arrow-up-icon Välj ditt lojalitetsprogram för att se dina poäng
Tillbaka till hotellinfo

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Alla omdömen (747)

Affärsresenär (105)

Reste med partner (269)

Ensamresenär (144)

Familj med småbarn (81)

Familj med äldre barn (73)

Gruppresenär (75)

Bra
7,1
baserat på 747 omdömen
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
6,9
Läge
7,4
Bekvämligheter på rummet
7,1
Personal
7,1
Valuta för pengarna
7,2
Mat/Middag
6,6

8 raccanelli P.
Italy
03 mars 2011
good choice
wonderful roof restaurant at 24th floor
I reccommend it for short and long staing in Bangkok

10 Melita H.
United States of America
17 mars 2011
Great location near Chinatown
Location, great breakfast buffet,
we arrived early for an intrepid trip at this originating hotel. great location within walking distance of river, palaces and temples, markets and chinatown. spacious room and expansive breakfast buffet with western and asian foods; they accommodated my food allergies too. great view from roof top restaurant for dinner or a drink as the sun goes down. visit the park nearby for a quiet moment.

8 rishi K.
India
25 februari 2011
Lovely Hotel
Far from Airport
Dear Friends, Swadikey, It is very nice hotel. With easy access to all amenities. The reception was very friendly and also they allowed me to check in early when reached at 8:00 am. The hotel has very good view on the top. you can see panaromic view of bangkok. Most of good sight seeing places are near by only and you can reach to them by foot. Overall I would like to stay in this hotel again when ever I come to bangkok again. Thank you so much.

2 daniel L.
United Kingdom
28 februari 2011
shocking
avoid ata ll costs - sleep on the street
rip off rip off staff clueless - wanted to charge for lots of extras, i neever had - maps , fone calls , faxes

7 Sharon W.
Malaysia
27 mars 2011
Great location if your focus is in China town.
location is great. about 20mins walk to the grand palace and wat arun. 20 mins walk to china town.
the room is spacious but it smell a little. perhaps it is a old hotel.

2 daniel L.
United Kingdom
20 februari 2011
absolutely shocking - avoid at all costs
none - absolute disgrace
dreadful service - no internet at all - charged for usinmg the pool - shocking no understanding of people that need to use internet - charge you for service but it doesnt ever work tried to charge me for a fone call i never made tried to harge me for a map that was in the room , that the maid said had gone - it hadnt , shed hidden it behind the bed charged 5 uk punds to send a fax - absolute disgrace - no idea how people stay there

7,7 Avril B.
Australia
21 februari 2011
Great service and love the free WiFi
Free WiFi, Complimentary breakfast,
Great room our first night, lovely size. Second night we moved rooms, this one smaller but still nice. We did not like how two single beds had been pushed together to make a double bed. Was uncomfortable. Also the lift is a little ancient :) is very slow, we walked 5 floors and beat the elevator. It was in a great location, very friendly service and great food.

8,7 charlotte T.
United Kingdom
22 februari 2011
great hotel for the price!
Location, staff, clean, rooftop jacuzzi pool!
We stayed twice in a month! Really enjoyed the area, very vibrant and busy and nice to come back to cool cleaned room and pool. The wifi never worked but if they get that sorted would be even better.

7,7 Jian Z.
Canada
26 februari 2011
Good Hotel and friendly staff
Big room, close to attractions
Come back to Grande Ville after trying other hotels in this area. Book another three days for two rooms. Staff there are service minded. every request is well attended. except traffic jam during the daytime, can not think of other drawbacks. Recommend this hotel if you want to visit main attractions.

7 Lucyna P.
Poland
08 mars 2011
Lovely hotel for good price
Very polite staff, good service and location
The hotel has good location (not far from main points of Bagkok). The staff is very polite and helpful. I reccommed to book taxi by the hotel reception so the taxi driver will transport you for proper place for reasonable price. The view from the roof is nice. The food could be better.