eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Grandmas Kuta Hotel

Jl. Raya Kuta 88D, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonesien 80361 (Visa på karta)

Boka nu!

Grandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - Reception Grandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - Hotellet från utsidan Grandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - Hotellet från utsidan Grandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - Restaurang Grandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - Lobby Grandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - Omgivningar Grandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - Entré Grandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - Omgivningar Grandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - Restaurang Grandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - Restaurang Grandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - Restaurang Grandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - Gästrum Grandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - Gästrum Grandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - Badrum Grandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - Gästrum Grandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - Badrum
Grandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - Faciliteter
Område: Kuta / Tuban Antal rum: 91
Gratis Wifi

Senaste kundomdömen

Välj typ av resenär

 

Bra

7,3

baserat på 543 omdömen

Valuta för pengarna
7,9
Läge
7,6
Personal
7,3
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
7,6
Bekvämligheter på rummet
7,4
Mat/Middag
5,7
Alla omdömen (543)
Sortera efter:
Helen B. Reste med partner Ireland, den 8 april 2015
Good value

Efficient, clean and friendly
9,7
Very pleasant, near every thing including the beach lovely and clean
William W. Affärsresenär Indonesia, den 15 mars 2015
frequent visitor of this hotel

location and affordability with good service
6,7
it is a good 3 star hotel, been frequently stay at this hotel. recommended if you don't look for big room but affordable and good stay to spend the night
Grace S. Gruppresenär Indonesia, den 4 mars 2015
clean,location,staff

good location nearby joger, staff so friendly, recomended for staying budget hotel
6,7
The room was clean, recomended
Chintia O. Reste med partner Indonesia, den 3 mars 2015
nice value hotel

clean, great location, nice staff
7,7
pleasant
Peter B. Affärsresenär Indonesia, den 14 februari 2015
Disappointing stay

the location
4,3
Very disappointing even for budget hotel. Bedding was not clean, food low quality and staff attitude very poor. The bathroom smelled. I won't be staying here again.
Melo V. Gruppresenär Philippines, den 19 januari 2015
Worth the money

location, staff, price
8,3
It was truly memorable
Widia A. Familj med småbarn Indonesia, den 1 januari 2015
Nice n clean

Clean
7
Alan C. Reste med partner Australia, den 30 december 2014
Grandmas was the really good we would stay again.

Comfortable good location.
9,7
My wife and i thourghly enjoyed our three day stay at grandmas .thank you.
Ruben A. Familj med äldre barn Indonesia, den 25 december 2014
Not really nice place to stay

Strategic location, cheap
4,7
Not a really nice place to stay. The parking lot is so little compare to the cars. The security were not really helpful. From the look, the breakfast is not really nice. The shower in our room was broken. Maybe because this is high season, but still i am not satisfied with the hotel n staff
Robert M. Reste med partner United States of America, den 24 december 2014
No one knows where it is

Price. Clean. That's it.
5,7
The main issue that we ran into with Grandmas Kuta is that none of the taxi drivers knew where it was or that it existed. We may have just had bad luck, but for sure its clear that even the taxi drivers that are aware of it don't want to go there because its far out and hard for them to get a return fare. You'll get charged a lot if your coming from the beach or Jalan Legian. It's better to just walk. Other than that the only reason to stay here is the other Grandmas were completely booked.

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!


AS-AGWEB-3B07