eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Grand Supreme Hotel Kuching

Jalan Ban Hock, Kuching centrum, Kuching, Malaysia 93100 (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

Grand Supreme Hotel Kuching Kuching - Gästrum Grand Supreme Hotel Kuching Kuching - Hotellet från utsidan Grand Supreme Hotel Kuching Kuching - Gästrum Grand Supreme Hotel Kuching Kuching - Gästrum Grand Supreme Hotel Kuching Kuching - Gästrum Grand Supreme Hotel Kuching Kuching - Gästrum Grand Supreme Hotel Kuching Kuching - Café Grand Supreme Hotel Kuching Kuching - Utsikt Grand Supreme Hotel Kuching Kuching - Gästrum Grand Supreme Hotel Kuching Kuching - Gästrum Grand Supreme Hotel Kuching Kuching - Gästrum Grand Supreme Hotel Kuching Kuching - Gästrum Grand Supreme Hotel Kuching Kuching - Café Grand Supreme Hotel Kuching Kuching - Gästrum Grand Supreme Hotel Kuching Kuching - Café Grand Supreme Hotel Kuching Kuching - Gästrum
Grand Supreme Hotel Kuching Kuching - Gästrum Grand Supreme Hotel Kuching Kuching - Gästrum Grand Supreme Hotel Kuching Kuching - Gästrum Grand Supreme Hotel Kuching Kuching - Gästrum Grand Supreme Hotel Kuching Kuching - Gästrum Grand Supreme Hotel Kuching Kuching - Gästrum Grand Supreme Hotel Kuching Kuching - Gästrum Grand Supreme Hotel Kuching Kuching - Gästrum Grand Supreme Hotel Kuching Kuching - Hotellet från utsidan
Område: Kuching centrum Antal rum: 94
Gratis Wifi

agoda kundrecensioner

Välj typ av resenär

 

Bra

7,0

från 410 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
7,7
Läge
7,3
Personal
7,4
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
7,0
Bekvämligheter på rummet
7,1
Mat/Middag
5,8
Alla recensioner (410)
Sortera efter:
Deane W. Ensamresenär United States of America, den 21 september 2014
The price is right

price, location, and non-smoking floors.
6,7
Nicely located near some good restaurants and not far from the waterfront. There are 2 non-smoking floors which is a real plus for Malaysia. Older hotel but well maintained. Good price. Staff were pleasant.
Markus H. Reste med partner Finland, den 17 september 2014
Good value

Good value, clean room nice service. And a working wifi.
7,3
Jibi P. Reste med partner Malaysia, den 7 september 2014
comfortable to stay

convenient to reach there, all facilities, room service
8
good
Dean R. Ensamresenär Australia, den 7 september 2014
Great place

value
8
i really enjoyed it here, a super price also for a good sized modern room. i actually liked the location, a little out of town, but only a 10 minute walk, though plenty of eating & drinking options nearby. staff were friendly and helpful, definitely recommend.
Jack J. Reste med partner Malaysia, den 4 september 2014
Good

Value for money
8,3
Good
Lee L. Familj med äldre barn Malaysia, den 3 september 2014
Convenient stay

Near Kuching town & near main road.
6,3
Everything Ok except that the interior need renovation. Provide Shuttle transport to & fro airport will be better.
Azlan O. Reste med partner Malaysia, den 29 augusti 2014
Good location located at mid town.

helpful staff, near to amenities by walking distance
7,7
Nice & Clean..Worth for budget and value for money. Recommended for long stay.
Larisa K. Affärsresenär Russia, den 27 augusti 2014
Nice location

Nice location and friendly staff
6,7
I didn't have to spend much time at the hotel, luckily, as the room was very dark - two small windows at the back of the room near the toilet. There wasn't enough ligting, so I didn't feel very comfortable in the evening when I needed to have some work done. The staff was obliging - changed the TV remote control and brought whiter towels at my request. Always smiled and looked friendly at the front desk. The location is very good - a walking distance to the waterfront. I didn't have breakfast included, so no idea what kind of food they serve. I also didn't like the smell in the room (smell of mould) that was coming from the air conditioner, so I had to switch it off for the night and open the windows. Some of my friends had better rooms there - more spacious and lighter. I would choose some other hotel next time.
Yap C. Familj med småbarn Malaysia, den 26 augusti 2014
Good

Value , budget , comfortable
6
Good
Jeludin K. Reste med partner Malaysia, den 23 augusti 2014
Clean and tidy

Clean, neat & tidy
8

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Grand Supreme Hotel Kuching KuchingGrand Supreme Hotel Kuching Kuching - GästrumGrand Supreme Hotel Kuching Kuching - Hotellet från utsidanGrand Supreme Hotel Kuching Kuching - GästrumGrand Supreme Hotel Kuching Kuching - GästrumGrand Supreme Hotel Kuching Kuching - GästrumGrand Supreme Hotel Kuching Kuching - GästrumGrand Supreme Hotel Kuching Kuching - CaféGrand Supreme Hotel Kuching Kuching - UtsiktGrand Supreme Hotel Kuching Kuching - GästrumGrand Supreme Hotel Kuching Kuching - GästrumGrand Supreme Hotel Kuching Kuching - GästrumGrand Supreme Hotel Kuching Kuching - GästrumGrand Supreme Hotel Kuching Kuching - CaféGrand Supreme Hotel Kuching Kuching - GästrumGrand Supreme Hotel Kuching Kuching - CaféGrand Supreme Hotel Kuching Kuching - GästrumGrand Supreme Hotel Kuching Kuching - GästrumGrand Supreme Hotel Kuching Kuching - GästrumGrand Supreme Hotel Kuching Kuching - GästrumGrand Supreme Hotel Kuching Kuching - GästrumGrand Supreme Hotel Kuching Kuching - GästrumGrand Supreme Hotel Kuching Kuching - GästrumGrand Supreme Hotel Kuching Kuching - GästrumGrand Supreme Hotel Kuching Kuching - GästrumGrand Supreme Hotel Kuching Kuching - Hotellet från utsidan


AS-AGWEB-3C02