Tillbaka till hotellinfo

Bra 7,1
baserat på 534 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Bra



baserat på 534 omdömen
  • Hotellets Skick/Renlighet 7,0
  • Faciliteter 6,6
  • Läge 7,3
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 7,0
  • Personal 7,4
  • Valuta för pengarna 7,8
  • Mat/Middag 5,8
Sortera efter

nur R. från Malaysia
Reste med partner
Bodde en natt i april 2016
good
Good location... near the city.
Recenserad 15 april 2016

Steven S. från
Affärsresenär
Bodde en natt i april 2016
Travelers
Very old hotel.
Recenserad 12 april 2016

Jun W. från Malaysia
Reste med partner
Bodde i 3 nätter i mars 2016
Nice return stay at Grand Supreme Hotel
I re-visited this hotel again after trying other hotels in Kuching. So far it is the best budget hotel in my opinion. The rooms are clean and comfortable and no as noisy as other hotels in the city centre. The staffs are very friendly and they assist me in all my request. My additional request is to add safebox in each room for convenience of guests.
Recenserad 31 mars 2016

kyle J. från Malaysia
Familj med äldre barn
Bodde i 3 nätter i december 2015
A good comfortable place
Good, Value for money and Spacious
Always a good hotel to stay when you are on a budget travelling. The Hotel need an uplift because the hotel is a quite a good place thou not luxurious.
Recenserad 05 januari 2016

wan O. från Malaysia
Ensamresenär
Bodde i 2 nätter i december 2015
Superb desk and room service, complimentary break.
Silent, desk & room service personal so friendly, informative and helpful.
Enjoyable and valuable for money, just a little bit far walking distance from attractive places around.
Recenserad 02 januari 2016

Tan J. från Singapore
Familj med småbarn
Bodde en natt i december 2015
Pleasant stay with warm greeting from the counter
We arrived late night and was last to check in for the day. Receptionist was patient and helpful. Location is great.
It was a short stay in this hotel. Price is set right as a 2-star hotel. Shower area is old and need upgrading.
Recenserad 25 december 2015

frichard R. från Malaysia
Familj med småbarn
Bodde en natt i december 2015
average
location & staff
good..
Recenserad 24 december 2015

YANG T. från Malaysia
Familj med äldre barn
Bodde i 2 nätter i december 2015
good
attitude
Good
Recenserad 17 december 2015

fatiah O. från Malaysia
Gruppresenär
Bodde i 2 nätter i november 2015
good great amazing
friendly staff, nice accomodation, great facilities
Recenserad 08 december 2015

GUAN G. från Malaysia
Familj med äldre barn
Bodde i 2 nätter i november 2015
Managing Director is very friendly and helpful.
Dekat dengan gerai-gerai makan.
Recenserad 28 november 2015