eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan

Jalan S. Parman 217, North Sumatra, Medan centrum, Medan, Indonesien 20752 (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Festvåning Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Pool Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Pub/lounge Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Lobby Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Restaurang Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Restaurang Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Restaurang Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Hotellet från utsidan Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Pub/lounge Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Pub/lounge Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Restaurang Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Gästrum Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Restaurang Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Gästrum
Område: Medan centrum Antal rum: 242
Gratis Wifi

agoda kundrecensioner

Välj typ av resenär

 

Utmärkt

8,2

från 1929 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
8,1
Läge
8,6
Personal
8,3
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
8,4
Bekvämligheter på rummet
8,2
Mat/Middag
7,7
Alla recensioner (1929)
Sortera efter:
Kek C. Gruppresenär Malaysia, den 1 september 2014
Good city view, good location , good food

Good city view, good location , good food
10
Good city view, good location , good food
Michael B. Affärsresenär United States of America, den 24 augusti 2014
Fine hotel, little character, overpriced services

Room cleanliness, room spaciousness, location
7,3
Hotel is fine, but has little character, and the charge for extra services is a bit ridiculous (scanning one page at the business center took around 10 minutes and cost 10,000 IDR).
Anne E. Gruppresenär Malaysia, den 22 augusti 2014
Luxury at a discount

Room size, ambience, service
10
From check in to check out it was an experience to savor and remember. The staff are friendly, helpful and extremely gracious. The Edge is an experience in itself and the food was amazing. If you don't do anything else in Medan, it's worth the time to just relax and indulge.
Tengku I. Ensamresenär Malaysia, den 20 augusti 2014
Classy Beautiful Central Located

Classy Beautiful Central Located
10
The best!
Hock B. Affärsresenär Singapore, den 15 augusti 2014
Excellent hotel in Medan

Location, friendly staff and the restaurant at top of the hotel
8
Excellent. The rooms was big and clean with amenities provided. The restaurant at the top of the hotel offers a panoramic view of the city. The food was excellent as well though it is a bit on the high side. But I guess it is money well spent, at least experience it for once. The staff are well verse in English, friendly and helpful. Overall, a good experience staying there. I will stay there again when I visit in a few months time.
Dedi R. Ensamresenär Singapore, den 14 augusti 2014
Great front line staff but terrible management.

Friendly staff, especially receptionist
5,3
Very dissapointed by the way they handle a feedback / complain. Hotel Manager offered a complimentary stay but its all talk with no proper follow up. Claimed that they sent me the complimentary stay through email but unable to show me the sent email as i didnt received any. For me its not about the free stay but its all back to honesty & integrity of the manager, management which clearly it doesnt show. What so good about this hotel is actually the staff working at the front line, receptionist, housekeeping, etc.
Meinard V. Ensamresenär Philippines, den 11 augusti 2014
Pleasant Stay

Ideal Location, Clean Rooms, Great Breakfast
9
Had my reservations as some had lukewarm reviews on this hotel. However, our stay was really pleasant. The proximity of this hotel to nearby malls is amazing. The rooms are clean and well maintained. If there was anything that needs improvement though, it would be the check-in process and the lighting in the room. Checking-in was a bit slow even you already have supporting documents and confirmation (and because probably of limited staff). The lighting in the room for me was also a bit too dark even when all the lights are turned on. Other than these things I think it's one of the nicest hotel to stay in Medan.
Chua H. Affärsresenär Singapore, den 8 augusti 2014
great location

convenient location, next to a huge mall, clean room
8,3
Hotel was located right next to a huge mall with lots of shop and food. Room was comfortable and clean as well. Definitely value for money.
Marini M. Affärsresenär Malaysia, den 8 augusti 2014
Value For Money

Nice Location and Luxurious Stay
10
Short Pleasant Stay for business. Location is good, very nearby to shopping malls. Staffs are very friendly. The rooms are big and comfortable, with very good view. Breakfast is nice and have a lot of variety. Overall, it's still a great value for money. Will come back for business
Celine V. Familj med småbarn Malaysia, den 7 augusti 2014
Worst Hotel we have ever stayed in Medan

1. Spacious Room 2. Free Wi-Fi 3. Next to Shopping Mall
4,7
Our stay at the Swiss Grand Belhotel was a very bad experience for us three. The Car park and the lifts were very stuffy and smelly. Some of the carpark staff were very rude and only asked for money if you ever summon them; they are reluctant to actually help you. The staff at the lobby were very unreasonable and would charge you 30,000 - 40,000Rp even if you stop at the lobby just for 2 mins, with the driver still in the car. They claim that it's just for VVIPs. The Room was spacious and comfortable but the bathroom was a big problem. The drainage systems in the shower and sink weren't functioning properly. If one person takes a short 5 minute shower, it would overflow out onto the floor and would take about and hour to drain out. With the sink, if you brush your teeth, it would be a matter of minutes before the water goes down. Finally, I comment on the location; The hotel was in the city centre but it was not convenient because if you wanted to drive in, you'd have to make a big round before reaching the hotel.

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan MedanGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - FestvåningGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - PoolGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Pub/loungeGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - LobbyGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - RestaurangGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - RestaurangGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - RestaurangGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Hotellet från utsidanGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Pub/loungeGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Pub/loungeGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - RestaurangGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - GästrumGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - RestaurangGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Gästrum


AS-AGWEB-3A01