eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Grandview Hotel

142 Estrada Governador Albano de Oliveira, Taipa / Cotai, Macao (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

Grandview Hotel Macao - Gästrum Grandview Hotel Macao - Gästrum Grandview Hotel Macao - Gästrum Grandview Hotel Macao - Gästrum Grandview Hotel Macao - Svit Grandview Hotel Macao - Svit Grandview Hotel Macao - Badrum Grandview Hotel Macao - Lobby Grandview Hotel Macao - Café Grandview Hotel Macao - Restaurang Grandview Hotel Macao - Spa Grandview Hotel Macao - Restaurang Grandview Hotel Macao - Gym Grandview Hotel Macao - Gym Grandview Hotel Macao - Pool Grandview Hotel Macao - Hotellet från utsidan
Grandview Hotel Macao - Fritidsfaciliteter Grandview Hotel Macao - Spa Grandview Hotel Macao - Hotellet från utsidan Grandview Hotel Macao - Hotellet från utsidan Grandview Hotel Macao - Restaurang Grandview Hotel Macao - Gästrum Grandview Hotel Macao - Restaurang Grandview Hotel Macao - Gästrum Grandview Hotel Macao - Svit Grandview Hotel Macao - Gym Grandview Hotel Macao - Gästrum Grandview Hotel Macao - Gästrum
Område: Taipa / Cotai Antal rum: 438

agoda kundrecensioner

Välj typ av resenär

 

Bra

7,4

från 3497 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
7,5
Läge
7,3
Personal
7,7
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
7,9
Bekvämligheter på rummet
7,5
Mat/Middag
6,5
Alla recensioner (3497)
Sortera efter:
Rehan H. Reste med partner Sweden, den 25 november 2012
Toppenhotell med grym restaurang!

Stort, rent, fint, bra service
8,3
Ett väldigt prisvärt hotell. Enda negativa var ej gratis wifi. Men det finns bekväma soffor i lobbyn där man kan surfa. Fint stort rum med glasvägg mot badkaret. Bekväm säng med härliga kuddar.
Restaurangtips: Restaurangen i hotellet var riktigt bra. Prisvärt och mycket gott.
Tham K. Familj med småbarn Malaysia, den 26 oktober 2014
wifi

.
6,7
Room is OK, room no complementary wifi. Room rate a bit to high
Yong W. Reste med partner Hong Kong, den 26 oktober 2014
but leaking water in bathroom

Convenient location
5,3
Lois K. Gruppresenär Canada, den 26 oktober 2014
So-So Hotel

clean rooms, Staff spoke okay English, Shuttle bus
4,7
It was an okay hotel, and I guess for nowadays hotel values of Macau, it was average value. When we arrived, even though we had booked in advance, there were only twin beds available. Didn't matter to me, but I would have liked a choice. The staff were average, the doorman a bit snooty, but I guess it was a normal hotel experience. Nothing really stood out. If another hotel has the same deal in the future, I'll probably try that one.
Dunstan L. Affärsresenär Macau, den 23 oktober 2014
cozy and convenient hotel

cozy and convenient hotel
8
cozy and convenient hotel
Greg M. Familj med småbarn United Kingdom, den 14 oktober 2014
Grandview Hotel in Gambling Paradise Macau!

The room was very nice, the gym was good and the pool was ok.
6
Overall our stay at the Grandview was pretty good. The staff were generally courteous and attentive, the room was very nice (they upgraded us to a deluxe room). The gym was quite well equipped and never busy and the pool was ok although a little cold!
Ut K. Reste med partner China, den 12 oktober 2014
Not up to standard

Comfortable, big room and bed
5
Not really that nice, out of my expectation, no wifi in the room
Ling H. Reste med partner Hong Kong, den 12 oktober 2014
Value hotel

The price was reasonable; the room was clean
7,3
- The room was clean - The price was reasonable
Ho W. Affärsresenär Hong Kong, den 11 oktober 2014
Reasonable price with good service.

Comfort, convenience, nice
5,7
They offer a very reasonable price and good service and environment, especially when the peak season.
Ka I. Ensamresenär Macau, den 11 oktober 2014
Good hotel and good location

Good location and good bed near seven eleven
7,3
Good location with very good bed...Really comfortable...but staff is not so friendly

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Grandview Hotel MacaoGrandview Hotel Macao - GästrumGrandview Hotel Macao - GästrumGrandview Hotel Macao - GästrumGrandview Hotel Macao - GästrumGrandview Hotel Macao - SvitGrandview Hotel Macao - SvitGrandview Hotel Macao - BadrumGrandview Hotel Macao - LobbyGrandview Hotel Macao - CaféGrandview Hotel Macao - RestaurangGrandview Hotel Macao - SpaGrandview Hotel Macao - RestaurangGrandview Hotel Macao - GymGrandview Hotel Macao - GymGrandview Hotel Macao - PoolGrandview Hotel Macao - Hotellet från utsidanGrandview Hotel Macao - FritidsfaciliteterGrandview Hotel Macao - SpaGrandview Hotel Macao - Hotellet från utsidanGrandview Hotel Macao - Hotellet från utsidanGrandview Hotel Macao - RestaurangGrandview Hotel Macao - GästrumGrandview Hotel Macao - RestaurangGrandview Hotel Macao - GästrumGrandview Hotel Macao - SvitGrandview Hotel Macao - GymGrandview Hotel Macao - GästrumGrandview Hotel Macao - GästrumGrandview Hotel Macao - PoolGrandview Hotel Macao - RestaurangGrandview Hotel Macao - CaféGrandview Hotel Macao - Svit


AS-AGWEB-3C05