Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Grandmas Kuta Hotel

Jl. Raya Kuta 88D, Kuta, Bali, Indonesien 80361

Senaste kundomdömen

Välj typ av resenär

 

Bra

7,3

baserat på 581 omdömen

0 omdömen på svenska

Valuta för pengarna
7,9
Läge
7,6
Personal
7,3
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
7,6
Bekvämligheter på rummet
7,5
Mat/Middag
5,7
Alla omdömen (581)
Sortera efter:
Hudiaratama H. Reste med partner Indonesia, den 24 december 2015
thanks thanks thanks

thanks thanks thanks
10
thanks thanks thanks
Anmäl det här omdömet
Herlina T. Affärsresenär Indonesia, den 16 december 2015
Good location, good service

Location, facility, room
9
Nice
Anmäl det här omdömet
Chon H. Reste med partner Malaysia, den 8 november 2015
Mainly tourists. Noisy. Not valuable.

Nearby Chinese restaurants
3,3
Noisy hotel full of tourists, breakfast refill with low quality food, tasteless coffee and dirty fruits.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Doni I. Affärsresenär Indonesia, den 5 november 2015
good hotel and cheep price

best location good room and good staff
7,3
near druf store 24 hour ,and good location for shooping and good room
Anmäl det här omdömet
Irawan N. Affärsresenär Indonesia, den 17 oktober 2015
Good location for visitor

Near to airport, near to kuta, easy to go everywhere
7,7
Anmäl det här omdömet
Akhil S. Gruppresenär India, den 2 oktober 2015
Enjoyable Stay at Grandmas

Friendly staff, Clean rooms and Good Breakfast
8,3
Anmäl det här omdömet
Laraswati S. Ensamresenär Indonesia, den 28 september 2015
Good hotel with good service.

Clean. Friendly. Good location.
8
I like the hotel because it is very near the airport, malls (city) and food. I like the hotel because it has friendly, smiling, helpful staff. This is very important at the arrival at the hotel on day-1. Further, the room is clean and the aircon is cold, which is necessary when you want to feel comfortable. The food for breakfast is ok. Not many choices but delicious. What I did not like was the price that I got from agoda, which was more expensive than the walk-in rate. There was a difference of IDR 60,000 (equivalent to approx. US$ 45. I would not mind going back there for short stays in Bali.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Erik T. Reste med partner Indonesia, den 12 augusti 2015
OK

OK
6
OK
Anmäl det här omdömet
Yuliani S. Reste med partner Indonesia, den 3 augusti 2015
Nice

Affordable price, location and clean
6
Anmäl det här omdömet
Advento H. Familj med småbarn Indonesia, den 16 juli 2015
Good standard budget hotel.

Location, Price and new building.
6,7
Clean room although room space is to tight. Breakfast for me just to plain for three star hotels. Overall good budget hotel meet a 3 star rating standard.
Anmäl det här omdömet
1 av 1 omdöme
Grandmas Kuta Hotel BaliGrandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - ReceptionGrandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - Hotellet från utsidanGrandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - Hotellet från utsidanGrandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - RestaurangGrandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - LobbyGrandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - OmgivningarGrandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - EntréGrandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - OmgivningarGrandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - RestaurangGrandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - RestaurangGrandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - RestaurangGrandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - GästrumGrandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - BadrumGrandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - BadrumGrandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - Faciliteter


Agoda.com är en del av The Priceline Group, världsledande inom resor och relaterade tjänster online.

AS-AGWEB-3B01