arrow-up-icon Välj ditt lojalitetsprogram för att se dina poäng
Tillbaka till hotellinfo

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Bra



baserat på 747 omdömen
  • Hotellets Skick/Renlighet 6,9
  • Läge 7,4
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 7,1
  • Personal 7,1
  • Valuta för pengarna 7,2
  • Mat/Middag 6,6

5,7 kridsadakorn B.
Ireland
07 juli 2013
nice area
convenince

7,3 Joanne O.
Australia
03 juni 2013
Great value for a cheap Hotel
Price, Breakfast and staff friendliness
We had a pleasant stay. No complaints, the breakfast was good and the staff friendly and very efficient.

6 Chee H.
Malaysia
16 april 2014
Nice, Clean, Good location
Nice, Clean, Good location
Clean Room, friendly staff, high floor with view

6,7 Peter R.
Australia
18 maj 2013
Comfortable beds and excellent views from the roof
comfortabe beds view from the roof
Restaurant staff don't appear to understand English. Food was so-so with traditional thai food brought out on a bed of chips (fries) instead of rice. Large drinks menu but told that only beer and lemon juice were available. Fantastic view from the restaurant.

9 Ebrahim N.
India
13 maj 2013
This is my 10th trip in this hotel and I like it
Location, Worth for the Money, Good staff
From last 10 Trips I stay in this hotel & I always prefer because of the location, its perfect for my business

6,7 Malcolm B.
Australia
07 maj 2013
comfortable, good location
Location, comfortable, transport

5 emilie T.
France
24 april 2013
lost in chinatown!
room clean for the price
not bad but swimming pool and fitness not included price.

7,3 CHOR N.
Cambodia
23 april 2013
A fantastic holiday that i never have during stay
good location for shopping, friendly staff , value for money
That really a good trip that i have never think of .next time when i go there again i will choose that hotel to stay again

6,7 CHOR N.
Cambodia
23 april 2013
A fantastic holiday that i never have during stay
good location for shopping, friendly staff , value for money
That really a good trip that i have never think of .next time when i go there again i will choose that hotel to stay again

8,3 Soe A.
Myanmar
25 april 2013
Nice & clean easy to access religious place
Nice staff & very easy to check in with agoda online booking and payment. I am very happy to stay @ this hotel
First at all very easy to check in and make payment. Second very friendly staffs I am so glade for that.quiet and clean big room. Most important for me is easy access to wat phra keaw & grand place.