Mitt konto (logga in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Grand Regal Hotel Davao

Km. 7, J P Laurel Ave, Lanang, Davao, Filippinerna (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

Grand Regal Hotel Davao Davao - Hotellet från utsidan Grand Regal Hotel Davao Davao - Lobby Grand Regal Hotel Davao Davao - Restaurang Grand Regal Hotel Davao Davao - Pool Grand Regal Hotel Davao Davao - Omgivningar Grand Regal Hotel Davao Davao - Lobby Grand Regal Hotel Davao Davao - Hotellet från utsidan Grand Regal Hotel Davao Davao - Hotellet från utsidan Grand Regal Hotel Davao Davao - Hotellet från utsidan Grand Regal Hotel Davao Davao - Hotellet från utsidan Grand Regal Hotel Davao Davao - Hotellet från utsidan Grand Regal Hotel Davao Davao - Gästrum Grand Regal Hotel Davao Davao - Gästrum Grand Regal Hotel Davao Davao - Badrum Grand Regal Hotel Davao Davao - Gästrum
Läge: Lanang Antal rum: 217
Gratis Wifi

agoda kundrecensioner

Välj typ av resenär

 

Mycket bra

7,7

från 194 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
7,6
Läge
7,9
Personal
7,7
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
7,5
Bekvämligheter på rummet
8,1
Mat/Middag
7,4
Alla recensioner (194)
Kenneth M. Reste med partner Sweden, den 31 oktober 2011
Trevlig och tjänstvillig personal

Personalen och det lugna läget.
7,7
hotellet ligger i utkanten på davao, billiga taxiresor kompenserar möjligheten till shopping och annat, mycket trevlig personal, restaurangen tog väldigt god tid på sig att servera maten, underhållning i form av musik varje kväll.
Jan N. Familj med småbarn Netherlands, den 16 mars 2014
Nice stay in this hotel

Rooms, swimmingpool. Close to shopmalls
8
Real good. Nice staff. Rooms clean. Come back to this hotel again.
Flordeliza C. Affärsresenär Philippines, den 21 februari 2014
Stress buster

Friendly staff, clean surroundings and accessible to public transport
7,3
My stay at the Grand Regal Hotel was worth all the money and time I spent. For someone having a stressful job, it is surely a source of relief. The staff were very friendly and helpful. When I go back to Davao, I would surely consider staying in Grand Regal Hotel again.
Duane K. Reste med partner United States of America, den 24 december 2013
Very Comfortable & pleasant, no problems/concerns

Breakfast buffet, pool area comfortable room
8,3
Very pleasant and well worth the money..good internet and above average pool area
Rencel M. Affärsresenär Philippines, den 17 december 2013
Nice Hotel

Room, Breakfast, Location
10
I found the Grand Regal Hotel a fantastic place. Its full of Davao charm and the staff are fantastic. I was initially startled by the carpeted floors but hey, it goes with the place, the rooms are spacious and the price is average and affordable. The hotel is located abot 7 Klm from. I found the Grand Regal Hotel a great place, good security with internet in rooms and of course the whole of the lobby area is free wifi also. My recommendation is to go there and enjoy the hotel.
Jaynor D. Affärsresenär Philippines, den 16 december 2013
Good Hotel

Food
8
I found the Grand Regal Hotel a fantastic place. Its full of Davao charm and the staff are fantastic. I was initially startled by the carpeted floors but hey, it goes with the place, the rooms are spacious and the price is average and affordable. The hotel is located abot 7 Klm from. I found the Grand Regal Hotel a great place, good security with internet in rooms and of course the whole of the lobby area is free wifi also. My recommendation is to go there and enjoy the hotel.
Gerard B. Affärsresenär Netherlands, den 11 december 2013
Comfortable and value for money

friendly and helpfull staff - clean room -value for money
8,3
very good! Shuttle in airport was waiting and check in very fast. However the surrounding of the hotel is a bit poor to walk around, but anyhow SM Lanang mall is close and a perfect escape for shopping and entertainment.
Anjay R. Affärsresenär Philippines, den 5 december 2013
Nice

Close to City, Accesible Transportation, Casino nearby
8,3
Good, with no major serious problems. It was accessible to almost all of the malls around.
Yau D. Affärsresenär Philippines, den 26 november 2013
Just ok

Near airport near mall
6
Just ok near airport near mall near city center in short easy access to place I want to go. I will stay in this hotel on my next visit to Davao City
Catherine B. Affärsresenär Philippines, den 25 september 2013
ok for a short stay

location, free shuttle to airport
7
the hotel has already seen better days. the rooms were clean. however, the beds, linens, towels and even the decorations in the room look really tired and aged.

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Grand Regal Hotel Davao DavaoGrand Regal Hotel Davao Davao - Hotellet från utsidanGrand Regal Hotel Davao Davao - LobbyGrand Regal Hotel Davao Davao - RestaurangGrand Regal Hotel Davao Davao - PoolGrand Regal Hotel Davao Davao - OmgivningarGrand Regal Hotel Davao Davao - LobbyGrand Regal Hotel Davao Davao - Hotellet från utsidanGrand Regal Hotel Davao Davao - Hotellet från utsidanGrand Regal Hotel Davao Davao - Hotellet från utsidanGrand Regal Hotel Davao Davao - Hotellet från utsidanGrand Regal Hotel Davao Davao - Hotellet från utsidanGrand Regal Hotel Davao Davao - GästrumGrand Regal Hotel Davao Davao - GästrumGrand Regal Hotel Davao Davao - BadrumGrand Regal Hotel Davao Davao - Gästrum


AS-AGWEB-3C06