eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan

Jalan S. Parman 217, North Sumatra, Medan centrum, Medan, Indonesien 20752 (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Festvåning Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Pool Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Pub/lounge Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Restaurang Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Restaurang Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Hotellet från utsidan Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Pub/lounge Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Pub/lounge Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Restaurang Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Gästrum Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Restaurang Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Gästrum Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Gästrum Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Gästrum Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Restaurang Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Mötesrum
Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Gästrum Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Restaurang Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Restaurang Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Hotellet från insidan Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Spa Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Restaurang Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Restaurang
Område: Medan centrum Antal rum: 242
Gratis Wifi

Senaste kundomdömen

Välj typ av resenär

 

Utmärkt

8,2

baserat på 2114 omdömen

Valuta för pengarna
8,0
Läge
8,6
Personal
8,3
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
8,4
Bekvämligheter på rummet
8,2
Mat/Middag
7,7
Alla omdömen (2114)
Sortera efter:
Jeny J. Reste med partner Indonesia, den 10 mars 2015
The room is spacious, and the location strategic

Spacious & comfortable room, close to shopping malls & free shuttle to train station.
7
I love it
Maysun T. Gruppresenär Malaysia, den 9 mars 2015
Great stay

stuffs are very nice and helpful.
9,3
Iswan S. Reste med partner Malaysia, den 8 mars 2015
good

location,roomservice and transport
8,3
good
Eric L. Ensamresenär Singapore, den 4 mars 2015
Best hotel in Medan

proximity to shopping centre, great dining, good deco and clean
9,3
my third stay here, clean rooms with working and contemporary fixtures. Big bathroom, great service and great hotel food.
Junaidi L. Affärsresenär Singapore, den 1 mars 2015
Hotel in City Centre

Located in town area, next to cambridge mall, so its easy to find food and drinks, short walking distance to Sun Plaza, other than that, nothing special
6,3
Ok, but its overrated to be 5 stars, since its lacking of luxury in services and over all experiences Facilities is average, small swimming pool, spa facilities is average, service is just average I was having trouble to go up due to faulty lift access and even with my access card , it didnt work in one of the lift, the manager inside the lift also cant help me, and continue hie journey to upper floor. I complain about this to front desk, they insist that no need access card before midnight, instead of check the lift . I have to tell them that " your manager was in the lift with me, and he also cant help me. Finally, the manager come down and inform the front desk about one of the faulty lift
Bryant K. Gruppresenär Malaysia, den 25 februari 2015
Good location

Hot spa, nice swimming pool and breakfast
8
Novie O. Ensamresenär Indonesia, den 24 februari 2015
Room

Room, staff
8
Was a pleasant stay
Shaderon S. Reste med partner Malaysia, den 22 februari 2015
SATISFACTION

LOCATION,COMFORTABLE,ENTERTAINMENT
9
I,M FEEL VERY SATISFIED AND MUST COME BACK AGAIN.
Bryant K. Gruppresenär Malaysia, den 22 februari 2015
Good hot spa

Free Hot spa, nice breakfast & connect to mall
8
Juliana H. Reste med partner United States of America, den 21 februari 2015
first timer

Auto - toilet, nice closet with full mirror, office space with couch
6,7
It's not as new as I thought, I asked for the best viewer on the highest floor - I got the highest but room's quality is dispointing - teared wallpaper, stained wall, one of the bathroom lights didn't work, and ants. I requested to move, the new room is better, but the hairdryer always atop working after every minnute.

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan MedanGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - FestvåningGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - PoolGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Pub/loungeGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - RestaurangGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - RestaurangGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Hotellet från utsidanGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Pub/loungeGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Pub/loungeGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - RestaurangGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - GästrumGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - RestaurangGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - GästrumGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - GästrumGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - GästrumGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - RestaurangGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - MötesrumGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - GästrumGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - RestaurangGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - RestaurangGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Hotellet från insidanGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - SpaGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - RestaurangGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Restaurang


AS-AGWEB-3C06