eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Grandview Hotel

142 Estrada Governador Albano de Oliveira, Taipa / Cotai, Macao (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

Grandview Hotel Macao - Gästrum Grandview Hotel Macao - Gästrum Grandview Hotel Macao - Gästrum Grandview Hotel Macao - Gästrum Grandview Hotel Macao - Svit Grandview Hotel Macao - Svit Grandview Hotel Macao - Badrum Grandview Hotel Macao - Lobby Grandview Hotel Macao - Café Grandview Hotel Macao - Restaurang Grandview Hotel Macao - Spa Grandview Hotel Macao - Restaurang Grandview Hotel Macao - Gym Grandview Hotel Macao - Gym Grandview Hotel Macao - Pool Grandview Hotel Macao - Hotellet från utsidan
Grandview Hotel Macao - Fritidsfaciliteter Grandview Hotel Macao - Spa Grandview Hotel Macao - Hotellet från utsidan Grandview Hotel Macao - Hotellet från utsidan Grandview Hotel Macao - Restaurang Grandview Hotel Macao - Gästrum Grandview Hotel Macao - Restaurang Grandview Hotel Macao - Gästrum Grandview Hotel Macao - Svit Grandview Hotel Macao - Gym Grandview Hotel Macao - Gästrum Grandview Hotel Macao - Gästrum
Område: Taipa / Cotai Antal rum: 438

agoda kundrecensioner

Välj typ av resenär

 

Bra

7,4

från 3445 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
7,6
Läge
7,3
Personal
7,7
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
7,9
Bekvämligheter på rummet
7,5
Mat/Middag
6,5
Alla recensioner (3445)
Sortera efter:
Rehan H. Reste med partner Sweden, den 25 november 2012
Toppenhotell med grym restaurang!

Stort, rent, fint, bra service
8,3
Ett väldigt prisvärt hotell. Enda negativa var ej gratis wifi. Men det finns bekväma soffor i lobbyn där man kan surfa. Fint stort rum med glasvägg mot badkaret. Bekväm säng med härliga kuddar.
Restaurangtips: Restaurangen i hotellet var riktigt bra. Prisvärt och mycket gott.
Shuk W. Reste med partner Hong Kong, den 22 september 2014
Clear Room But No wifi

Clear,have cusino, quiet
5
First time saw it was clear, have car from pier to hotel, the room is quite BIG & clear but the price was not equal to this hotel's value~
Sharina Q. Affärsresenär Philippines, den 22 september 2014
Superb

ambiance
8,3
It was a good stay. The staff gave us a room with a view.
Her B. Reste med partner Malaysia, den 22 september 2014
Good and resonably priced

Shuttle bus, clean room, good location.
7
Far easier than I expected to get to the hotel from airport. Room is clean and service is good too. The hotel provides shuttle bus service to ferry terminal. It's very convenient for me to continue my next trip to hong kong. Area for improvement - check in time at 3pm is quite late for me. Could be better to provide early check in.
Cheung J. Affärsresenär Hong Kong, den 20 september 2014
Great Hotel

Great hotel, nice service and good view
9,3
Great hotel, nice service and good view
Chui K. Ensamresenär Hong Kong, den 17 september 2014
good, but not helpbme tidy my stuff in next day

gd service
7
overall is good
Wai K. Reste med partner Hong Kong, den 15 september 2014
Grandview Hotel

good
8
Tri T. Ensamresenär United States of America, den 14 september 2014
bare minimums

English speaking front desk
3,3
for its price, you dont get what you deserve. no wifi in rooms. no complimentary breakfast. pretty dirty bathtub
Karen W. Reste med partner New Zealand, den 8 september 2014
Overnight in Macau

comfort, affordable, reasonably central in Taipa
8,3
very pleasant
Maria G. Gruppresenär Philippines, den 7 september 2014
i find grandview hotel staffs very accomodating.

very good service by the staffs, peaceful environment surrounding the hotel
8,3
My stay was good. My husband and i are happy with the service. Friendly staffs and very polite.

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Grandview Hotel MacaoGrandview Hotel Macao - GästrumGrandview Hotel Macao - GästrumGrandview Hotel Macao - GästrumGrandview Hotel Macao - GästrumGrandview Hotel Macao - SvitGrandview Hotel Macao - SvitGrandview Hotel Macao - BadrumGrandview Hotel Macao - LobbyGrandview Hotel Macao - CaféGrandview Hotel Macao - RestaurangGrandview Hotel Macao - SpaGrandview Hotel Macao - RestaurangGrandview Hotel Macao - GymGrandview Hotel Macao - GymGrandview Hotel Macao - PoolGrandview Hotel Macao - Hotellet från utsidanGrandview Hotel Macao - FritidsfaciliteterGrandview Hotel Macao - SpaGrandview Hotel Macao - Hotellet från utsidanGrandview Hotel Macao - Hotellet från utsidanGrandview Hotel Macao - RestaurangGrandview Hotel Macao - GästrumGrandview Hotel Macao - RestaurangGrandview Hotel Macao - GästrumGrandview Hotel Macao - SvitGrandview Hotel Macao - GymGrandview Hotel Macao - GästrumGrandview Hotel Macao - GästrumGrandview Hotel Macao - PoolGrandview Hotel Macao - RestaurangGrandview Hotel Macao - CaféGrandview Hotel Macao - Svit


AS-AGWEB-3A01