augusti 2014
not worth the money

taxi service, location
4,3
it was not worth the money. its very outdated. the room stated partial ocean view... i couldn't see nay ocean. the décor was very old, bathroom could be cleaner and door fixed. then the worst part. part of the wall décor fell off the wall landing on my head !!! staff listened and i was told a supervisor would get in touch as i was checking out and on the way to the airport. 2 days later and ive still yet to hear anything. very unacceptable to not get any apology for their room falling apart and harming me while i sleep. do not recommended at all.
Micheal S. Affärsresenär United States of America, den 1 augusti 2014
Great Price

Cost & Location
7,3
Cons: Room window leaked during summer rain storm. Housekeeping unplugged A/C while cleaning and couldn't figure out how to turn A/C back on. Using the in-room safe cost money Additional deposit required upon arrival Pros: Very cheap compared to rest of strip Great location with awesome access to beaches, shops, dinning, drinking, etc Some staff was very considerate others were not. Nobody was rude, just a feeling.
John P. Reste med partner United States of America, den 3 juni 2014
Not Good

Only one, location close to beach and activities.
5,3
It was not good. My room was left unsecure after the cleaning services finished cleaning my room; luckily no items were missing. I requesting to fix leaking bathroom sink and it was not taken care of. Noise level very bad and could hear occupants in the hall ways and rooms next door. Smoking policy lacking because we could smell cigarette smoke in the hall ways. Also, tenants and employees smoking immediately at the entrance of the hotel; should be at least 50 feet or more from the hotel and not at the entrance. Additionally, the smoke alarm went of around 6:00 A.M. on the first week of June. Lastly, no microwave or clock in room; only one dryer and washing machine. The staff did seem friendly.
Geohana H. Reste med partner Philippines, den 31 maj 2014
friendly staff and great location.

great place and location. friendly staff. clean and comfortable. even though its kinda old hotel we would still love to go back
9
great location. clean and friendly staff.there is an abc store downstairs. we dont worry in buying souvenirs.

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Grand Plaza Hotel GuamGrand Plaza Hotel Guam - Hotellet från utsidanGrand Plaza Hotel Guam - Hotellet från utsidanGrand Plaza Hotel Guam - GästrumGrand Plaza Hotel Guam - BadrumGrand Plaza Hotel Guam - GästrumGrand Plaza Hotel Guam - GästrumGrand Plaza Hotel Guam - Hotellet från utsidanGrand Plaza Hotel Guam - Hotellet från utsidanGrand Plaza Hotel Guam - CaféGrand Plaza Hotel Guam - CaféGrand Plaza Hotel Guam - ReceptionGrand Plaza Hotel Guam - BadrumGrand Plaza Hotel Guam - RestaurangGrand Plaza Hotel Guam - GästrumGrand Plaza Hotel Guam - GästrumGrand Plaza Hotel Guam - GästrumGrand Plaza Hotel Guam - Gästrum


Agoda.com är en del av The Priceline Group, världsledande inom resor och relaterade tjänster online.

HK-AGWEB-2E06