eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Grandview Hotel

142 Estrada Governador Albano de Oliveira, Taipa / Cotai, Macao (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

Grandview Hotel Macao - Gästrum Grandview Hotel Macao - Gästrum Grandview Hotel Macao - Gästrum Grandview Hotel Macao - Gästrum Grandview Hotel Macao - Svit Grandview Hotel Macao - Svit Grandview Hotel Macao - Badrum Grandview Hotel Macao - Lobby Grandview Hotel Macao - Café Grandview Hotel Macao - Restaurang Grandview Hotel Macao - Spa Grandview Hotel Macao - Restaurang Grandview Hotel Macao - Gym Grandview Hotel Macao - Gym Grandview Hotel Macao - Pool Grandview Hotel Macao - Hotellet från utsidan
Grandview Hotel Macao - Fritidsfaciliteter Grandview Hotel Macao - Spa Grandview Hotel Macao - Hotellet från utsidan Grandview Hotel Macao - Hotellet från utsidan Grandview Hotel Macao - Restaurang Grandview Hotel Macao - Gästrum Grandview Hotel Macao - Restaurang Grandview Hotel Macao - Gästrum Grandview Hotel Macao - Svit Grandview Hotel Macao - Gym Grandview Hotel Macao - Gästrum Grandview Hotel Macao - Gästrum
Område: Taipa / Cotai Antal rum: 438

agoda kundrecensioner

Välj typ av resenär

 

Bra

7,4

från 3262 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
7,6
Läge
7,3
Personal
7,7
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
7,9
Bekvämligheter på rummet
7,5
Mat/Middag
6,5
Alla recensioner (3262)
Sortera efter:
Rehan H. Reste med partner Sweden, den 25 november 2012
Toppenhotell med grym restaurang!

Stort, rent, fint, bra service
8,3
Ett väldigt prisvärt hotell. Enda negativa var ej gratis wifi. Men det finns bekväma soffor i lobbyn där man kan surfa. Fint stort rum med glasvägg mot badkaret. Bekväm säng med härliga kuddar.
Restaurangtips: Restaurangen i hotellet var riktigt bra. Prisvärt och mycket gott.
Salvtore R. Reste med partner United States of America, den 23 juli 2014
Nickel and Dime

nothing great about it
5,7
When I booked, it said free Wi fi, yeah in the Lobby only, you have to pay for it in the room, I don't care to be nickeled and dime, and NO WAY this is a 4 star Hotel, 2 1/2 at best
Jenette A. Reste med partner Philippines, den 20 juli 2014
Bad Aircondition, WiFi NOT FREE!!!

location
5
We got the executive suite for quite high price but the room is a bit warm because of the poor air conditioning! There was also NO FREE WiFi in the room -- only they have it in the lobby that is why waiting area in the lobby is always crowded. The bathroom is too smaill especially the bath tub! Overall, not worth the money! Will not stay again here!
Yin L. Affärsresenär China, den 19 juli 2014
na

na
4,7
Nitin M. Familj med småbarn India, den 14 juli 2014
Grandview is a budget hotel for families

Cleanliness, Big sized rooms, access to public transport
6
The Receptionist(while checking in) was very rude & unfriendly. She didn't bother answer my simple queries about Macau & nearby locations. I asked her questions in English, it seemed as if I'm from another world. Her English accent is so ridiclous, I was not able to understand a single word. The hotel location is just so-so, next to a grocery shopping area, and its very far from Cotai Strip. Don't even think you can walk upto that area. Taxi driver will charge you anything from 25~30MOP one-way. Rooms are nice, and clean (but that's what you'd expect after paying so heavy price)
Norman L. Familj med småbarn Philippines, den 12 juli 2014
comfortable

accessibility, comfortable
7
It was a comfortable and relaxing stay but we were not assisted by any staff when we checked out and tried to find a taxi. We had to get a taxi on our own with all our big luggages in tow. We had to compete with other outsiders who were at the corner to get our own taxi cab.
Wai Y. Affärsresenär China, den 11 juli 2014
nice place but too quite

good location, convenience, clean
6
no wifi, if we buy wifi is talking MOP200 for a day, too expensive, lobby is too small and all chinese there keep yelling and very noisy the hotel itself is not a problem but the guests are problems
Jerry M. Reste med partner Indonesia, den 10 juli 2014
Hard to communicate with local people

Clean, Quite, and Luxuary
6,3
It is recommended hotel but quite hard to find public transport!
Chun P. Ensamresenär Thailand, den 8 juli 2014
The room was clean and tidy with reasonable price

1) This hotel is located near the airport
8,3
Siak T. Reste med partner Singapore, den 7 juli 2014
big room n big double bed.

bed,clean roon,near to airport
7,7
good,

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Grandview Hotel MacaoGrandview Hotel Macao - GästrumGrandview Hotel Macao - GästrumGrandview Hotel Macao - GästrumGrandview Hotel Macao - GästrumGrandview Hotel Macao - SvitGrandview Hotel Macao - SvitGrandview Hotel Macao - BadrumGrandview Hotel Macao - LobbyGrandview Hotel Macao - CaféGrandview Hotel Macao - RestaurangGrandview Hotel Macao - SpaGrandview Hotel Macao - RestaurangGrandview Hotel Macao - GymGrandview Hotel Macao - GymGrandview Hotel Macao - PoolGrandview Hotel Macao - Hotellet från utsidanGrandview Hotel Macao - FritidsfaciliteterGrandview Hotel Macao - SpaGrandview Hotel Macao - Hotellet från utsidanGrandview Hotel Macao - Hotellet från utsidanGrandview Hotel Macao - RestaurangGrandview Hotel Macao - GästrumGrandview Hotel Macao - RestaurangGrandview Hotel Macao - GästrumGrandview Hotel Macao - SvitGrandview Hotel Macao - GymGrandview Hotel Macao - GästrumGrandview Hotel Macao - GästrumGrandview Hotel Macao - PoolGrandview Hotel Macao - RestaurangGrandview Hotel Macao - CaféGrandview Hotel Macao - Svit


AS-AGWEB-3A03