Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Grandview Hotel

142 Estrada Governador Albano de Oliveira, Taipa, Macao

Senaste kundomdömen

Välj typ av resenär

 

Bra

7,4

baserat på 3870 omdömen

1 omdömen på svenska

Valuta för pengarna
7,5
Läge
7,3
Personal
7,6
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
7,8
Bekvämligheter på rummet
7,5
Mat/Middag
6,5
Alla omdömen (3870)
Sortera efter:
Rehan H. Reste med partner Sweden, den 25 november 2012
Toppenhotell med grym restaurang!

Stort, rent, fint, bra service
8,3
Ett väldigt prisvärt hotell. Enda negativa var ej gratis wifi. Men det finns bekväma soffor i lobbyn där man kan surfa. Fint stort rum med glasvägg mot badkaret. Bekväm säng med härliga kuddar.
Restaurangtips: Restaurangen i hotellet var riktigt bra. Prisvärt och mycket gott.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Ofer C. Affärsresenär Israel, den 18 januari 2016
not good

the price
3,7
rooms smell of humidity , far from city ,bad casino ,slow elevator
Anmäl det här omdömet
Ng H. Reste med partner Malaysia, den 12 januari 2016
confortable

comfortable, clean,
8
the room is clean and comfortable. it also near the bus stop, we can go any historical place by bus. it also near the Venetian and airport.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Eduard V. Reste med partner Netherlands, den 12 januari 2016
Good hotel

Room,staff,clean
7,7
my stay in this hotel was good, only i not understand that you must pay for the water in the room
Anmäl det här omdömet
Tjahyono P. Reste med partner Indonesia, den 12 januari 2016
Bagus, comfortable, nice

Ok lah
8,3
Only 1 night
Anmäl det här omdömet
Pia N. Gruppresenär Sweden, den 11 januari 2016
Fast trip to Macau

Location, condition and cheap.
6,7
-
Anmäl det här omdömet
Hoi T. Reste med partner Hong Kong, den 11 januari 2016
Grandview Hotel

So far so good
7
Anmäl det här omdömet
Qi Y. Reste med partner China, den 31 december 2015
A hotel of good value

Room is spacious and beds are comfortable
7
We only stayed one night. The bedding is comfortable.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Landia W. Familj med småbarn Indonesia, den 29 december 2015
location

near local eateries, friendly staff and near bus stand
8
Good
Anmäl det här omdömet
Christian B. Reste med partner United Kingdom, den 28 december 2015
Perfect for short stay in Taipa

The rooms on 14th floor non smoking very good size and super clean an tidy . Very nice bathroom and comfortable bedding.
9
We booked two rooms for us and parents. We were well looked after and given rooms next door but one on high floor. It's clear the hotel prides itself on cleanliness as the rooms were super clean and tidy and bathrooms very inviting. Plenty of staff on front desk to check in and out. Lara was particularly helpful indeed. Thank you for making our short stay v comfortable.
Anmäl det här omdömet
1 av 1 omdöme
Grandview Hotel MacaoGrandview Hotel Macao - GästrumGrandview Hotel Macao - GästrumGrandview Hotel Macao - GästrumGrandview Hotel Macao - GästrumGrandview Hotel Macao - SvitGrandview Hotel Macao - BadrumGrandview Hotel Macao - LobbyGrandview Hotel Macao - RestaurangGrandview Hotel Macao - SpaGrandview Hotel Macao - GymGrandview Hotel Macao - Hotellet från utsidanGrandview Hotel Macao - FritidsfaciliteterGrandview Hotel Macao - SpaGrandview Hotel Macao - Hotellet från utsidanGrandview Hotel Macao - Hotellet från utsidanGrandview Hotel Macao - GästrumGrandview Hotel Macao - RestaurangGrandview Hotel Macao - GästrumGrandview Hotel Macao - SvitGrandview Hotel Macao - GymGrandview Hotel Macao - GästrumGrandview Hotel Macao - GästrumGrandview Hotel Macao - PoolGrandview Hotel Macao - RestaurangGrandview Hotel Macao - CaféGrandview Hotel Macao - SvitGrandview Hotel Macao - FaciliteterGrandview Hotel Macao - FaciliteterGrandview Hotel Macao - Mat och dryckGrandview Hotel Macao - GästrumGrandview Hotel Macao - Mat och dryckGrandview Hotel Macao - GymGrandview Hotel Macao - GymGrandview Hotel Macao - Mat och dryckGrandview Hotel Macao - GästrumGrandview Hotel Macao - GästrumGrandview Hotel Macao - GästrumGrandview Hotel Macao - BadrumGrandview Hotel Macao - GästrumGrandview Hotel Macao - GästrumGrandview Hotel Macao - FaciliteterGrandview Hotel Macao - GästrumGrandview Hotel Macao - Mat och dryckGrandview Hotel Macao - GästrumGrandview Hotel Macao - PoolGrandview Hotel Macao - PoolGrandview Hotel Macao - FaciliteterGrandview Hotel Macao - LobbyGrandview Hotel Macao - GästrumGrandview Hotel Macao - Badrum


Agoda.com är en del av The Priceline Group, världsledande inom resor och relaterade tjänster online.

AS-AGWEB-3B08