eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Grand Sakura Hotel

Jl. Prof. Mohammad Yamin 41 M, Medan centrum, Medan, Indonesien 20234 (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

Grand Sakura Hotel Medan - Gästrum Grand Sakura Hotel Medan - Restaurang Grand Sakura Hotel Medan - Restaurang Grand Sakura Hotel Medan - Lobby Grand Sakura Hotel Medan - Lobby Grand Sakura Hotel Medan - Hotellet från insidan Grand Sakura Hotel Medan - Restaurang Grand Sakura Hotel Medan - Hotellet från insidan Grand Sakura Hotel Medan - Hotellet från insidan Grand Sakura Hotel Medan - Hotellet från insidan Grand Sakura Hotel Medan - Hotellet från insidan Grand Sakura Hotel Medan - Restaurang Grand Sakura Hotel Medan - Restaurang Grand Sakura Hotel Medan - Restaurang Grand Sakura Hotel Medan - Gästrum Grand Sakura Hotel Medan - Restaurang
Grand Sakura Hotel Medan - Hotellet från insidan Grand Sakura Hotel Medan - Restaurang Grand Sakura Hotel Medan - Lobby Grand Sakura Hotel Medan - Restaurang Grand Sakura Hotel Medan - Lobby Grand Sakura Hotel Medan - Mötesrum Grand Sakura Hotel Medan - Hotellet från insidan
Område: Medan centrum Antal rum: 120
Gratis Wifi

Senaste kundomdömen

Välj typ av resenär

 

Bra

7,4

från 1104 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
8,0
Läge
6,9
Personal
7,7
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
7,9
Bekvämligheter på rummet
7,6
Mat/Middag
6,2
Alla omdömen (1104)
Sortera efter:
Oskar E. Reste med partner Sweden, den 21 augusti 2012
Fräscha lokaler och rum

Rymliga rum och badrum, rent och tyst, prisvärd room service och minibar, centralt läge
7,3
Vi hade varit ute och backpackat i 3 veckor när vi kom till Grand Sakura så för oss var det välbehövligt med en natt i ett riktigt hotell. Hotellet är rent och fräscht och TV:n har kanaler på engelska. Frukosten var dock sådär, endast indonesiskt förutom pannkakor men de tog slut hela tiden. Personalen var trevlig men inte så duktiga på engelska vilket gjorde att det tog lite tid att beställa mat till rummet t.ex. Jag rekommenderar dock Grand Sakura, vi gillade det och spenderade ännu en natt där 4 dagar senare.
Teuku R. Familj med småbarn Indonesia, den 21 februari 2015
Good hotel considering the price

room size, location, value of money
8
Cheap hotel but it's clean, big room, and nice. You pay less than you should
Zubaidah A. Familj med äldre barn Malaysia, den 20 februari 2015
A quite disappointing stay

Only the spacious room was the best.
5,7
It was just fine. There was no facial tissues provided either in the room or the bathroom. The towels were very old and weary. The face towel was worse than a rag. The toilet tissue was not given on the second day. We ran out of toilet tissue by noon. Overall my stay there was quite disappointing. I don't think i would suggest the hotel to my friends...
Richard S. Ensamresenär United States of America, den 20 februari 2015
Grand Sakura

Staff, value for money, size of room
7,7
Tour staff were excellent. Size of room is large. Value for money is good.
Gopal R. Affärsresenär Malaysia, den 15 februari 2015
super value for money...

clean... staff.. food.. comfort..
8,7
nice and happy
Rudolf S. Reste med partner Indonesia, den 4 februari 2015
nice 3 star hotel

price, location n room size
9
The hotel is very nice n comfortable. They have refrigerartor in the room. The staff also very nice. When I check in, our room is full (deluxe room), so the receptionist is upgrading our room into executive room. Which is much larger than deluxe room. The food in the rest is average not too good. But the price is not expensive. Overall our stay in this hotel is good. I will back to this hotel again when Im in medan
Dedi A. Affärsresenär Indonesia, den 1 februari 2015
Cheap hotel with great services

near train station, near supermarket, near hospital
8
Noor S. Gruppresenär Malaysia, den 14 januari 2015
its very good

its really worth to stay here...
9,3
Love it..
Shah A. Gruppresenär Malaysia, den 11 januari 2015
Grand Sakura Hotel

spacious
8,3
very good
Victor A. Familj med småbarn Indonesia, den 4 januari 2015
Hotel very Good

The strategic location, safe and beautiful scenery
10
Hotel very Good and The strategic location, safe and beautiful scenery

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Grand Sakura Hotel MedanGrand Sakura Hotel Medan - GästrumGrand Sakura Hotel Medan - RestaurangGrand Sakura Hotel Medan - RestaurangGrand Sakura Hotel Medan - LobbyGrand Sakura Hotel Medan - LobbyGrand Sakura Hotel Medan - Hotellet från insidanGrand Sakura Hotel Medan - RestaurangGrand Sakura Hotel Medan - Hotellet från insidanGrand Sakura Hotel Medan - Hotellet från insidanGrand Sakura Hotel Medan - Hotellet från insidanGrand Sakura Hotel Medan - Hotellet från insidanGrand Sakura Hotel Medan - RestaurangGrand Sakura Hotel Medan - RestaurangGrand Sakura Hotel Medan - RestaurangGrand Sakura Hotel Medan - GästrumGrand Sakura Hotel Medan - RestaurangGrand Sakura Hotel Medan - Hotellet från insidanGrand Sakura Hotel Medan - RestaurangGrand Sakura Hotel Medan - LobbyGrand Sakura Hotel Medan - RestaurangGrand Sakura Hotel Medan - LobbyGrand Sakura Hotel Medan - MötesrumGrand Sakura Hotel Medan - Hotellet från insidan


AS-AGWEB-3B04