Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Grand Sakura Hotel

Jl. Prof. Mohammad Yamin 41 M, Medan centrum, Medan, Indonesien 20234

Senaste kundomdömen

Välj typ av resenär

 

Bra

7,4

baserat på 1235 omdömen

2 omdömen på svenska

Valuta för pengarna
8,0
Läge
6,9
Personal
7,7
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
7,8
Bekvämligheter på rummet
7,6
Mat/Middag
6,2
Alla omdömen (1235)
Sortera efter:
Niklas S. Ensamresenär Sweden, den 17 december 2015
Review

Location cleanliness standard
6,7
Anmäl det här omdömet
Oskar E. Reste med partner Sweden, den 21 augusti 2012
Fräscha lokaler och rum

Rymliga rum och badrum, rent och tyst, prisvärd room service och minibar, centralt läge
7,3
Vi hade varit ute och backpackat i 3 veckor när vi kom till Grand Sakura så för oss var det välbehövligt med en natt i ett riktigt hotell. Hotellet är rent och fräscht och TV:n har kanaler på engelska. Frukosten var dock sådär, endast indonesiskt förutom pannkakor men de tog slut hela tiden. Personalen var trevlig men inte så duktiga på engelska vilket gjorde att det tog lite tid att beställa mat till rummet t.ex. Jag rekommenderar dock Grand Sakura, vi gillade det och spenderade ännu en natt där 4 dagar senare.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Novy W. Affärsresenär Indonesia, den 13 april 2016
nice
4
Nice room and great location
Anmäl det här omdömet
Jeremydavid M. Ensamresenär United Kingdom, den 8 april 2016
smoke and mirrors
4
the restaurant was overpriced , the food very average , and variable in quality. Heavy smokers in the restaurant made eating unpleasant. So why eat there? The location is out of the way, you cant walk in Medan, you have to take taxis or trikes. Just extra hassle. Breakfast. so so . Close to the airport train station. Very good View from the room window. A wall. Room. Best shower ever. Bed very comfortable. Room great . Has a safe box.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Adam P. Familj med småbarn New Zealand, den 27 mars 2016
Good tidy hotel
5,3
The rooms were clean, the buffet breakfast was good for local food. Yes would recommend this hotel, booking online will save you close to half price!
Anmäl det här omdömet
Selwendran W. Familj med äldre barn Malaysia, den 19 mars 2016
very average

prising for dinner okay
5
Very average
Anmäl det här omdömet
Reny F. Familj med äldre barn Indonesia, den 22 februari 2016
Good location, comfort room

near hospital, safety, big room
7,7
It was a nice stay in this room, good location because I took elderly people in this trip, big and comfort room, unfortunately there was no place to sit on the bath room and the hotel couldn't provide the chair in bath room. This hotel would be unforgettable place for us because my father had his last conscious there, since we had to take him to hospital emergency unit, a night before our check out date in this hotel.And he passed away in the hospital 5 days after that. Thanks for the staffs for helping us during our 3 nights days in this hotel!
Anmäl det här omdömet
Jochen H. Ensamresenär Germany, den 10 februari 2016
Medan is worth traveling
5,7
if they'd woken me up in time it would have been perfect
Anmäl det här omdömet
Saravanan S. Affärsresenär Malaysia, den 10 februari 2016
GOOD DEAL FOR MONEY

LOCATION, STAFF AND CLEANLINESS
6,7
GOOD STAY AND FRIENDLY STAFF
Anmäl det här omdömet
Yudhi A. Reste med partner Indonesia, den 8 februari 2016
most comfortable hotel in town

food, room, waiting riom
10
I think this placa was a comfortable place in town, the security, the service, its great !
Anmäl det här omdömet
1 - 2 av 2 omdömen
Grand Sakura Hotel MedanGrand Sakura Hotel Medan - GästrumGrand Sakura Hotel Medan - RestaurangGrand Sakura Hotel Medan - RestaurangGrand Sakura Hotel Medan - LobbyGrand Sakura Hotel Medan - LobbyGrand Sakura Hotel Medan - Hotellet från insidanGrand Sakura Hotel Medan - RestaurangGrand Sakura Hotel Medan - Hotellet från insidanGrand Sakura Hotel Medan - Hotellet från insidanGrand Sakura Hotel Medan - Hotellet från insidanGrand Sakura Hotel Medan - Hotellet från insidanGrand Sakura Hotel Medan - RestaurangGrand Sakura Hotel Medan - RestaurangGrand Sakura Hotel Medan - RestaurangGrand Sakura Hotel Medan - GästrumGrand Sakura Hotel Medan - RestaurangGrand Sakura Hotel Medan - Hotellet från insidanGrand Sakura Hotel Medan - RestaurangGrand Sakura Hotel Medan - LobbyGrand Sakura Hotel Medan - RestaurangGrand Sakura Hotel Medan - LobbyGrand Sakura Hotel Medan - MötesrumGrand Sakura Hotel Medan - Hotellet från insidan


Agoda är en del av The Priceline Group, världsledande inom resor och relaterade tjänster online.

AS-AGWEB-3A05