eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Grand Regal Hotel Davao

Km. 7, J P Laurel Ave, Lanang, Davao, Filippinerna (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

Grand Regal Hotel Davao Davao - Badrum Grand Regal Hotel Davao Davao - Gästrum Grand Regal Hotel Davao Davao - Gästrum Grand Regal Hotel Davao Davao - Gästrum Grand Regal Hotel Davao Davao - Hotellet från utsidan Grand Regal Hotel Davao Davao - Hotellet från utsidan Grand Regal Hotel Davao Davao - Hotellet från utsidan Grand Regal Hotel Davao Davao - Hotellet från utsidan Grand Regal Hotel Davao Davao - Hotellet från utsidan Grand Regal Hotel Davao Davao - Hotellet från utsidan Grand Regal Hotel Davao Davao - Lobby Grand Regal Hotel Davao Davao - Lobby Grand Regal Hotel Davao Davao - Pool Grand Regal Hotel Davao Davao - Restaurang Grand Regal Hotel Davao Davao - Omgivningar
Område: Lanang Antal rum: 217
Gratis Wifi

agoda kundrecensioner

Välj typ av resenär

 

Mycket bra

7,6

från 198 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
7,4
Läge
7,8
Personal
7,6
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
7,4
Bekvämligheter på rummet
7,9
Mat/Middag
7,2
Alla recensioner (198)
Sortera efter:
Kenneth M. Reste med partner Sweden, den 31 oktober 2011
Trevlig och tjänstvillig personal

Personalen och det lugna läget.
7,7
hotellet ligger i utkanten på davao, billiga taxiresor kompenserar möjligheten till shopping och annat, mycket trevlig personal, restaurangen tog väldigt god tid på sig att servera maten, underhållning i form av musik varje kväll.
Rencel M. Affärsresenär Philippines, den 14 december 2014
Nice Hotel

Rooms, Locations, Food
8
Arnel L. Affärsresenär Philippines, den 8 december 2014
Aircon For Comfort

Nice Lounge, Friendly Staff and Good Location
6
Ana K. Affärsresenär Philippines, den 29 november 2014
I dont like the breakfast food 😊

Staff are friendly
8
Good and nice place 😊😊😊
Rafael L. Ensamresenär Philippines, den 11 november 2014
Grand & Regal

location, privacy, maintenance
7,3
It was quite relaxing to be on my own those two days I spent at the hotel... the staff was very helpful and solicitous, too, for my needs. Going around the city from and back to the hotel was a breeze, let alone the speed limit for vehicles implemented within city limits. I would definitely consider the hotel for future travels.
Rencel M. Affärsresenär Philippines, den 30 oktober 2014
Nice Hotel

Room, Location, Food
8
I found the Grand Regal Hotel a fantastic place. Its full of Davao charm and the staff are fantastic. I was initially startled by the carpeted floors but hey, it goes with the place, the rooms are spacious and the price is average and affordable. The hotel is located abot 7 Klm from. I found the Grand Regal Hotel a great place, good security with internet in rooms and of course the whole of the lobby area is free wifi also. My recommendation is to go there and enjoy the hotel.
Rudolf K. Affärsresenär Austria, den 17 september 2014
Good for events

Good function rooms, good parking area, friendly staff
6,3
Repeated stay and always professional
Sharon L. Affärsresenär Philippines, den 9 september 2014
Great Stay

location, food and room comfort
7,3
I like that the hotel is not within the city so traffic is easily avoided. A good place to stay for business people and those who like to play in casinos. Overall, a good value for money
Rencel M. Affärsresenär Philippines, den 29 augusti 2014
Nice Hotel

Rooms, Breakfast, Location
8
I found the Grand Regal Hotel a fantastic place. Its full of Davao charm and the staff are fantastic. I was initially startled by the carpeted floors but hey, it goes with the place, the rooms are spacious and the price is average and affordable. The hotel is located abot 7 Klm from. I found the Grand Regal Hotel a great place, good security with internet in rooms and of course the whole of the lobby area is free wifi also. My recommendation is to go there and enjoy the hotel.
Ching C. Affärsresenär Australia, den 22 augusti 2014
Excellent value hotel

Lovely hotel. Excellent staff support. clean and comfortable
8
Grand Regal Hotel a excellent for money. Staff are helpful and very friendly. The rooms are spacious and clean. Food is good too. I will go back and stay in this hotel next time I go back for business meeting again. Highly recommended to anyone who want a good comfortable hotel with acceptable cost.

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Grand Regal Hotel Davao DavaoGrand Regal Hotel Davao Davao - BadrumGrand Regal Hotel Davao Davao - GästrumGrand Regal Hotel Davao Davao - GästrumGrand Regal Hotel Davao Davao - GästrumGrand Regal Hotel Davao Davao - Hotellet från utsidanGrand Regal Hotel Davao Davao - Hotellet från utsidanGrand Regal Hotel Davao Davao - Hotellet från utsidanGrand Regal Hotel Davao Davao - Hotellet från utsidanGrand Regal Hotel Davao Davao - Hotellet från utsidanGrand Regal Hotel Davao Davao - Hotellet från utsidanGrand Regal Hotel Davao Davao - LobbyGrand Regal Hotel Davao Davao - LobbyGrand Regal Hotel Davao Davao - PoolGrand Regal Hotel Davao Davao - RestaurangGrand Regal Hotel Davao Davao - Omgivningar


AS-AGWEB-3B08