Mitt konto (logga in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Grandview Hotel

142 Estrada Governador Albano de Oliveira, Taipa / Cotai, Macao (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

Grandview Hotel Macao - Gästrum Grandview Hotel Macao - Gästrum Grandview Hotel Macao - Gästrum Grandview Hotel Macao - Gästrum Grandview Hotel Macao - Svit Grandview Hotel Macao - Svit Grandview Hotel Macao - Badrum Grandview Hotel Macao - Lobby Grandview Hotel Macao - Café Grandview Hotel Macao - Restaurang Grandview Hotel Macao - Spa Grandview Hotel Macao - Restaurang Grandview Hotel Macao - Gym Grandview Hotel Macao - Gym Grandview Hotel Macao - Pool Grandview Hotel Macao - Fritidsfaciliteter
Grandview Hotel Macao - Spa
Läge: Taipa / Cotai Antal rum: 438

agoda kundrecensioner

Välj typ av resenär

 

Bra

7,4

från 3077 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
7,6
Läge
7,4
Personal
7,8
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
7,9
Bekvämligheter på rummet
7,5
Mat/Middag
6,5
Alla recensioner (3077)
Rehan H. Reste med partner Sweden, den 25 november 2012
Toppenhotell med grym restaurang!

Stort, rent, fint, bra service
8,3
Ett väldigt prisvärt hotell. Enda negativa var ej gratis wifi. Men det finns bekväma soffor i lobbyn där man kan surfa. Fint stort rum med glasvägg mot badkaret. Bekväm säng med härliga kuddar.
Restaurangtips: Restaurangen i hotellet var riktigt bra. Prisvärt och mycket gott.
Man T. Ensamresenär China, den 15 april 2014
Good location, near galaxy shuttles

Good location, clean guestroom, near Galaxy
7,3
Maria I. Gruppresenär Philippines, den 7 april 2014
great

cool, nice, clean
8
great
Janice L. Gruppresenär Philippines, den 7 april 2014
good

room, receptionist's accomodation
6,7
Good
Ah S. Familj med äldre barn Singapore, den 6 april 2014
A good getaway from home

Clean / Quiet / Convenient
8,3
Away from the hustle and bustle of Cotai Strip and relatively a quiet and cosy nestling place to spend a few nights. Good for Value !
Jaw S. Reste med partner Hong Kong, den 6 april 2014
inaccessible

quiet
4,3
Dooho K. Ensamresenär South Korea, den 6 april 2014
kind , prompt handling and clean

close to airport , clean room and kind reception
8
in spite of not good located,but very clam and there are many market around here so, it's very easy to buy goods. And not too far big casino and shoppingmall for walking around 10 minute. recomand this hotel one night stay for private traveler also couple travelers.
Raymond T. Ensamresenär Hong Kong, den 31 mars 2014
staff service are below average

convenient, clean, economical price
7,3
in general, pretty good. But staff service are below average. For example, I was lining up for long time in 1 line, but then another staff tried to help and he should have served me first, instead of just inviting other people behind me to the counter. Other hotels know this very basic rule of treating customers in line fairly. But obviously staff at this hotel may be aware of it, but just did not care. This is really the worst thing which flawed my living experience here.
Ghee T. Familj med småbarn Malaysia, den 24 mars 2014
Convenient location 8 mins to airport

Walking distance to major attractions in Taipa, but far from city centre
7
Breakfast is not included but the food at Chinese restaurant is fairly reasonable
Yuk F. Reste med partner Hong Kong, den 23 mars 2014
convenient

convenient, big bathroom, transportation
6,7

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Grandview Hotel MacaoGrandview Hotel Macao - GästrumGrandview Hotel Macao - GästrumGrandview Hotel Macao - GästrumGrandview Hotel Macao - GästrumGrandview Hotel Macao - SvitGrandview Hotel Macao - SvitGrandview Hotel Macao - BadrumGrandview Hotel Macao - LobbyGrandview Hotel Macao - CaféGrandview Hotel Macao - RestaurangGrandview Hotel Macao - SpaGrandview Hotel Macao - RestaurangGrandview Hotel Macao - GymGrandview Hotel Macao - GymGrandview Hotel Macao - PoolGrandview Hotel Macao - FritidsfaciliteterGrandview Hotel Macao - Spa


AS-AGWEB-3A05