eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Grandview Hotel

142 Estrada Governador Albano de Oliveira, Taipa / Cotai, Macao (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

Grandview Hotel Macao - Gästrum Grandview Hotel Macao - Gästrum Grandview Hotel Macao - Gästrum Grandview Hotel Macao - Gästrum Grandview Hotel Macao - Svit Grandview Hotel Macao - Svit Grandview Hotel Macao - Badrum Grandview Hotel Macao - Lobby Grandview Hotel Macao - Café Grandview Hotel Macao - Restaurang Grandview Hotel Macao - Spa Grandview Hotel Macao - Restaurang Grandview Hotel Macao - Gym Grandview Hotel Macao - Gym Grandview Hotel Macao - Pool Grandview Hotel Macao - Hotellet från utsidan
Grandview Hotel Macao - Fritidsfaciliteter Grandview Hotel Macao - Spa Grandview Hotel Macao - Hotellet från utsidan Grandview Hotel Macao - Hotellet från utsidan Grandview Hotel Macao - Restaurang Grandview Hotel Macao - Gästrum Grandview Hotel Macao - Restaurang Grandview Hotel Macao - Gästrum Grandview Hotel Macao - Svit Grandview Hotel Macao - Gym Grandview Hotel Macao - Gästrum Grandview Hotel Macao - Gästrum
Område: Taipa / Cotai Antal rum: 438

agoda kundrecensioner

Välj typ av resenär

 

Bra

7,4

från 3365 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
7,6
Läge
7,3
Personal
7,7
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
7,9
Bekvämligheter på rummet
7,5
Mat/Middag
6,5
Alla recensioner (3365)
Sortera efter:
Rehan H. Reste med partner Sweden, den 25 november 2012
Toppenhotell med grym restaurang!

Stort, rent, fint, bra service
8,3
Ett väldigt prisvärt hotell. Enda negativa var ej gratis wifi. Men det finns bekväma soffor i lobbyn där man kan surfa. Fint stort rum med glasvägg mot badkaret. Bekväm säng med härliga kuddar.
Restaurangtips: Restaurangen i hotellet var riktigt bra. Prisvärt och mycket gott.
Wai Y. Reste med partner China, den 25 augusti 2014
nice hotel

nice location, staff and ship
6
very bad on having too many mainland chinese client, dirty, loud nice staff but no english very bad transportation on getting a taxi
Amerah M. Gruppresenär Philippines, den 25 augusti 2014
SuberB experience

staffs are very helpful, very clean, comfortable and accessible to tourist destination
10
i truly recommend this hotel to all the people who plans to go to Macau. This Hotel is certainly one of the best and i'll surely return to this hotel in my future travels. very convenient to go too plus the staff is very helpful plus you can see the beauty of the city in the night since Venetian, Galaxy and City of Dreams is just few kilometers away
Mary A. Reste med partner Philippines, den 25 augusti 2014
we had a good stay. location is convenient

friendly staff, fast service and accomodating
8
great! the only thing we dont like is they dont provide shuttle service from and to the airport which is very important and additional points to attract more clients..hope next time we come back they will have it already...
Guo P. Ensamresenär China, den 24 augusti 2014
JUN yi , grand view

1\ low price 2\ no fa from vinitian 3\ local food around hotel in taipa , not macau
7,3
but for 1600 i think expensive, not free wifi in room is bad
Nathan L. Reste med partner Australia, den 24 augusti 2014
Location and cheap

location, cheap, location
7
Our stay was ok. The rooms are clean and decent size. A little old. The staff were not that helpful, wifi only in the lobby. Its best feature is the location. It is a 10min walk to the Galaxy and Venetian and a 10min walk to old Taipa area. If you can't afford one of the fancy casinos then this place is ok, at least location wise. If oyu are looking for a luxury stay, find somewhere else
Chiyoung J. Familj med äldre barn South Korea, den 20 augusti 2014
wonderful trip to Macau

non smoking room, wonderful view and acessibility
10
So great. I would like to recommend to others.
Randy T. Reste med partner Singapore, den 18 augusti 2014
My first time

1) value for money 2) pleasant view 3) convenient to move on to others places
7,3
Staff very friendly , room spacious n clean and really worth value for money ,
Wai Y. Affärsresenär China, den 18 augusti 2014
nice hotel

nice hotel convernience
6
STAFF ARE NICE, BUT TOO MANY MAINALAND CHINESE AND THEY ARE JUST TOO RUDE! TALK LOUD AND ,MAKING PLACE DIRTY. THAT IS A MAINLAND CHINESE PARADISE!
Kwok H. Ensamresenär Hong Kong, den 17 augusti 2014
cheap and comfortable

cheap, comfortable, near town centre
7

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Grandview Hotel MacaoGrandview Hotel Macao - GästrumGrandview Hotel Macao - GästrumGrandview Hotel Macao - GästrumGrandview Hotel Macao - GästrumGrandview Hotel Macao - SvitGrandview Hotel Macao - SvitGrandview Hotel Macao - BadrumGrandview Hotel Macao - LobbyGrandview Hotel Macao - CaféGrandview Hotel Macao - RestaurangGrandview Hotel Macao - SpaGrandview Hotel Macao - RestaurangGrandview Hotel Macao - GymGrandview Hotel Macao - GymGrandview Hotel Macao - PoolGrandview Hotel Macao - Hotellet från utsidanGrandview Hotel Macao - FritidsfaciliteterGrandview Hotel Macao - SpaGrandview Hotel Macao - Hotellet från utsidanGrandview Hotel Macao - Hotellet från utsidanGrandview Hotel Macao - RestaurangGrandview Hotel Macao - GästrumGrandview Hotel Macao - RestaurangGrandview Hotel Macao - GästrumGrandview Hotel Macao - SvitGrandview Hotel Macao - GymGrandview Hotel Macao - GästrumGrandview Hotel Macao - GästrumGrandview Hotel Macao - PoolGrandview Hotel Macao - RestaurangGrandview Hotel Macao - CaféGrandview Hotel Macao - Svit


AS-AGWEB-3B05