eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Grandview Hotel

142 Estrada Governador Albano de Oliveira, Taipa / Cotai, Macao (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

Grandview Hotel Macao - Gästrum Grandview Hotel Macao - Gästrum Grandview Hotel Macao - Gästrum Grandview Hotel Macao - Gästrum Grandview Hotel Macao - Svit Grandview Hotel Macao - Svit Grandview Hotel Macao - Badrum Grandview Hotel Macao - Lobby Grandview Hotel Macao - Café Grandview Hotel Macao - Restaurang Grandview Hotel Macao - Spa Grandview Hotel Macao - Restaurang Grandview Hotel Macao - Gym Grandview Hotel Macao - Gym Grandview Hotel Macao - Pool Grandview Hotel Macao - Hotellet från utsidan
Grandview Hotel Macao - Fritidsfaciliteter Grandview Hotel Macao - Spa Grandview Hotel Macao - Hotellet från utsidan Grandview Hotel Macao - Hotellet från utsidan Grandview Hotel Macao - Restaurang Grandview Hotel Macao - Gästrum Grandview Hotel Macao - Restaurang Grandview Hotel Macao - Gästrum Grandview Hotel Macao - Svit Grandview Hotel Macao - Gym Grandview Hotel Macao - Gästrum Grandview Hotel Macao - Gästrum
Område: Taipa / Cotai Antal rum: 438

agoda kundrecensioner

Välj typ av resenär

 

Bra

7,4

från 3422 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
7,6
Läge
7,3
Personal
7,7
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
7,9
Bekvämligheter på rummet
7,5
Mat/Middag
6,5
Alla recensioner (3422)
Sortera efter:
Rehan H. Reste med partner Sweden, den 25 november 2012
Toppenhotell med grym restaurang!

Stort, rent, fint, bra service
8,3
Ett väldigt prisvärt hotell. Enda negativa var ej gratis wifi. Men det finns bekväma soffor i lobbyn där man kan surfa. Fint stort rum med glasvägg mot badkaret. Bekväm säng med härliga kuddar.
Restaurangtips: Restaurangen i hotellet var riktigt bra. Prisvärt och mycket gott.
Chui K. Ensamresenär Hong Kong, den 17 september 2014
good, but not helpbme tidy my stuff in next day

gd service
7
overall is good
Wai K. Reste med partner Hong Kong, den 15 september 2014
Grandview Hotel

good
8
Tri T. Ensamresenär United States of America, den 14 september 2014
bare minimums

English speaking front desk
3,3
for its price, you dont get what you deserve. no wifi in rooms. no complimentary breakfast. pretty dirty bathtub
Karen W. Reste med partner New Zealand, den 8 september 2014
Overnight in Macau

comfort, affordable, reasonably central in Taipa
8,3
very pleasant
Maria G. Gruppresenär Philippines, den 7 september 2014
i find grandview hotel staffs very accomodating.

very good service by the staffs, peaceful environment surrounding the hotel
8,3
My stay was good. My husband and i are happy with the service. Friendly staffs and very polite.
Loran S. Affärsresenär United States of America, den 6 september 2014
My stay at Grandview Hotel

Food, Comfort & Staff.
9
My stay at the Grandview Hotel was suited to my business style. I recommend wholeheartedly to any one that wishes to stay at a 4 Star Level Hotel to stay at Grandview. The staff spoke good English and I also spoke Mandarin with them. The food was very good and all staff were friendly and my check in and check out went very smoothly.
King L. Reste med partner Hong Kong, den 6 september 2014
Good location

Location
6,7
Nice view to horce racing field
Theresa L. Reste med partner Singapore, den 6 september 2014
Not so good anymore

location, near supermarket, near eateries
5,7
Not good anymore since change of management. Been staying there since 2009
Cheung J. Affärsresenär Hong Kong, den 5 september 2014
Nice Hotel, Good Service and Great View

Nice Hotel, Good Service and Great View
10

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Grandview Hotel MacaoGrandview Hotel Macao - GästrumGrandview Hotel Macao - GästrumGrandview Hotel Macao - GästrumGrandview Hotel Macao - GästrumGrandview Hotel Macao - SvitGrandview Hotel Macao - SvitGrandview Hotel Macao - BadrumGrandview Hotel Macao - LobbyGrandview Hotel Macao - CaféGrandview Hotel Macao - RestaurangGrandview Hotel Macao - SpaGrandview Hotel Macao - RestaurangGrandview Hotel Macao - GymGrandview Hotel Macao - GymGrandview Hotel Macao - PoolGrandview Hotel Macao - Hotellet från utsidanGrandview Hotel Macao - FritidsfaciliteterGrandview Hotel Macao - SpaGrandview Hotel Macao - Hotellet från utsidanGrandview Hotel Macao - Hotellet från utsidanGrandview Hotel Macao - RestaurangGrandview Hotel Macao - GästrumGrandview Hotel Macao - RestaurangGrandview Hotel Macao - GästrumGrandview Hotel Macao - SvitGrandview Hotel Macao - GymGrandview Hotel Macao - GästrumGrandview Hotel Macao - GästrumGrandview Hotel Macao - PoolGrandview Hotel Macao - RestaurangGrandview Hotel Macao - CaféGrandview Hotel Macao - Svit


AS-AGWEB-3C08