Tillbaka till hotellinfo

Bra 7,1
baserat på 747 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Bra



baserat på 747 omdömen
  • Hotellets Skick/Renlighet 6,9
  • Läge 7,4
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 7,1
  • Personal 7,1
  • Valuta för pengarna 7,2
  • Mat/Middag 6,6

Ralph R. från USA
Affärsresenär
Bodde en natt i april 2012
Great location for shopping China Town.
Price and location
Very nice Hotel and a lot for the money, I will return soon.
Recenserad 14 april 2012

ANAND S. från Indien
Familj med äldre barn
Bodde i 5 nätter i oktober 2011
lovely hotel with good service
location
good hotel location was in the middle of bangkok. easy access every where. you will get indian eating joints nearby. staff was friendly. rooms are excellent. the price is really cheap. so it is worth staying with their. overall good hotel in such a price. speacially for indian as many indian restaurant are nearby. overall a good hotel to stay with family.
Recenserad 14 april 2012

ANAND S. från Indien
Gruppresenär
Bodde i 5 nätter i oktober 2011
Good hotel
location
Good hotel location was in the middle of bangkok. Easy access every where. You will get indian eating joints nearby. Staff was friendly. Rooms are excellent. The price is really cheap. So it is worth staying with their. Overall good hotel in such a price. Speacially for indian as many indian restaurant are nearby. Overall a good hotel to stay with family.
Recenserad 14 april 2012

rusdah K. från Malaysia
Reste med partner
Bodde en natt i mars 2012
very convenience with great location
near to china town
very convenience with great breakfast . easy to move around as there are many taxi around the hotel
Recenserad 10 april 2012

Wipawan B. från Thailand
Reste med partner
Bodde i 2 nätter i april 2012
Lovely staff but bad smell in the room
Close to shopping area
The staffs are nice and helpful. Hotel is closed by shopping area but the room is so smelly and dirty. The bathtub and toilet is very dirty.
Recenserad 09 april 2012

Mario B. från Malta
Gruppresenär
Bodde i 3 nätter i mars 2012
great location and great shopping area
close to chinatown and river and most markets
we really loved the hotel. a little dated but clean and pleasant. fixed shower head a bit too low for non thai people. very pleasant staff and good 24 hour security. a room safe could be very handy though.
Recenserad 24 mars 2012

BOON L. från Malaysia
Reste med partner
Bodde i 2 nätter i januari 2012
Nice but a bit dated hotel
Good location, nice view & helpful stuff
The rooms were spacious, clean but a bit old. However, we think it was still comfortable to stay. Most impressive was the view from the roof top. We really enjoyed the wind and view at night. The location was great. Near to the China town and market. The staffs were very friendly and helpful.
Recenserad 23 mars 2012

Harry B. från USA
Reste med partner
Bodde i 3 nätter i mars 2012
Convenient Chinatown Connection
Close to markets, railway station, Grand Palace
this is our 2nd visit to the grande ville hotel over the past four years. my wife and i cherished memories of the incredible rooftop views of the grand palace, the bangkok skyline, chao phraya river traffic and the breathtaking crystal clear night images. every room in the upper floors provides a great personal view of the city. the beds were comfortable; the shower height was set for people 5 feet and under; the bathroom tiles were a bit moldy and some of the wallpaper had fallen from the bedroom wall. the room was safe and clean, the air conditioning a bit cold, even on low, reasonably-priced room service, very pleasant and helpful staff, and an extensive and tasty breakfast buffet with made to order omelets. the great location, the reasonable price, the helpful and efficient staff and the view make up for any deficiencies. yes, the hotel is a bit dated, but i would have no problem staying again.
Recenserad 18 mars 2012

Geraldine F. från USA
Gruppresenär
Bodde i 2 nätter i mars 2012
Best view ever
close to shopping, the river, and pleasant walk to main street of China Town
If there was anything wrong with this hotel, we were too busy enjoying the view from the 22nd floor to notice.
Recenserad 10 mars 2012

WONG P. från Hongkong
Familj med äldre barn
Bodde i 2 nätter i februari 2012
Big room with quiet environment
Friendly staff
We are happy during our stay in the Hotel. Location is good and convenient, the environment is quiet.
Recenserad 06 mars 2012