Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Grand Plaza Hotel

1024 Pale San Vitores Road, Tumon Bay, Guam 96913

Senaste kundomdömen

Välj typ av resenär

 

Trevligt

6,5

baserat på 205 omdömen

0 omdömen på svenska

Valuta för pengarna
7,0
Läge
8,0
Personal
6,4
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
5,9
Bekvämligheter på rummet
6,6
Mat/Middag
5,3
Alla omdömen (205)
Sortera efter:
Johnny T. Ensamresenär Philippines, den 29 mars 2016
Am i in HOTEL IMPOSSIBLE? The reality one?
3,7
The good. the location is great. Few steps from the BUS STOP. Staffs are mostly Filipino so we speak the smae language so very comfortable and we got a very good service. The Bad. Wifi is unbelievably slow thank god Phone is not working., TV are kind a old. the bath tub is nice but made of platics so i dont know if it can cary me. The Ugly i cant believe aircon is so warm was not able to sleep. The water on water closet is leaking. hence it flooded our room so we got to change but the bathroom is quite awful.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Kennedy R. Ensamresenär Micronesia, den 18 mars 2016
one night stay

room is clean, bed, beddings, pillows are comfortable, value for money is appreciated
9,7
it's a nice one night stay!
Anmäl det här omdömet
Ismael D. Affärsresenär United States of America, den 13 februari 2016
Good for the price.
6,7
Manager was kind and very helpful. Chinese themed hotel.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Elsie W. Reste med partner Hong Kong, den 21 augusti 2015
Good budget hotel

Staff location budget
7,7
Great staff
Anmäl det här omdömet
Maribeth A. Ensamresenär United States of America, den 14 maj 2015
nice hotel for the value of the money

location, staff, price
8,3
It was great..customer service was excellent. Great location
Anmäl det här omdömet
Lucille M. Familj med äldre barn Philippines, den 10 maj 2015
good location but very poor staff performance

Location
3,3
The only good thing about this hotel is its location. Other than that, I do not suggest staying here. The pillows were so THIN (like a board), the air-conditioning was bad and the housekeeping staff was not helpful at all. I also notice that the housekeeping staff do not clean the bathrooms (especially the drainage) during my entire week of stay, nor do they wash the glasses that were used for drinking water. At some point, when i complained about the air-conditioning in our room, they transferred me to a new room--but not with a better aircon. While I was transferring our staff, the housekeeping personnel did not offer to help at all (or to just even hold the door open for us).
Anmäl det här omdömet
Ma C. Familj med småbarn Philippines, den 2 april 2015
Guam plaza hotel

Helpful staff, spacious room, abc store beside it
8,7
We had the family room. The set up was great and there were two bathrooms. It was very convinient
Anmäl det här omdömet
Marlyn W. Affärsresenär United States of America, den 21 mars 2015
The room smell like mold.

Location
3,7
Ok
Anmäl det här omdömet
Cierra D. Ensamresenär United States of America, den 1 november 2014
Stay for cheap.

Price, location, price!
6
Was very run down. Nice staff but the doors don't always close all the way after cleaning. Thin walls which is a downside with all of the clubs nearby. Bathroom had a cheap tub placed in where a built-in shower and tub once was. Very humid and floors were sticky when I arrived because of that. Other than that, good for the price we paid.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Leung T. Affärsresenär Hong Kong, den 30 augusti 2014
Very good

staff is good, hotel is good and all is good.
10
Anmäl det här omdömet
1 av 1 omdöme
Grand Plaza Hotel GuamGrand Plaza Hotel Guam - GästrumGrand Plaza Hotel Guam - GästrumGrand Plaza Hotel Guam - GästrumGrand Plaza Hotel Guam - GästrumGrand Plaza Hotel Guam - FaciliteterGrand Plaza Hotel Guam - GästrumGrand Plaza Hotel Guam - GästrumGrand Plaza Hotel Guam - RestaurangGrand Plaza Hotel Guam - RestaurangGrand Plaza Hotel Guam - PoolGrand Plaza Hotel Guam - Hotellet från utsidanGrand Plaza Hotel Guam - GästrumGrand Plaza Hotel Guam - EntréGrand Plaza Hotel Guam - FaciliteterGrand Plaza Hotel Guam - GästrumGrand Plaza Hotel Guam - GästrumGrand Plaza Hotel Guam - LobbyGrand Plaza Hotel Guam - GästrumGrand Plaza Hotel Guam - GästrumGrand Plaza Hotel Guam - KartaGrand Plaza Hotel Guam - GästrumGrand Plaza Hotel Guam - Hotellet från utsidanGrand Plaza Hotel Guam - Hotellet från utsidanGrand Plaza Hotel Guam - Hotellet från utsidan


Agoda är en del av The Priceline Group, världsledande inom resor och relaterade tjänster online.

AS-AGWEB-3C04