arrow-up-icon Välj ditt lojalitetsprogram för att se dina poäng
Tillbaka till hotellinfo

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Alla omdömen (747)

Affärsresenär (105)

Reste med partner (269)

Ensamresenär (144)

Familj med småbarn (81)

Familj med äldre barn (73)

Gruppresenär (75)

Bra
7,1
baserat på 747 omdömen
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
6,9
Läge
7,4
Bekvämligheter på rummet
7,1
Personal
7,1
Valuta för pengarna
7,2
Mat/Middag
6,6

8,7 vinder J.
Canada
15 juli 2011
Great location, Great view and good size room
friendley staff
I like this hotel very much and recomend to my all friends

3,7 Leung K.
Singapore
29 juni 2011
Poor location and bad service
cheap, rooms were decent
The location was not near chinatown, and few taxi drivers seem to know where this hotel was located. Hotel staff was not friendly and unable to answer certain queries on transport.

7,3 Saket M.
India
23 juni 2011
Cosy hotel like home away home
Cleaniness
The stay was good & was homely experience, enjoyed the stay

7 Clancy R.
Australia
20 juni 2011
Decent hotel in ok location
Easy to get to khaosan rd
good sized rooms. staff spoke little english but concierge at front door very helpful.

10 Kevin P.
Australia
27 juni 2011
The whole package!
Close to major temple attractions, all modes of transport, visitor friendly, clean comfortable rooms, courteous and friendly staff.
this hotel offers everything a travellor to bangkok could desire. clean comfortable rooms, great breakfast buffet and friendly helpful staff. it is located in the hub of chinatown and is situated near major toursit attractions and all modes of transport. we met two other couples while there who changed hotels and came to stay at the grandeville. they too were impressed. thank you agoda and grandeville staff.

8 Chanittha L.
Thailand
21 september 2011
Worth for money
Near China Town
There are a few local places around the hotel to go for shopping and it's quite near to China Town so you can walk there. The hotel is not so far from the Grand Palace, Wat Po (Po Temple) and Khaosan Road. Although the hotel looks a bit old, it's nice to stay.

8,3 Frances P.
Australia
05 juni 2011
Htl staff great esp housemaid. Location good
Safe environment , clean.
The housemaid was terrific I felt safe the hotel is in a good position it is clean and the rooms large. What I would have liked was tea/coffe facilities in the room. But I have stayed at this hotel before and I returned so that says it all.

5,7 Nicala S.
New Zealand
25 maj 2011
No complaints
Clean and quiet
hotel was nice enough but nothing flash, close enough but not too close to ko san road. gym and pool you had to pay extra otherwise the place would have been great.

7,7 MUNGUR V.
Mauritius
18 maj 2011
good hotel but communication is a little difficult
hotle n hospitality is exlnt.
excelnt place to stay. no regrets great location n rooms

7,7 Tilmann M.
Germany
02 maj 2011
Totally OK hotel situated in Chinatown
Friendly staff, rooms relatively large (but old), has a jacuzzi on the roof with excellent panorama view of the city, hotel is conveniently situated within China town and a 12 min walk to the river ferry
I found the hotel perfectly OK. They allowed me an early check-in (5:00 a.m.) which was extremely convenient. The rooms feel like they were last renovated in the 70s but that was totally OK for me, plus they are quite big. I did not spend too much time at the hotal - if you're in a city like Bangkok, why waste time in hotels - and I did not use their restaurant, etc. the jacuzzi/fitness room on the roof costs an extra fee - I used the jacuzzi/sun deck once - 150 baht/3.50 Eur does not seem very cheap but for me it was worth it at that moment. If you want to explore Bangkok it makes sense to just stay in one region for 2-3 days and for this purpose and the fair price the Grande ville is perfectly OK.