Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Grand Sakura Hotel

Jl. Prof. Mohammad Yamin 41 M, Medan centrum, Medan, Indonesien 20234 (Visa på karta)

Boka nu!

Grand Sakura Hotel Medan - Gästrum Grand Sakura Hotel Medan - Restaurang Grand Sakura Hotel Medan - Restaurang Grand Sakura Hotel Medan - Lobby Grand Sakura Hotel Medan - Lobby Grand Sakura Hotel Medan - Hotellet från insidan Grand Sakura Hotel Medan - Restaurang Grand Sakura Hotel Medan - Hotellet från insidan Grand Sakura Hotel Medan - Hotellet från insidan Grand Sakura Hotel Medan - Hotellet från insidan Grand Sakura Hotel Medan - Hotellet från insidan Grand Sakura Hotel Medan - Restaurang Grand Sakura Hotel Medan - Restaurang Grand Sakura Hotel Medan - Restaurang Grand Sakura Hotel Medan - Gästrum Grand Sakura Hotel Medan - Restaurang
Grand Sakura Hotel Medan - Hotellet från insidan Grand Sakura Hotel Medan - Restaurang Grand Sakura Hotel Medan - Lobby Grand Sakura Hotel Medan - Restaurang Grand Sakura Hotel Medan - Lobby Grand Sakura Hotel Medan - Mötesrum Grand Sakura Hotel Medan - Hotellet från insidan
Område: Medan centrum Antal rum: 120

Senaste kundomdömen

Välj typ av resenär

 

Bra

7,4

baserat på 1218 omdömen

2 omdömen på svenska

Valuta för pengarna
8,0
Läge
6,9
Personal
7,7
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
7,8
Bekvämligheter på rummet
7,6
Mat/Middag
6,2
Alla omdömen (1218)
Sortera efter:
Niklas S. Ensamresenär Sweden, den 17 december 2015
Review

Location cleanliness standard
6,7
Anmäl det här omdömet
Oskar E. Reste med partner Sweden, den 21 augusti 2012
Fräscha lokaler och rum

Rymliga rum och badrum, rent och tyst, prisvärd room service och minibar, centralt läge
7,3
Vi hade varit ute och backpackat i 3 veckor när vi kom till Grand Sakura så för oss var det välbehövligt med en natt i ett riktigt hotell. Hotellet är rent och fräscht och TV:n har kanaler på engelska. Frukosten var dock sådär, endast indonesiskt förutom pannkakor men de tog slut hela tiden. Personalen var trevlig men inte så duktiga på engelska vilket gjorde att det tog lite tid att beställa mat till rummet t.ex. Jag rekommenderar dock Grand Sakura, vi gillade det och spenderade ännu en natt där 4 dagar senare.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Nabila N. Ensamresenär Malaysia, den 7 februari 2016
A great stay

Afforable, comfort, value for money
8,3
A great stay. Will come back again
Anmäl det här omdömet
Yeo T. Ensamresenär Malaysia, den 13 januari 2016
Hotel good but the location far from city

Clean, nice and comfortable
6,7
Anmäl det här omdömet
Maurisa C. Reste med partner Malaysia, den 31 december 2015
Honeymoon trip

Staff is helpful and danau toba tour is just right downstair.
5,3
Aircond was not cold, bed was not comfortable at all. Table was filled with ants. Breakfast was not bad. Overall stay is ok, will go back to danau toba tour again but won't be staying in grand sakura again.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Fawzi K. Gruppresenär Malaysia, den 21 december 2015
Easy acess and nearvy Railway Station ti Airport

Comfortable, Spacious room and easy access
8
Comfortable, Spacious room and easy access
Anmäl det här omdömet
Diana T. Affärsresenär Indonesia, den 16 december 2015
Good

Comfy
6
Good
Anmäl det här omdömet
Lingeshvarry M. Gruppresenär Malaysia, den 13 december 2015
Satisfactory Level

Cleanliness of the room, Staff competencies, effiency
8,3
Overall, I was happy with my stay in the hotel. The room was good and the washroom was clean. However, I was not satisfied with their buffet breakfast and their room service food. Breakfast was included in our room charges for total 4 pax and 1 extra breakfast at 43,000 IDR. The buffet provided was not worth at all. It was the same food throughout our stay and less varieties. It was not worth at all. Besides, the room service food is also not good. Expensive but not worth. On top of that, I was upgraded to deluxe room but the minibar was not complimentary. I have stayed in other hotels where they gave us free upgrade and entitlement for the benefits. This was disappointing. Despite that, the staffs were really friendly and helped us with all our queries promptly. Taxi and Trishaw is always there around the hotel therefore, no need to worry about transportation.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Narayanan P. Ensamresenär Malaysia, den 13 december 2015
very good

clean,tidy space
7,7
value for money
Anmäl det här omdömet
Narayanan P. Ensamresenär Malaysia, den 13 december 2015
overall ok

clean and big room
8,3
overall ok the place
Anmäl det här omdömet
1 - 2 av 2 omdömen
 

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Grand Sakura Hotel MedanGrand Sakura Hotel Medan - GästrumGrand Sakura Hotel Medan - RestaurangGrand Sakura Hotel Medan - RestaurangGrand Sakura Hotel Medan - LobbyGrand Sakura Hotel Medan - LobbyGrand Sakura Hotel Medan - Hotellet från insidanGrand Sakura Hotel Medan - RestaurangGrand Sakura Hotel Medan - Hotellet från insidanGrand Sakura Hotel Medan - Hotellet från insidanGrand Sakura Hotel Medan - Hotellet från insidanGrand Sakura Hotel Medan - Hotellet från insidanGrand Sakura Hotel Medan - RestaurangGrand Sakura Hotel Medan - RestaurangGrand Sakura Hotel Medan - RestaurangGrand Sakura Hotel Medan - GästrumGrand Sakura Hotel Medan - RestaurangGrand Sakura Hotel Medan - Hotellet från insidanGrand Sakura Hotel Medan - RestaurangGrand Sakura Hotel Medan - LobbyGrand Sakura Hotel Medan - RestaurangGrand Sakura Hotel Medan - LobbyGrand Sakura Hotel Medan - MötesrumGrand Sakura Hotel Medan - Hotellet från insidan


Agoda.com är en del av The Priceline Group, världsledande inom resor och relaterade tjänster online.

AS-AGWEB-3A08