eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Grandmas Kuta Hotel

Jl. Raya Kuta 88D, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonesien 80361 (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

Grandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - Reception Grandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - Hotellet från utsidan Grandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - Hotellet från utsidan Grandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - Restaurang Grandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - Lobby Grandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - Omgivningar Grandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - Entré Grandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - Omgivningar Grandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - Restaurang Grandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - Restaurang Grandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - Restaurang Grandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - Gästrum Grandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - Gästrum Grandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - Badrum Grandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - Gästrum Grandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - Badrum
Grandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - Faciliteter
Område: Kuta / Tuban Antal rum: 91
Gratis Wifi

agoda kundrecensioner

Välj typ av resenär

 

Bra

7,3

från 520 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
7,9
Läge
7,7
Personal
7,4
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
7,7
Bekvämligheter på rummet
7,5
Mat/Middag
5,7
Alla recensioner (520)
Sortera efter:
Melo V. Gruppresenär Philippines, den 19 januari 2015
Worth the money

location, staff, price
8,3
It was truly memorable
Widia A. Familj med småbarn Indonesia, den 1 januari 2015
Nice n clean

Clean
7
Alan C. Reste med partner Australia, den 30 december 2014
Grandmas was the really good we would stay again.

Comfortable good location.
9,7
My wife and i thourghly enjoyed our three day stay at grandmas .thank you.
Ruben A. Familj med äldre barn Indonesia, den 25 december 2014
Not really nice place to stay

Strategic location, cheap
4,7
Not a really nice place to stay. The parking lot is so little compare to the cars. The security were not really helpful. From the look, the breakfast is not really nice. The shower in our room was broken. Maybe because this is high season, but still i am not satisfied with the hotel n staff
Robert M. Reste med partner United States of America, den 24 december 2014
No one knows where it is

Price. Clean. That's it.
5,7
The main issue that we ran into with Grandmas Kuta is that none of the taxi drivers knew where it was or that it existed. We may have just had bad luck, but for sure its clear that even the taxi drivers that are aware of it don't want to go there because its far out and hard for them to get a return fare. You'll get charged a lot if your coming from the beach or Jalan Legian. It's better to just walk. Other than that the only reason to stay here is the other Grandmas were completely booked.
Nicholas E. Ensamresenär United States of America, den 21 december 2014
Nice quiet place between airport and Beach

Location, comfortable bed, consciensious staff
8
I did not want to stay in the middle of Kuta beach area so this was a good choice. It was offered as a blind choice from Agoda, and was well worth it. the staff gave me a wake up call on time and gave good directions on how to get to a specific location where I met up with a friend of mine.
Loren Z. Gruppresenär Singapore, den 18 december 2014
Clean and convenient

Good location, friendly staff, clean rooms
8,7
Ursulla C. Reste med partner Indonesia, den 13 december 2014
Small room

Clean
6,7
Ok no problem
Vicente L. Affärsresenär Timor-Leste, den 24 november 2014
Clean & Value of Money

WiFe faster, clean, nearby area
6
It is a clean and value for money.....
Vicente L. Affärsresenär Timor-Leste, den 12 november 2014
Nice hotel

Faster WiFe, friendly staff, near by area
6
Clean & value of money

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Grandmas Kuta Hotel BaliGrandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - ReceptionGrandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - Hotellet från utsidanGrandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - Hotellet från utsidanGrandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - RestaurangGrandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - LobbyGrandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - OmgivningarGrandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - EntréGrandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - OmgivningarGrandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - RestaurangGrandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - RestaurangGrandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - RestaurangGrandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - GästrumGrandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - GästrumGrandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - BadrumGrandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - GästrumGrandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - BadrumGrandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - Faciliteter


AS-AGWEB-3C05