eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Grand Sakura Hotel

Jl. Prof. Mohammad Yamin 41 M, Medan centrum, Medan, Indonesien 20234 (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

Grand Sakura Hotel Medan - Gästrum Grand Sakura Hotel Medan - Restaurang Grand Sakura Hotel Medan - Restaurang Grand Sakura Hotel Medan - Lobby Grand Sakura Hotel Medan - Lobby Grand Sakura Hotel Medan - Hotellet från insidan Grand Sakura Hotel Medan - Restaurang Grand Sakura Hotel Medan - Hotellet från insidan Grand Sakura Hotel Medan - Hotellet från insidan Grand Sakura Hotel Medan - Hotellet från insidan Grand Sakura Hotel Medan - Hotellet från insidan Grand Sakura Hotel Medan - Restaurang Grand Sakura Hotel Medan - Restaurang Grand Sakura Hotel Medan - Restaurang Grand Sakura Hotel Medan - Gästrum Grand Sakura Hotel Medan - Restaurang
Grand Sakura Hotel Medan - Hotellet från insidan Grand Sakura Hotel Medan - Restaurang Grand Sakura Hotel Medan - Lobby Grand Sakura Hotel Medan - Restaurang Grand Sakura Hotel Medan - Lobby Grand Sakura Hotel Medan - Mötesrum Grand Sakura Hotel Medan - Hotellet från insidan
Område: Medan centrum Antal rum: 120
Gratis Wifi

agoda kundrecensioner

Välj typ av resenär

 

Bra

7,4

från 1038 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
8,0
Läge
6,9
Personal
7,7
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
7,8
Bekvämligheter på rummet
7,5
Mat/Middag
6,1
Alla recensioner (1038)
Sortera efter:
Oskar E. Reste med partner Sweden, den 21 augusti 2012
Fräscha lokaler och rum

Rymliga rum och badrum, rent och tyst, prisvärd room service och minibar, centralt läge
7,3
Vi hade varit ute och backpackat i 3 veckor när vi kom till Grand Sakura så för oss var det välbehövligt med en natt i ett riktigt hotell. Hotellet är rent och fräscht och TV:n har kanaler på engelska. Frukosten var dock sådär, endast indonesiskt förutom pannkakor men de tog slut hela tiden. Personalen var trevlig men inte så duktiga på engelska vilket gjorde att det tog lite tid att beställa mat till rummet t.ex. Jag rekommenderar dock Grand Sakura, vi gillade det och spenderade ännu en natt där 4 dagar senare.
Donny H. Affärsresenär Indonesia, den 23 oktober 2014
improve staff performance like service,

room clean and comfort
5
I will back to stay at the grand sakura if i'am traveling to medan
Eddy W. Reste med partner Indonesia, den 16 oktober 2014
nice for budget traveller

big room, clean cheap
7
just nice... recommended
Chandra K. Familj med småbarn Indonesia, den 15 oktober 2014
comfortable and easy stay

price, transportation, comfort
8
I stay for 4 days in this hotel. Easy check-in, helpful staff. The best thing about this hotel is affordable yet great transport service.
Chandra K. Familj med småbarn Indonesia, den 13 oktober 2014
easy and comfortable stay

comfort, easy, transport
8
Seik C. Affärsresenär Malaysia, den 13 oktober 2014
must check the items in the room

nice room, quite near to train station and centre point mall, and quite friendly staff
8
a nice stay at the hotel until the moment we checked out from the hotel. the house keeping staff said they cannot locate the floor mat. omg, in the first place we never know it was provided. we went to the room ourselves, and saw only 2 towels and a small hand towel. in fact we thought that is the floor mat because it is not new ..... after some explaination and went up to the room again, fortunately they return my deposits in full. luckily the titbits and the sanck and drinks provided in the room got no shortage. if not because of the floor mat, staying in this hotel is still a good value for money.
Shahida F. Gruppresenär Malaysia, den 28 september 2014
Will come again to this hotel

Value for money, variation of foods, friendly staff
8
Ferdiansyah F. Affärsresenär Indonesia, den 2 september 2014
House keeping very poor

-
5,7
Yeo S. Familj med äldre barn Malaysia, den 1 september 2014
Good and nice place

Staff friendly, hotel upgrading and food ok
8
Pleasant, only that the fridge was not refill up Also there was electricity trip due to renovations but the management has acted fast by providing generators to back up.
Niko A. Affärsresenär Indonesia, den 31 augusti 2014
Not bad for a three star hotel, but can be better

large room, value for money, close to Merdeka Walk
6,7
the stay was good, we spend 7 nights in this hotel. This hotel is really value for money, three stars with buffet breakfast. This is already good. But, the cleanliness of the room is not very good, even though they already make up the room, but i still can feel the dust, grainy sand at the room entrance. Maybe they just sweep the floor without vacuum it. Another thing is the hot water is only for 5 minutes. If you shower more than 5 minutes, prepare yourself to get cold water. Other than that, i love the big spacious room they have.

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Grand Sakura Hotel MedanGrand Sakura Hotel Medan - GästrumGrand Sakura Hotel Medan - RestaurangGrand Sakura Hotel Medan - RestaurangGrand Sakura Hotel Medan - LobbyGrand Sakura Hotel Medan - LobbyGrand Sakura Hotel Medan - Hotellet från insidanGrand Sakura Hotel Medan - RestaurangGrand Sakura Hotel Medan - Hotellet från insidanGrand Sakura Hotel Medan - Hotellet från insidanGrand Sakura Hotel Medan - Hotellet från insidanGrand Sakura Hotel Medan - Hotellet från insidanGrand Sakura Hotel Medan - RestaurangGrand Sakura Hotel Medan - RestaurangGrand Sakura Hotel Medan - RestaurangGrand Sakura Hotel Medan - GästrumGrand Sakura Hotel Medan - RestaurangGrand Sakura Hotel Medan - Hotellet från insidanGrand Sakura Hotel Medan - RestaurangGrand Sakura Hotel Medan - LobbyGrand Sakura Hotel Medan - RestaurangGrand Sakura Hotel Medan - LobbyGrand Sakura Hotel Medan - MötesrumGrand Sakura Hotel Medan - Hotellet från insidan


AS-AGWEB-3B05