Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Grand Regal Hotel Davao

Km. 7, J P Laurel Ave, Lanang, Davao, Filippinerna (Visa på karta)

Boka nu!

Grand Regal Hotel Davao Davao - Festvåning Grand Regal Hotel Davao Davao - Restaurang Grand Regal Hotel Davao Davao - Hotellet från utsidan Grand Regal Hotel Davao Davao - Festvåning Grand Regal Hotel Davao Davao - Gästrum Grand Regal Hotel Davao Davao - Pub/lounge Grand Regal Hotel Davao Davao - Festvåning Grand Regal Hotel Davao Davao - Festvåning Grand Regal Hotel Davao Davao - Gym Grand Regal Hotel Davao Davao - Pool Grand Regal Hotel Davao Davao - Pool Grand Regal Hotel Davao Davao - Gym Grand Regal Hotel Davao Davao - Café Grand Regal Hotel Davao Davao - Gästrum Grand Regal Hotel Davao Davao - Business Center Grand Regal Hotel Davao Davao - Lobby
Grand Regal Hotel Davao Davao - Faciliteter Grand Regal Hotel Davao Davao - Festvåning Grand Regal Hotel Davao Davao - Business Center Grand Regal Hotel Davao Davao - Lobby Grand Regal Hotel Davao Davao - Mötesrum Grand Regal Hotel Davao Davao - Pub/lounge Grand Regal Hotel Davao Davao - Lobby Grand Regal Hotel Davao Davao - Pool Grand Regal Hotel Davao Davao - Gästrum Grand Regal Hotel Davao Davao - Faciliteter Grand Regal Hotel Davao Davao - Gästrum Grand Regal Hotel Davao Davao - Mötesrum
Område: Lanang Antal rum: 217
Gratis Wifi

Senaste kundomdömen

Välj typ av resenär

 

Bra

7,5

baserat på 221
omdömen

Valuta för pengarna
7,4
Läge
7,7
Personal
7,6
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
7,3
Bekvämligheter på rummet
7,8
Mat/Middag
7,2
Alla omdömen (221)
Sortera efter:
Kenneth M. Reste med partner Sweden, den 31 oktober 2011
Trevlig och tjänstvillig personal

Personalen och det lugna läget.
7,7
hotellet ligger i utkanten på davao, billiga taxiresor kompenserar möjligheten till shopping och annat, mycket trevlig personal, restaurangen tog väldigt god tid på sig att servera maten, underhållning i form av musik varje kväll.
Greg S. Ensamresenär United States of America, den 29 juni 2015
Excellent hotel

Very nice and well equipped rooms, good food, very nice staff
9,3
Next time I will select a room with hot water also, but other than that this hotel is very good. highly recommended.
Maria C. Affärsresenär Philippines, den 24 juni 2015
Old Hotel

Location, Location, Location. That's the only best thing.
5,3
I use to stay at this hotel, the transferred to another hotel a little further and I was ok. I decided to check again the standards of Grand Regal but I was disappointed. It's really old and not well maintained. The internet was bad, dining (Champagne Bar) took more than 40 minutes to complete my order. I decided to have the food sent to my room, which took another 20 minutes. Also, they only have the shampoo, lotion soap in the bathroom. I asked how come there was no toothbrush, cotton buds etc and they said, there's a charge for that. The water in the sink was bad in the sense that the water wasn't flowing well. The shower water flow was ok but the shower head was so old you can see rust and mineral deposits around it. I was so disappointed during this last stay.
Daisy V. Familj med småbarn Philippines, den 7 juni 2015
Really old hotel

Location and friendly staff is the good about this hotel
4,7
This hotel is really old. Carpets are worn and a lot of things come at a fee. Husband forgot his toothbrush and we were charged P60 for a generic looking one. Extra pillows at P50 per piece. Couldn't wait to get out of there.
Stephen K. Reste med partner New Zealand, den 6 juni 2015
staff friendly room was clean pool ok shower avera

bed good size very quiet in rooms hotel very clean
9,3
Only there one night but found it a pleasent place
Michael C. Affärsresenär Taiwan, den 23 maj 2015
Its an average hotel for its value

Nothing
7
Rosfatin H. Gruppresenär Singapore, den 10 maj 2015
exceptable condition but pricing to ex

staffs friendly. many taxi outside. toilet is nice
6
William B. Ensamresenär United States of America, den 4 maj 2015
Excellent value

Friendly staff, good location and good value
8,7
My stay at Grand Regal was very good. The staff was very friendly staff, the rooms are a little tired but very clean and comfortable.
Rencel M. Affärsresenär Philippines, den 18 april 2015
Great Hotel

Rooms, Location,Food
8
Rencel M. Affärsresenär Philippines, den 17 april 2015
Nice Hotel

Room, Food, Location
8

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Grand Regal Hotel Davao DavaoGrand Regal Hotel Davao Davao - FestvåningGrand Regal Hotel Davao Davao - RestaurangGrand Regal Hotel Davao Davao - Hotellet från utsidanGrand Regal Hotel Davao Davao - FestvåningGrand Regal Hotel Davao Davao - GästrumGrand Regal Hotel Davao Davao - Pub/loungeGrand Regal Hotel Davao Davao - FestvåningGrand Regal Hotel Davao Davao - FestvåningGrand Regal Hotel Davao Davao - GymGrand Regal Hotel Davao Davao - PoolGrand Regal Hotel Davao Davao - PoolGrand Regal Hotel Davao Davao - GymGrand Regal Hotel Davao Davao - CaféGrand Regal Hotel Davao Davao - GästrumGrand Regal Hotel Davao Davao - Business CenterGrand Regal Hotel Davao Davao - LobbyGrand Regal Hotel Davao Davao - FaciliteterGrand Regal Hotel Davao Davao - FestvåningGrand Regal Hotel Davao Davao - Business CenterGrand Regal Hotel Davao Davao - LobbyGrand Regal Hotel Davao Davao - MötesrumGrand Regal Hotel Davao Davao - Pub/loungeGrand Regal Hotel Davao Davao - LobbyGrand Regal Hotel Davao Davao - PoolGrand Regal Hotel Davao Davao - GästrumGrand Regal Hotel Davao Davao - FaciliteterGrand Regal Hotel Davao Davao - GästrumGrand Regal Hotel Davao Davao - MötesrumGrand Regal Hotel Davao Davao - GästrumGrand Regal Hotel Davao Davao - Hotellet från utsidanGrand Regal Hotel Davao Davao - Sevärdheter i närhetenGrand Regal Hotel Davao Davao - GästrumGrand Regal Hotel Davao Davao - GymGrand Regal Hotel Davao Davao - Hotellet från insidanGrand Regal Hotel Davao Davao - Hotellet från insidanGrand Regal Hotel Davao Davao - GästrumGrand Regal Hotel Davao Davao - FaciliteterGrand Regal Hotel Davao Davao - Hotellet från insidanGrand Regal Hotel Davao Davao - LobbyGrand Regal Hotel Davao Davao - Hotellet från insidanGrand Regal Hotel Davao Davao - LobbyGrand Regal Hotel Davao Davao - GästrumGrand Regal Hotel Davao Davao - Pub/loungeGrand Regal Hotel Davao Davao - GymGrand Regal Hotel Davao Davao - LobbyGrand Regal Hotel Davao Davao - GästrumGrand Regal Hotel Davao Davao - Hotellet från utsidanGrand Regal Hotel Davao Davao - Gästrum


Agoda.com är en del av The Priceline Group, världsledande inom resor och relaterade tjänster online.

AS-AGWEB-3C03