Tillbaka till hotellinfo

Bra 7,1
baserat på 747 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Bra



baserat på 747 omdömen
  • Hotellets Skick/Renlighet 6,9
  • Läge 7,4
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 7,1
  • Personal 7,1
  • Valuta för pengarna 7,2
  • Mat/Middag 6,6

Gordana R.
Serbien
17 april 2013
I spent 4 days at this hotel in April. The hotel i
Great location, great city view, great value of money

Romulo T.
Filippinerna
13 april 2013
it was confortable
clean , quiet and nice
We ate our breakfast at the hotel for three days and it was all thee same menu . I wish they had 2 types of menu which they must serve it alternately so that the food is not the same everyday.......

garry N.
Australien
13 april 2013
clean, good location, friendly
location, clean and comfortable
cold breakfast; close to shopping and transport; clean and tidy; comfortable beds.

Jag S.
USA
13 april 2013
basically i was quite happy with this hotel.
location, food, services
my stayed was nice.everything were the same as i expected . the location was plus point for this hotel. overall i was happy with the money i spent on this hotel.

Thiam L.
Singapore
12 april 2013
For a short trip, it is a ideal hotel to stay
Good location, large window and city view.
Is quite comfortable.....the only thing that I don't like is the bathroom. there is only one small ceiling light and is not bright enough.

Soo C.
Malaysia
10 april 2013
Nice view from the rooftop with decent dinner~
night view, nice staff, cozy room
Nice service of the staffs, Nice night view of Bangkok city from the rooftop!

garry N.
Australien
09 april 2013
good location with friendly staff; only problem w
location, price and friendly staff
overall very good as location was very for shopping and transport. Staff friendly and helpful. rooms very clean and comfortable. good value for money

Brian O.
USA
04 april 2013
Great base from which to explore China Town +
Comfortable Room, Great buffet brkfst and short walk to China Town

stephen J.
Storbritannien
31 mars 2013
a place to rest your head
air conditioning worked room clean lift worked
swimming pool??? 2 meters by 3 is NOT a swimming pool and for this luxury you are charged £3.50 per person WiFi ? if you stand in a corner with 10 other people very slow speeds bar closes at 22:00 hrs. good views excellent friendly staff

SUNNY S.
Australien
20 mars 2013
Grande Ville Hotel stay
great location for me , easy to access public transport & good customer service
It's heart of China town as well as near to the public transport, good to communicate with the team.They provided great service to the customer, it was great time in the hotel. I'd like to be there again if I'll go back to bangkok again.