eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Grandview Hotel

142 Estrada Governador Albano de Oliveira, Taipa / Cotai, Macao (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

Grandview Hotel Macao - Gästrum Grandview Hotel Macao - Gästrum Grandview Hotel Macao - Gästrum Grandview Hotel Macao - Gästrum Grandview Hotel Macao - Svit Grandview Hotel Macao - Svit Grandview Hotel Macao - Badrum Grandview Hotel Macao - Lobby Grandview Hotel Macao - Café Grandview Hotel Macao - Restaurang Grandview Hotel Macao - Spa Grandview Hotel Macao - Restaurang Grandview Hotel Macao - Gym Grandview Hotel Macao - Gym Grandview Hotel Macao - Pool Grandview Hotel Macao - Hotellet från utsidan
Grandview Hotel Macao - Fritidsfaciliteter Grandview Hotel Macao - Spa Grandview Hotel Macao - Hotellet från utsidan Grandview Hotel Macao - Hotellet från utsidan Grandview Hotel Macao - Restaurang Grandview Hotel Macao - Gästrum Grandview Hotel Macao - Restaurang Grandview Hotel Macao - Gästrum Grandview Hotel Macao - Svit Grandview Hotel Macao - Gym Grandview Hotel Macao - Gästrum Grandview Hotel Macao - Gästrum
Område: Taipa / Cotai Antal rum: 438

agoda kundrecensioner

Välj typ av resenär

 

Bra

7,4

från 3483 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
7,5
Läge
7,3
Personal
7,7
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
7,9
Bekvämligheter på rummet
7,5
Mat/Middag
6,5
Alla recensioner (3483)
Sortera efter:
Rehan H. Reste med partner Sweden, den 25 november 2012
Toppenhotell med grym restaurang!

Stort, rent, fint, bra service
8,3
Ett väldigt prisvärt hotell. Enda negativa var ej gratis wifi. Men det finns bekväma soffor i lobbyn där man kan surfa. Fint stort rum med glasvägg mot badkaret. Bekväm säng med härliga kuddar.
Restaurangtips: Restaurangen i hotellet var riktigt bra. Prisvärt och mycket gott.
Greg M. Familj med småbarn United Kingdom, den 14 oktober 2014
Grandview Hotel in Gambling Paradise Macau!

The room was very nice, the gym was good and the pool was ok.
6
Overall our stay at the Grandview was pretty good. The staff were generally courteous and attentive, the room was very nice (they upgraded us to a deluxe room). The gym was quite well equipped and never busy and the pool was ok although a little cold!
Ut K. Reste med partner China, den 12 oktober 2014
Not up to standard

Comfortable, big room and bed
5
Not really that nice, out of my expectation, no wifi in the room
Ling H. Reste med partner Hong Kong, den 12 oktober 2014
Value hotel

The price was reasonable; the room was clean
7,3
- The room was clean - The price was reasonable
Ho W. Affärsresenär Hong Kong, den 11 oktober 2014
Reasonable price with good service.

Comfort, convenience, nice
5,7
They offer a very reasonable price and good service and environment, especially when the peak season.
Ka I. Ensamresenär Macau, den 11 oktober 2014
Good hotel and good location

Good location and good bed near seven eleven
7,3
Good location with very good bed...Really comfortable...but staff is not so friendly
Annie W. Reste med partner Indonesia, den 8 oktober 2014
good hotel to stay in macau

have a free shuttle bus, good room, easy to get food
9,7
It was a very good experience to stay in grandview hotel.. anyway i've been stay in hongkong before i go to macau.. so in this trip, grandview is the best hotel.. the price is worth with the facilities.. it has a free shuttle bus to take you to the ferry terminal. it was really nice to stay at grandview hotel..
Lee P. Reste med partner Singapore, den 7 oktober 2014
Very comfortable and enjoying

free shuttle bus to macau ferry terminal , very spacious and comfortable and clean
8
Nice spacious environment and with a king size bed. Very quiet and comfortable hotel. But need to walk quite far if wanted to go other casino (ttake about 15 to 20min) Free shuttle bus but no wifi . Casino just inside the hotel (no smoking at all)
Wan Y. Reste med partner Malaysia, den 6 oktober 2014
Macau stay at Grandview

the professionalism of their Assistant Manager Clarie Leong, the speed of replying my enquiry via emails, the speed of checking in
7,3
Teo S. Familj med småbarn Malaysia, den 6 oktober 2014
Not an idea locations, difficult to find transport

The hotel room is nice, the food at the restaurant is delicious.
6,7
Is far from all the attractive location, difficult to find taxi. The hotel is only provide shuttle bus to Macau hubble. During my stay, I was requested for the non smoking room, however , it very disappointed the smokers also stay at the same floor.

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Grandview Hotel MacaoGrandview Hotel Macao - GästrumGrandview Hotel Macao - GästrumGrandview Hotel Macao - GästrumGrandview Hotel Macao - GästrumGrandview Hotel Macao - SvitGrandview Hotel Macao - SvitGrandview Hotel Macao - BadrumGrandview Hotel Macao - LobbyGrandview Hotel Macao - CaféGrandview Hotel Macao - RestaurangGrandview Hotel Macao - SpaGrandview Hotel Macao - RestaurangGrandview Hotel Macao - GymGrandview Hotel Macao - GymGrandview Hotel Macao - PoolGrandview Hotel Macao - Hotellet från utsidanGrandview Hotel Macao - FritidsfaciliteterGrandview Hotel Macao - SpaGrandview Hotel Macao - Hotellet från utsidanGrandview Hotel Macao - Hotellet från utsidanGrandview Hotel Macao - RestaurangGrandview Hotel Macao - GästrumGrandview Hotel Macao - RestaurangGrandview Hotel Macao - GästrumGrandview Hotel Macao - SvitGrandview Hotel Macao - GymGrandview Hotel Macao - GästrumGrandview Hotel Macao - GästrumGrandview Hotel Macao - PoolGrandview Hotel Macao - RestaurangGrandview Hotel Macao - CaféGrandview Hotel Macao - Svit


AS-AGWEB-3A03