eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan

Jalan S. Parman 217, North Sumatra, Medan centrum, Medan, Indonesien 20752 (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Festvåning Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Pool Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Pub/lounge Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Lobby Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Restaurang Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Restaurang Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Hotellet från utsidan Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Pub/lounge Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Pub/lounge Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Restaurang Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Gästrum Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Restaurang Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Gästrum Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Gästrum Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Gästrum Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Restaurang
Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Mötesrum Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Gästrum Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Restaurang Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Restaurang Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Hotellet från insidan Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Spa Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Restaurang Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Restaurang
Område: Medan centrum Antal rum: 242
Gratis Wifi

agoda kundrecensioner

Välj typ av resenär

 

Utmärkt

8,2

från 1980 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
8,1
Läge
8,6
Personal
8,3
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
8,4
Bekvämligheter på rummet
8,2
Mat/Middag
7,7
Alla recensioner (1980)
Sortera efter:
Wahyu S. Affärsresenär Indonesia, den 14 oktober 2014
Clean, Comfort and Value

Clean, Comfort and Value
8,3
As Usual overall was good except this time the rain shower is not working.
Akira S. Affärsresenär Japan, den 11 oktober 2014
goog location and good hotel

goog location and good room and good food
6
It was nice room andth food was also good.
Izat A. Affärsresenär Malaysia, den 3 oktober 2014
Nice And Convience to Stay

1.Same building with mall 2.Transport very easy 3.Cambridge mall all kind of restroan available.
8
Service was excellent esp the front office and housekeeping polite and friendly.Takes you less than 10mins to register and check out and the housekeeping was really efficient.I request to change my towel within 5min the guy is there.Aircond is good and the staff willing to assist you if you needs any assistance.Overall worth for money.You may shop around without going out of the building.
Chua H. Affärsresenär Singapore, den 23 september 2014
Decent room stay

Clean, Decent Service, Location
8
Overall an enjoyable stay with clean room, decent service and good location. Would consider coming back to stay.
Hong S. Reste med partner Singapore, den 21 september 2014
Stay at belhotel medan

location, location, location
9
In general, the stay was nice. The rooms condition was good and the location is very good since its just next to a mall. Hotel staff was helpful. Accurate on the advise check in time when we requested early check in. Cons - There's no international charging plugs in the rooms. I think the hotel would provide some adaptors. However, we didn't ask since we had some with us.
Jacky L. Affärsresenär Singapore, den 15 september 2014
very good choice to stay in medan

room clean, service good and location nice
8
it is a good choice to stay in Medan, the hotel is connecting with shopping mall. everything is just nice to stay there so far
Norhanim N. Familj med småbarn Malaysia, den 15 september 2014
Great location with great views

Good location, situated beside shopping complex and nice views
7
It was a comfortable stay...the hotel located beside good shopping mall and you can see the nice view of medan at their swanky The Edge Restaurant
Johannes I. Affärsresenär Indonesia, den 11 september 2014
ok

clean good
8,3
it was pleasant
Dewi S. Affärsresenär Indonesia, den 3 september 2014
good location, not a 5 star

location,
7,3
This surely not a 5 star hotel, they only put 1 hand towel, no face towel, no comb and the quality of the slipper is bad, the staffs not friendly enough they dont greet the guest when they meet the guest. I am a non smoker however since the hotel was full they put me in smoking room, the smoking room was so bad, the smoke smell was so bad. But when i complained they put air freshener which is quite good to reduce the smell. The location was good when you looking for shoping mall since it is connected to cambridge mall, however when you come to medan you want to find their famous street food then this not the place. The breakfast quality was bad, you cant taste the miso taste in their miso soup since it so light, the soy milk was the same, you can only taste water, the danish croissant not crispy and taste just like a normal swet bread. For the rate i think it was the highest in medan eventhough compared to 5 star hotel in other city the price was quite low. Overall i can say it was a 4 star hotel but not 5 star.
Han K. Affärsresenär Singapore, den 3 september 2014
In the Heart of Medan City

Convenient, comfortable and Big Hotel Room
8
I checked in the hotel with no problem at all, just within 10 minutes. This hotel is located in the heart of Medan city. Easy access to anyway by taxi. This hotel is just next to a shopping hall. And within the shopping mall, you will be able to find the Western, Oriental and localfood restaurants all over the mall. And if you like shopping, this shopping mall is just the right size for you. This hotel room was big, toiletry was ample supplied, hotel room was clean and quiet. Hotel staff were also helpful and friendly. I will stay in this hotel again for my next visiting.

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan MedanGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - FestvåningGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - PoolGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Pub/loungeGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - LobbyGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - RestaurangGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - RestaurangGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Hotellet från utsidanGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Pub/loungeGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Pub/loungeGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - RestaurangGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - GästrumGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - RestaurangGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - GästrumGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - GästrumGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - GästrumGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - RestaurangGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - MötesrumGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - GästrumGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - RestaurangGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - RestaurangGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Hotellet från insidanGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - SpaGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - RestaurangGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Restaurang


AS-AGWEB-3C02