Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Grand Regal Hotel Davao

Km. 7, J P Laurel Ave, Lanang, Davao City, Filippinerna

Senaste kundomdömen

Välj typ av resenär

 

Bra

7,5

baserat på 245 omdömen

1 omdömen på svenska

Valuta för pengarna
7,4
Läge
7,7
Personal
7,6
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
7,3
Bekvämligheter på rummet
7,8
Mat/Middag
7,2
Alla omdömen (245)
Sortera efter:
Kenneth M. Reste med partner Sweden, den 31 oktober 2011
Trevlig och tjänstvillig personal

Personalen och det lugna läget.
7,7
hotellet ligger i utkanten på davao, billiga taxiresor kompenserar möjligheten till shopping och annat, mycket trevlig personal, restaurangen tog väldigt god tid på sig att servera maten, underhållning i form av musik varje kväll.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Vicky O. Familj med äldre barn United States of America, den 9 februari 2016
Complicated Hotel

Location and Casino only
5,3
It was confusing and no explanation. The switch light are tricky and nobody told us in the beginning. The carpet needs cleaning. The bedsheets are dirty old white. The breakfast buffet is an appealing and etc. Sorry but I will not recommend this place to anybody.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Rencel M. Affärsresenär Philippines, den 4 februari 2016
Nice hotel

Room, location, breakfast
8
I found the Grand Regal Hotel a fantastic place. Its full of Davao charm and the staff are fantastic. I was initially startled by the carpeted floors but hey, it goes with the place, the rooms are spacious and the price is average and affordable. The hotel is located abot 7 Klm from. I found the Grand Regal Hotel a great place, good security with internet in rooms and of course the whole of the lobby area is free wifi also. My recommendation is to go there and enjoy the hotel.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Eric F. Ensamresenär United States of America, den 25 januari 2016
Davao Grand Regal Hotel

The warmth and caring attitude of the staff - very attentive to any help needed. The staff in champagne bar in evenings - especially Friday and Saturday night with the fantastic Stagelights Band!
10
My stay was no problem - the hotel offers great service at good value a good weekend break!
Anmäl det här omdömet
Rencel M. Affärsresenär Philippines, den 20 januari 2016
Nice hotel

Rooms, location, food
8
Anmäl det här omdömet
Rencel M. Affärsresenär Philippines, den 20 januari 2016
Nice Hotel

Room, Location, Food
8
Anmäl det här omdömet
Rencel M. Affärsresenär Philippines, den 19 januari 2016
Nice hotel

Room, Location, Food
8
Anmäl det här omdömet
Henry U. Reste med partner Philippines, den 30 november 2015
One of my worst experience
2,3
Bad experience. Never again.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Giovanni V. Gruppresenär Philippines, den 29 november 2015
Great Stay

Great location near Samal, not that far from the city too
8
Anmäl det här omdömet
Rencel M. Affärsresenär Philippines, den 27 november 2015
Nice Hotel

Room, Location, Food
8
Anmäl det här omdömet
1 av 1 omdöme
Grand Regal Hotel Davao Davao CityGrand Regal Hotel Davao Davao City - FestvåningGrand Regal Hotel Davao Davao City - RestaurangGrand Regal Hotel Davao Davao City - Hotellet från utsidanGrand Regal Hotel Davao Davao City - FestvåningGrand Regal Hotel Davao Davao City - GästrumGrand Regal Hotel Davao Davao City - Pub/loungeGrand Regal Hotel Davao Davao City - FestvåningGrand Regal Hotel Davao Davao City - FestvåningGrand Regal Hotel Davao Davao City - GymGrand Regal Hotel Davao Davao City - PoolGrand Regal Hotel Davao Davao City - PoolGrand Regal Hotel Davao Davao City - GymGrand Regal Hotel Davao Davao City - CaféGrand Regal Hotel Davao Davao City - GästrumGrand Regal Hotel Davao Davao City - Business CenterGrand Regal Hotel Davao Davao City - LobbyGrand Regal Hotel Davao Davao City - FaciliteterGrand Regal Hotel Davao Davao City - FestvåningGrand Regal Hotel Davao Davao City - Business CenterGrand Regal Hotel Davao Davao City - LobbyGrand Regal Hotel Davao Davao City - MötesrumGrand Regal Hotel Davao Davao City - Pub/loungeGrand Regal Hotel Davao Davao City - LobbyGrand Regal Hotel Davao Davao City - PoolGrand Regal Hotel Davao Davao City - GästrumGrand Regal Hotel Davao Davao City - FaciliteterGrand Regal Hotel Davao Davao City - MötesrumGrand Regal Hotel Davao Davao City - GästrumGrand Regal Hotel Davao Davao City - Hotellet från utsidanGrand Regal Hotel Davao Davao City - Sevärdheter i närhetenGrand Regal Hotel Davao Davao City - GästrumGrand Regal Hotel Davao Davao City - GymGrand Regal Hotel Davao Davao City - Hotellet från insidanGrand Regal Hotel Davao Davao City - Hotellet från insidanGrand Regal Hotel Davao Davao City - GästrumGrand Regal Hotel Davao Davao City - FaciliteterGrand Regal Hotel Davao Davao City - Hotellet från insidanGrand Regal Hotel Davao Davao City - LobbyGrand Regal Hotel Davao Davao City - Hotellet från insidanGrand Regal Hotel Davao Davao City - LobbyGrand Regal Hotel Davao Davao City - GästrumGrand Regal Hotel Davao Davao City - Pub/loungeGrand Regal Hotel Davao Davao City - GymGrand Regal Hotel Davao Davao City - LobbyGrand Regal Hotel Davao Davao City - GästrumGrand Regal Hotel Davao Davao City - Hotellet från utsidanGrand Regal Hotel Davao Davao City - Gästrum


Agoda.com är en del av The Priceline Group, världsledande inom resor och relaterade tjänster online.

AS-AGWEB-3A05