eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Grandmas Kuta Hotel

Jl. Raya Kuta 88D, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonesien 80361 (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

Grandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - Reception Grandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - Hotellet från utsidan Grandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - Hotellet från utsidan Grandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - Restaurang Grandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - Lobby Grandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - Omgivningar Grandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - Entré Grandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - Omgivningar Grandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - Restaurang Grandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - Restaurang Grandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - Restaurang Grandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - Gästrum Grandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - Gästrum Grandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - Badrum Grandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - Gästrum Grandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - Badrum
Grandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - Faciliteter
Område: Kuta / Tuban Antal rum: 91
Gratis Wifi

agoda kundrecensioner

Välj typ av resenär

 

Bra

7,3

från 505 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
8,0
Läge
7,7
Personal
7,4
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
7,7
Bekvämligheter på rummet
7,5
Mat/Middag
5,7
Alla recensioner (505)
Sortera efter:
Vicente L. Affärsresenär Timor-Leste, den 24 november 2014
Clean & Value of Money

WiFe faster, clean, nearby area
6
It is a clean and value for money.....
Vicente L. Affärsresenär Timor-Leste, den 12 november 2014
Nice hotel

Faster WiFe, friendly staff, near by area
6
Clean & value of money
Andre I. Reste med partner Indonesia, den 5 november 2014
Good...!

room.., staff ...location...
8
Ignatia S. Affärsresenär Indonesia, den 24 oktober 2014
no complaints

location
7,3
no complaints, but also nothing special. just another typical cheap and decent hotel nearby the airport, good for one night stay but not more. room is clean and basic necessities is provided.
Dharmawati E. Ensamresenär Indonesia, den 11 oktober 2014
good location

clean.. nice.. good location
6,3
Well nice
Chiu L. Reste med partner Malaysia, den 3 oktober 2014
comfortable budget stay

clean , convenient , wifi availalbe
8,3
good value for money
Ella H. Gruppresenär United Kingdom, den 30 september 2014
Friendly and accomodating

Helpfulness of the staff, trust worthy and lovely people who go out of your way to make your stay smooth.
9
It was a short stay but I was blown away at how accomodating the staff were to help me. I was able to leave my baggage there no problem while I trekked in Lombok and it was no problem when I lengthened my stay there. Some truely lovely people with kind trust worthy hearts. Thank you
Teguh K. Reste med partner Indonesia, den 27 september 2014
grandmas kute

nice staff. clean room.
8,3
Mariza A. Reste med partner Indonesia, den 26 september 2014
good location,clean room,but noisy&shower was col

good location, cleanliness, friendly staff.
6,7
Room was good, tv, ac, working well. Staff was friendly and helpful. Bathroom was clean, bed was good but i'm wondering how often you change the duvet, duvet and pillow smells damp. Shower was never hot, not even close to warm, it was just "slightly" close to warm. So if you could please change the water heater setting, make it hot. Security staff was very helpful, even helped with pulling my motorbike out of the parking, i appreciate that a lot since parking was tight. One thing that was bothering me so much about the room was the noise. You could hear people walking, talking, screaming outside the room, i could even hear phone rings from other room. And the music you played was quite irritating. When i wanted to sleep in, i was woken up by it. Also by the noise made by the housekeeping. Other than the Noise and the "slightly-not-even-close-to-warm" shower, i might come back to stay with grandmas kuta again. Thanks.
William W. Affärsresenär Indonesia, den 23 september 2014
Frequently visited hotel

Location, value for money and near to airport
8,3
overall it is a good stay since i am a frequent visitor of this hotel, all are expected with convenient stores and food around the hotel. International tv channels are available

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Grandmas Kuta Hotel BaliGrandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - ReceptionGrandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - Hotellet från utsidanGrandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - Hotellet från utsidanGrandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - RestaurangGrandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - LobbyGrandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - OmgivningarGrandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - EntréGrandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - OmgivningarGrandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - RestaurangGrandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - RestaurangGrandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - RestaurangGrandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - GästrumGrandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - GästrumGrandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - BadrumGrandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - GästrumGrandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - BadrumGrandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - Faciliteter


AS-AGWEB-3B06