eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Grand Supreme Hotel Kuching

Jalan Ban Hock, Kuching centrum, Kuching, Malaysia 93100 (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

Grand Supreme Hotel Kuching Kuching - Gästrum Grand Supreme Hotel Kuching Kuching - Hotellet från utsidan Grand Supreme Hotel Kuching Kuching - Gästrum Grand Supreme Hotel Kuching Kuching - Gästrum Grand Supreme Hotel Kuching Kuching - Gästrum Grand Supreme Hotel Kuching Kuching - Gästrum Grand Supreme Hotel Kuching Kuching - Café Grand Supreme Hotel Kuching Kuching - Utsikt Grand Supreme Hotel Kuching Kuching - Gästrum Grand Supreme Hotel Kuching Kuching - Gästrum Grand Supreme Hotel Kuching Kuching - Gästrum Grand Supreme Hotel Kuching Kuching - Gästrum Grand Supreme Hotel Kuching Kuching - Café Grand Supreme Hotel Kuching Kuching - Gästrum Grand Supreme Hotel Kuching Kuching - Café Grand Supreme Hotel Kuching Kuching - Gästrum
Grand Supreme Hotel Kuching Kuching - Gästrum Grand Supreme Hotel Kuching Kuching - Gästrum Grand Supreme Hotel Kuching Kuching - Gästrum Grand Supreme Hotel Kuching Kuching - Gästrum Grand Supreme Hotel Kuching Kuching - Gästrum Grand Supreme Hotel Kuching Kuching - Gästrum Grand Supreme Hotel Kuching Kuching - Gästrum Grand Supreme Hotel Kuching Kuching - Gästrum Grand Supreme Hotel Kuching Kuching - Hotellet från utsidan
Läge: Kuching centrum Antal rum: 94
Gratis Wifi

agoda kundrecensioner

Välj typ av resenär

 

Bra

7,0

från 325 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
7,6
Läge
7,2
Personal
7,3
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
6,9
Bekvämligheter på rummet
7,1
Mat/Middag
5,8
Alla recensioner (325)
Angeline S. Affärsresenär Malaysia, den 16 april 2014
very pool hotel, due to hering so shower sound

no
4
Mohd A. Reste med partner Malaysia, den 13 april 2014
Value for money

Cheap clean and condusive
8
fantastic
Kyle N. Reste med partner Malaysia, den 13 april 2014
budget place to sleep and don ask for more

averagely good, small room, budget saving
5,7
good, and simple. nothing much to be expected from it anyhow. been staying here quite often monthly for its cheap budget room. just to sleep and go should be fine.
Ramesh P. Familj med äldre barn Malaysia, den 10 april 2014
Nice n relaxing

Staff, location n service
8,7
Its was a nice stay, check in n chek out was fast n staff were polite,
Mohamad I. Gruppresenär Malaysia, den 7 april 2014
Comfortable & enjoyable

Reasonable price, Good location & comfortable room
5,7
It was a nice experience staying at this hotel. We stay there for 2 nights & we booked 2 rooms. Hotel location was superb & near to city. Price per room also inexpensive & we enjoy the room facilities.
Eina L. Ensamresenär Denmark, den 7 april 2014
Good Location.

Location, location,location.
8
It was a very pleasent stay. I quite like it. The location of the hotel gave me easy assess to every parts of the town. Apart from that, the hotel personals are very friendly and helpsome. In general, I will recommend the place to anyone who does not look for high end luxurious.
Tessa W. Reste med partner United Kingdom, den 2 april 2014
Needs to be renovated

Nice staff
4,3
It is located in quite a good location however, the were a lot of building works outside the hotel which looked as if they had been disbanded a while ago so the hotel is just in a concrete area with building materials and old abandoned buildings around it. The rooms are in desperate need of a renovation as they are not worth the money we paid for the room. It smelt very badly of damp and the bathroom was really bad, the toilet flooded and there was a pool of thick water that was there for the entire week and neither drained nor was cleaned up by the staff. This hotel would be really nice if they spent a lot of money working on the rooms and bringing it into this decade but at the moment it is very outdated. It's a shame as the staff were really lovely and so I wanted to write nice things about the hotel for them but due to the condition of it i just couldnt.
Monika S. Affärsresenär Indonesia, den 1 april 2014
good

comfy..secure..clean
6,3
Voon K. Affärsresenär Malaysia, den 30 mars 2014
great wonderful

location,price,quite
7,3
It was nice, clean & helpful staff.Fast Check out and no hassle. small bathroom, TV channels are just a few, definitely not for luxury holiday but for transit or for business convenience since you don't stay in the hotel that much. Rooms were fine but worth for the price .
Moi K. Affärsresenär Malaysia, den 29 mars 2014
Below expectation

City location, friendly staff
4,3
Staying in this hotel was not as comfort and pleasant as I expected. The maintenance has not been done well. Walls were stained with dirtiness. There were stains on the towels also, which was unacceptable. Other hotels with this standard have lower room rates. I will not recommend this hotel to friends.

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Grand Supreme Hotel Kuching KuchingGrand Supreme Hotel Kuching Kuching - GästrumGrand Supreme Hotel Kuching Kuching - Hotellet från utsidanGrand Supreme Hotel Kuching Kuching - GästrumGrand Supreme Hotel Kuching Kuching - GästrumGrand Supreme Hotel Kuching Kuching - GästrumGrand Supreme Hotel Kuching Kuching - GästrumGrand Supreme Hotel Kuching Kuching - CaféGrand Supreme Hotel Kuching Kuching - UtsiktGrand Supreme Hotel Kuching Kuching - GästrumGrand Supreme Hotel Kuching Kuching - GästrumGrand Supreme Hotel Kuching Kuching - GästrumGrand Supreme Hotel Kuching Kuching - GästrumGrand Supreme Hotel Kuching Kuching - CaféGrand Supreme Hotel Kuching Kuching - GästrumGrand Supreme Hotel Kuching Kuching - CaféGrand Supreme Hotel Kuching Kuching - GästrumGrand Supreme Hotel Kuching Kuching - GästrumGrand Supreme Hotel Kuching Kuching - GästrumGrand Supreme Hotel Kuching Kuching - GästrumGrand Supreme Hotel Kuching Kuching - GästrumGrand Supreme Hotel Kuching Kuching - GästrumGrand Supreme Hotel Kuching Kuching - GästrumGrand Supreme Hotel Kuching Kuching - GästrumGrand Supreme Hotel Kuching Kuching - GästrumGrand Supreme Hotel Kuching Kuching - Hotellet från utsidan


AS-AGWEB-3A06