arrow-up-icon Tjäna poäng till ditt lojalitetsprogram!
Tillbaka till hotellinfo

Bra 7,1
baserat på 747 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Bra



baserat på 747 omdömen
  • Hotellets Skick/Renlighet 6,9
  • Läge 7,4
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 7,1
  • Personal 7,1
  • Valuta för pengarna 7,2
  • Mat/Middag 6,6

md R.
Bangladesh
25 september 2012
Good hotel
Service good
This hotel is very good location, room is comfort but for me some problem in room can not smoke, others is good

Myrko S.
Nederländerna
24 september 2012
Hotel is fine, location perfect for the purpose
Location
The Grande Ville is an OK 3-star hotel to stay. The location is nice, close to a mall, close to the Grand palace, close to Khao San road, and close to the train station. Rooms are OK with fridge, TV, bath tub and AC. Location is also the downside - roads can be crowded at night, making travelling by taxi difficult, BST is also not very close. A walk to the river-express will take you about ten minutes.

Khai L.
Malaysia
21 september 2012
Great location near China Town
Easy acess to shopping
this is a big hotel it is near china town .easy access to china town shopping. every you want to eat is along yoarawat. chinese foof thai food special sea food. and most important is sharkfins soap and birdnest soap. the price for food is reasonalle.. shopping is a paradiseyou get cd dvd at a fraction of the price in our own country. easy bus service to all part of thetown.

Ebrahim N.
Indien
19 september 2012
" Good Hotel "
Location
For our busniess we find it a best location hotel We had a good stay. Enjoyed I am coming to this hotel from last 4 years regularly Thanks

Ebrahim N.
Indien
09 september 2012
" Its always best for me "
Liked
Good location for my business But not much option for breakfast for those who dont eat sea food and pork.

sami B.
Kuwait
08 september 2012
big room
great view on rooftop
comfortable to stay in big room with good breakfast...

ONG L.
Singapore
27 augusti 2012
Grande Hotel with warm and familiar smiles
Fantastic Bird Eyeview of the Bangkok
Warm and friendly smile upon arrival. Greeted with a smiley face by both bellboy and staff from reception counter. Prompt and fast allocation of key. Cozy and clean room with fantastic bird eyeview of Chinatown and Sumpeng. Easy room to room phone connection. Easy request of extra shower foam. Punctual taxi driver for departure to the airport. Helpful bellboy in uploading laggages and heavy bags.

Wiraporn N.
Thailand
27 augusti 2012
Good location
Location
hotel ha sgood lpocation as it is easy to access to the china town market and having chinese food. overal room is ok, clean but bahtroom is a bit old. need renovation.

Niraj B.
Indien
27 augusti 2012
Comfortable Stay
Clean
grand ville is close to china town as well as the indian eateries and sampeng wholesale market. and despite being in this area which is not so great, the hotel itself is of a very good standard and has clean , comfortable and spacious rooms.

IAN S.
Storbritannien
16 augusti 2012
Great position for sightseeing.
Friendly personnel, clean, rooftop bar.
this hotel is in a great position for seeing wat pho, wat arun (short river crossing) and the palace and emerald buddha. the breakfast was reasonably good although my wife told me that the thai breakfast was not as good as the english breakfast. the staff were friendly and helpful at all times and the rooftop bar had spectacular views of bangkok in all directions.