eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan

Jalan S. Parman 217, North Sumatra, Medan centrum, Medan, Indonesien 20752 (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Festvåning Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Pool Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Pub/lounge Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Restaurang Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Restaurang Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Hotellet från utsidan Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Pub/lounge Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Pub/lounge Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Restaurang Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Gästrum Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Restaurang Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Gästrum Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Gästrum Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Gästrum Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Restaurang Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Mötesrum
Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Gästrum Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Restaurang Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Restaurang Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Hotellet från insidan Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Spa Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Restaurang Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Restaurang
Område: Medan centrum Antal rum: 242
Gratis Wifi

agoda kundrecensioner

Välj typ av resenär

 

Utmärkt

8,2

från 2098 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
8,0
Läge
8,6
Personal
8,2
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
8,4
Bekvämligheter på rummet
8,2
Mat/Middag
7,7
Alla recensioner (2098)
Sortera efter:
Novie O. Ensamresenär Indonesia, den 24 februari 2015
Room

Room, staff
8
Was a pleasant stay
Shaderon S. Reste med partner Malaysia, den 22 februari 2015
SATISFACTION

LOCATION,COMFORTABLE,ENTERTAINMENT
9
I,M FEEL VERY SATISFIED AND MUST COME BACK AGAIN.
Juliana H. Reste med partner United States of America, den 21 februari 2015
first timer

Auto - toilet, nice closet with full mirror, office space with couch
6,7
It's not as new as I thought, I asked for the best viewer on the highest floor - I got the highest but room's quality is dispointing - teared wallpaper, stained wall, one of the bathroom lights didn't work, and ants. I requested to move, the new room is better, but the hairdryer always atop working after every minnute.
Shelly S. Familj med äldre barn Indonesia, den 19 februari 2015
Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan
8
Den här gästen har bara poängsatt hotellet och har inte skrivit några kommentarer.
Chrycia P. Reste med partner Singapore, den 13 februari 2015
Medan hotel

Clean, fantastic location beside mall & Gd service (staff: Pauline)
9,3
Comfort and clean
Nicola P. Familj med småbarn United Kingdom, den 13 februari 2015
Nice hotel after two days in the jungle

Standard, comfortable beds, shopping mall attached
7,7
Good hotel, especially by Indonesian standards. There is a shopping mall attached but it is quite basic but does have a kids play area on the top floor. As with everywhere else in Indo staff were extremely friendly and helpful. Ordered a taxi for 4:30am and it was waiting for me when I came down at 4:15. We were there less than 24 hours so didn't use the pool or explore the area. But after 2 days in the jungle this hotel was just what we needed to relax and clean up!
Andrian G. Affärsresenär Indonesia, den 10 februari 2015
Great Hotel, Good Value, Free Wifi

Location, Free Wifi, Price
8,3
This is one of the best value for a five star hotel that you can get in Medan. The location is superb being joined to Cambridge mall. You can find many restaurants, and cafes there. Next I love the fact that you can get free Wifi in your room. Not the fastest of connections, but it is quite decent. Good enough for the business traveller who needs to send off some emails in the middle of the night. Finally, I think that the price is not too expensive, much better value compared to JW Marriot which I almost picked, but decided not to because there were no WiFi available there.
Wahyu S. Affärsresenär Indonesia, den 10 februari 2015
Satisfied as always

Clean, Comfort, Nice Location
8,3
so far so good, keep it up !
Irna W. Reste med partner Indonesia, den 9 februari 2015
Hotel with comfortness

Strategic location, easy access to malls, excellent service.
7,7
It was a great stay.
Fazilah F. Reste med partner Malaysia, den 2 februari 2015
Great Stay

Staff service was excellent especially House keeping
10
Great Stay

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan MedanGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - FestvåningGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - PoolGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Pub/loungeGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - RestaurangGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - RestaurangGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Hotellet från utsidanGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Pub/loungeGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Pub/loungeGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - RestaurangGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - GästrumGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - RestaurangGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - GästrumGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - GästrumGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - GästrumGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - RestaurangGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - MötesrumGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - GästrumGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - RestaurangGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - RestaurangGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Hotellet från insidanGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - SpaGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - RestaurangGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Restaurang


AS-AGWEB-3A02