Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan

Jalan S. Parman 217, North Sumatra, Medan centrum, Medan, Indonesien 20752

Senaste kundomdömen

Välj typ av resenär

 

Utmärkt

8,2

baserat på 2341 omdömen

1 omdömen på svenska

Valuta för pengarna
8,0
Läge
8,6
Personal
8,2
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
8,4
Bekvämligheter på rummet
8,2
Mat/Middag
7,7
Alla omdömen (2341)
Sortera efter:
Limindra G. Gruppresenär Indonesia, den 20 april 2015
Baik

baikk
8
Anmäl det här omdömet
Maria A. Affärsresenär Indonesia, den 21 maj 2016
Accomodate to our fast but simply need
6
I love a corner room regarding to the comfort space & view. I regularly book for it every my staying there.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Lai S. Affärsresenär Malaysia, den 20 maj 2016
Nice hotel to be stayed.
4,7
Good location, clean room and nice customer service
Anmäl det här omdömet
Michael S. Familj med småbarn Canada, den 7 maj 2016
For A Vacation
6,3
We booked the hotel just for a simple vacation in the city where we live. The hotel is perfect as it is close to almost everything. The food in the hotel was great. Highly recommend this hotel to anyone.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Tan H. Ensamresenär Malaysia, den 1 maj 2016
Short Trip for Business
5,7
The hotel is located at a strategic location. It is right in the centre of the city and is conveniently near to places for F&B, shopping, offices and local authentic food stores. The people in the hotel are friendly and helpful.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Abhishek K. Affärsresenär India, den 29 april 2016
Facilities, location, warm and helpful staff
5,7
Food Mall is just adjacent to Mall
Anmäl det här omdömet
Suganthan S. Ensamresenär Malaysia, den 27 april 2016
Simply superb..
6,7
From check in to check out, the staff were very responsive and friendly. The rooms were gorgeous..and the bathrooms very neat. The hair dryer wasnt really working due to the cable i reckon but i didnt use it hence no complaints there. The free shuttle service to the malls and to the train station is just awesome. In fact the hotel transport (brand new Toyota Innova) to airport cost us 300,000Rp, which is USD30 for a 2.5hrs drive. Thats really quite all right in my book. The spa,pool and gym were fantastic. If i am in Medan, i will look no further. This is where i will stay again.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Farida T. Affärsresenär Indonesia, den 10 april 2016
Nice hotel
5,3
Nice hotel for business traveler
Anmäl det här omdömet
Suzan A. Reste med partner Indonesia, den 10 april 2016
Great stay
6,7
nice bathroom with nice bath tub
Anmäl det här omdömet
Suandi L. Reste med partner Indonesia, den 6 april 2016
disappointed
3,3
dirty
Anmäl det här omdömet
1 av 1 omdöme
Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan MedanGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Hotellet från insidanGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Pub/loungeGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - RestaurangGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - RestaurangGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - RestaurangGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - RestaurangGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Hotellet från utsidanGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - RestaurangGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - LobbyGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - FaciliteterGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Hotellet från utsidanGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - PoolGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - RestaurangGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - RestaurangGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - RestaurangGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Executive LoungeGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Executive LoungeGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - FaciliteterGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - FaciliteterGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - RestaurangGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - FaciliteterGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - FaciliteterGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - RestaurangGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - SpaGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - FaciliteterGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Pub/loungeGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - LobbyGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - RestaurangGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - RestaurangGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - RestaurangGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Reception


Agoda är en del av The Priceline Group, världsledande inom resor och relaterade tjänster online.

AS-AGWEB-3B08