eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Grande Sunset Resort

Doljo Panglao, Doljo Beach - Panglao Island, Bohol, Filippinerna 6340 (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

Grande Sunset Resort Bohol - Utsikt Grande Sunset Resort Bohol - Spa Grande Sunset Resort Bohol - Pool Grande Sunset Resort Bohol - Hotellet från insidan Grande Sunset Resort Bohol - Pool Grande Sunset Resort Bohol - Pool Grande Sunset Resort Bohol - Pool Grande Sunset Resort Bohol - Omgivningar Grande Sunset Resort Bohol - Utsikt Grande Sunset Resort Bohol - Utsikt Grande Sunset Resort Bohol - Utsikt Grande Sunset Resort Bohol - Omgivningar Grande Sunset Resort Bohol - Utsikt Grande Sunset Resort Bohol - Gästrum Grande Sunset Resort Bohol - Hotellet från insidan Grande Sunset Resort Bohol - Hotellet från insidan
Grande Sunset Resort Bohol - Hotellet från utsidan Grande Sunset Resort Bohol - Gästrum Grande Sunset Resort Bohol - Badrum Grande Sunset Resort Bohol - Badrum Grande Sunset Resort Bohol - Gästrum Grande Sunset Resort Bohol - Badrum Grande Sunset Resort Bohol - Pool Grande Sunset Resort Bohol - Pool Grande Sunset Resort Bohol - Hotellet från utsidan Grande Sunset Resort Bohol - Restaurang Grande Sunset Resort Bohol - Omgivningar Grande Sunset Resort Bohol - Utsikt
Område: Doljo Beach - Panglao Island Antal rum: 25

agoda kundrecensioner

Välj typ av resenär

 

Bra

7,5

från 27 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
7,4
Läge
6,7
Personal
8,1
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
7,5
Bekvämligheter på rummet
7,7
Mat/Middag
7,4
Alla recensioner (27)
Sortera efter:
Reujenson L. Reste med partner Philippines, den 28 september 2014
super close to race

proximity, price, pool
8,3
it was just beside the race, no need to book on expensive hotels
Lee M. Reste med partner South Korea, den 1 juni 2014
Mangrove sunset view was absolutely AMAZING!

breathtaking sunset, friendly staff and nice pool
7,3
The overall impression of the resort was it was dated and the rooms weren't as clean as hoped. However, the staff were all super friendly and the resort itself was very quiet, nice and peaceful. I especially LOVED the Mangrove sunset walkway privately owned by the resort. It was the best sunset I've seen and I will definately go back just for that. The sunset makes everything worth it!
Beomjun K. Ensamresenär South Korea, den 5 februari 2014
Just see the sunset if u stay in Grande

Sunset, Swimming pool, Mangrove tree?
8,3
Room condition is enough good for me. also kind staff, nice sunset view
Seonhui C. Ensamresenär South Korea, den 22 juni 2013
very kindly~ but old facilities

kindly, garden, food
7,3
Gang L. Gruppresenär China, den 31 mars 2013
terrible

nothing, just absolutely nothing
2,7
Suitable for Korean customers
Sewoon N. Affärsresenär South Korea, den 24 februari 2013
wonderful walking route throug the trees

Staff, Food, Location
6
Youk J. Familj med äldre barn South Korea, den 16 februari 2013
wonderful walking route throug the trees

silent environment, attractive walking route
4,3
good hotel and confortable room enough to stay with 2kids 1-2nights would be good enough to stay
Tips om att göra på hotellet: must take a walk though Manglov trees!
Zhao Y. Reste med partner China, den 3 januari 2013
Good Garden Environment but simple room & service

Garden and bamboo house
6
We have been stay their for three nights. The Resort Garden is really nice as well as the bamboo house area close to the sea. However, the room is relative simple comparing with its price. What I have to say is their breakfast. They serve it as a set and they never change their menu. You even don't have an option for your breakfast. Everyday the same thing make me really sick of the breakfast at the end. The location is quite and private but a bit far away from Alona beach, 15 minutes drive and there are no restaurant around the hotel, not convenient at all. There are so many other resort in the PangLao with much better price performance than this one.
Cody M. Reste med partner United States of America, den 28 december 2012
Very relaxing place to start the vacation

Staff, Food, Location
8,3
This was a great place to stay for the first night. My wife and I agree that it would've been nice to stay another night but we were island hopping. The staff was very helpful and the breakfast was delicious! I would definitely stay here again
Geoffrey D. Reste med partner New Zealand, den 6 oktober 2012
Bad food bad room bad manager

Friendly staff nice mangrove bridge walk
5,7
When we first arrived one of the staff greeted us (who was very nice to us all the time) while the manager ignore our arrival and played on his computer . While we where wait a korean couple arrived and the manager jump up and greeted them straight away even thought the same staff member welcome them also. We notice that when others arrived thought out the week which wher also korean the manager greeted them and always tended to there need not once did he speak to us. This type of racist behaviour to none korean is discussing. The hotel was in poor repair the filipino staff where friend and kind same about the manager. Not Korean you are treat like second class

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Grande Sunset Resort BoholGrande Sunset Resort Bohol - UtsiktGrande Sunset Resort Bohol - SpaGrande Sunset Resort Bohol - PoolGrande Sunset Resort Bohol - Hotellet från insidanGrande Sunset Resort Bohol - PoolGrande Sunset Resort Bohol - PoolGrande Sunset Resort Bohol - PoolGrande Sunset Resort Bohol - OmgivningarGrande Sunset Resort Bohol - UtsiktGrande Sunset Resort Bohol - UtsiktGrande Sunset Resort Bohol - UtsiktGrande Sunset Resort Bohol - OmgivningarGrande Sunset Resort Bohol - UtsiktGrande Sunset Resort Bohol - GästrumGrande Sunset Resort Bohol - Hotellet från insidanGrande Sunset Resort Bohol - Hotellet från insidanGrande Sunset Resort Bohol - Hotellet från utsidanGrande Sunset Resort Bohol - GästrumGrande Sunset Resort Bohol - BadrumGrande Sunset Resort Bohol - BadrumGrande Sunset Resort Bohol - GästrumGrande Sunset Resort Bohol - BadrumGrande Sunset Resort Bohol - PoolGrande Sunset Resort Bohol - PoolGrande Sunset Resort Bohol - Hotellet från utsidanGrande Sunset Resort Bohol - RestaurangGrande Sunset Resort Bohol - OmgivningarGrande Sunset Resort Bohol - UtsiktGrande Sunset Resort Bohol - OmgivningarGrande Sunset Resort Bohol - UtsiktGrande Sunset Resort Bohol - Hotellet från utsidanGrande Sunset Resort Bohol - PoolGrande Sunset Resort Bohol - PoolGrande Sunset Resort Bohol - Hotellet från insidanGrande Sunset Resort Bohol - PoolGrande Sunset Resort Bohol - Hotellet från insidanGrande Sunset Resort Bohol - PoolGrande Sunset Resort Bohol - FritidsfaciliteterGrande Sunset Resort Bohol - PoolGrande Sunset Resort Bohol - PoolGrande Sunset Resort Bohol - PoolGrande Sunset Resort Bohol - Hotellet från utsidanGrande Sunset Resort Bohol - PoolGrande Sunset Resort Bohol - RestaurangGrande Sunset Resort Bohol - ReceptionGrande Sunset Resort Bohol - RestaurangGrande Sunset Resort Bohol - GästrumGrande Sunset Resort Bohol - BadrumGrande Sunset Resort Bohol - Gästrum


AS-AGWEB-3C01