Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Grand Sakura Hotel

Jl. Prof. Mohammad Yamin 41 M, Medan centrum, Medan, Indonesien 20234 (Visa på karta)

Boka nu!

Grand Sakura Hotel Medan - Gästrum Grand Sakura Hotel Medan - Restaurang Grand Sakura Hotel Medan - Restaurang Grand Sakura Hotel Medan - Lobby Grand Sakura Hotel Medan - Lobby Grand Sakura Hotel Medan - Hotellet från insidan Grand Sakura Hotel Medan - Restaurang Grand Sakura Hotel Medan - Hotellet från insidan Grand Sakura Hotel Medan - Hotellet från insidan Grand Sakura Hotel Medan - Hotellet från insidan Grand Sakura Hotel Medan - Hotellet från insidan Grand Sakura Hotel Medan - Restaurang Grand Sakura Hotel Medan - Restaurang Grand Sakura Hotel Medan - Restaurang Grand Sakura Hotel Medan - Gästrum Grand Sakura Hotel Medan - Restaurang
Grand Sakura Hotel Medan - Hotellet från insidan Grand Sakura Hotel Medan - Restaurang Grand Sakura Hotel Medan - Lobby Grand Sakura Hotel Medan - Restaurang Grand Sakura Hotel Medan - Lobby Grand Sakura Hotel Medan - Mötesrum Grand Sakura Hotel Medan - Hotellet från insidan
Område: Medan centrum Antal rum: 120

Senaste kundomdömen

Välj typ av resenär

 

Bra

7,4

baserat på 1167
omdömen

Valuta för pengarna
8,0
Läge
6,9
Personal
7,7
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
7,8
Bekvämligheter på rummet
7,6
Mat/Middag
6,2
Alla omdömen (1167)
Sortera efter:
Oskar E. Reste med partner Sweden, den 21 augusti 2012
Fräscha lokaler och rum

Rymliga rum och badrum, rent och tyst, prisvärd room service och minibar, centralt läge
7,3
Vi hade varit ute och backpackat i 3 veckor när vi kom till Grand Sakura så för oss var det välbehövligt med en natt i ett riktigt hotell. Hotellet är rent och fräscht och TV:n har kanaler på engelska. Frukosten var dock sådär, endast indonesiskt förutom pannkakor men de tog slut hela tiden. Personalen var trevlig men inte så duktiga på engelska vilket gjorde att det tog lite tid att beställa mat till rummet t.ex. Jag rekommenderar dock Grand Sakura, vi gillade det och spenderade ännu en natt där 4 dagar senare.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Ruby S. Familj med småbarn Indonesia, den 10 augusti 2015
Very good

Spacious room. Cheap. Good location
8
Amazing stay
Anmäl det här omdömet
Boon K. Affärsresenär Malaysia, den 5 augusti 2015
Great Staff

Staffs and location Only
6,3
I would like to note that I have booked the room for 2 and we are heading separate directions. When I requested for another key it was duels rejected by the front receptionist saying that they are only allowed to provide 1 key even though the room was for 2 person which I felt was not reasonable.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Somjate K. Gruppresenär Thailand, den 31 juli 2015
Trip in Medan

Breakfast
6,7
Anmäl det här omdömet
Jauharsyah P. Gruppresenär Indonesia, den 27 juli 2015
Big room

Big room, good location, valuable for short stay
7,7
I booked 4 rooms through agoda. Hotel upgrade my room from superior to executive room, thank you.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Budi S. Affärsresenär Indonesia, den 19 juli 2015
clean and spacious. Good food Love it

Clean. Friendly. Delicious food.
9,7
Love this hotel cuz near to city centre. The staffs are helpful and friendly. The room is spacious and clean. And the food was delicious.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Bien T. Reste med partner Vietnam, den 19 juli 2015
Good location, torn and old towels

Big room
7
It was fine staying there. The room is big but the design and architecture are weird. Everything is so oldfashioned. The towels seems to be 10 years old. Breakfast is okay. For what I had to pay I think its a good value hotel.
Anmäl det här omdömet
David M. Ensamresenär Australia, den 13 juli 2015
excellant service,nice food,comfortable,good locat

cleanilness breakfast and comfort
8
Very good.2complaints though.cups in room are stained and need to be bleached..Room not serviced on saturday(l stayed fri.sat and sun.)
Anmäl det här omdömet
Celeste B. Gruppresenär South Africa, den 12 juli 2015
Centrally situated hotel

location, cleanliness, friendly staff
8,3
comfortable hotel, centrally situated
Anmäl det här omdömet
Merry A. Gruppresenär Indonesia, den 4 juli 2015
Good hotel to stay

Room is large, food is good for what you payed and the hotel staff is quite helpfull
7,7
Very good. Since it was ramadhan and we are moslems, the hotel not only gives food before fasting but also when we have to break our fasting.
Anmäl det här omdömet

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Grand Sakura Hotel MedanGrand Sakura Hotel Medan - GästrumGrand Sakura Hotel Medan - RestaurangGrand Sakura Hotel Medan - RestaurangGrand Sakura Hotel Medan - LobbyGrand Sakura Hotel Medan - LobbyGrand Sakura Hotel Medan - Hotellet från insidanGrand Sakura Hotel Medan - RestaurangGrand Sakura Hotel Medan - Hotellet från insidanGrand Sakura Hotel Medan - Hotellet från insidanGrand Sakura Hotel Medan - Hotellet från insidanGrand Sakura Hotel Medan - Hotellet från insidanGrand Sakura Hotel Medan - RestaurangGrand Sakura Hotel Medan - RestaurangGrand Sakura Hotel Medan - RestaurangGrand Sakura Hotel Medan - GästrumGrand Sakura Hotel Medan - RestaurangGrand Sakura Hotel Medan - Hotellet från insidanGrand Sakura Hotel Medan - RestaurangGrand Sakura Hotel Medan - LobbyGrand Sakura Hotel Medan - RestaurangGrand Sakura Hotel Medan - LobbyGrand Sakura Hotel Medan - MötesrumGrand Sakura Hotel Medan - Hotellet från insidan


AS-AGWEB-3A07